Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 69 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

69avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    46
  • 4 Étoiles
    7
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Middle of the road - disappointed

By

novembre 04, 2021

We booked there because the pictures of the "King accessible suite" appeared to have a separate seating area. As you walk in, the kitchenette is on the left, bathroom on the right. The shower is in a bathtub you have to step into. No way to use for a handicapped person. Then the bed, then a 2 person, 1 chair table, and a sofa. No place for sitting or meeting without involving the bed.
We have family stationed at Ft. Campbell, so we visit a couple of times a year. We will look into other lodging next time we come.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not really "Pet Friendly"

By

janvier 05, 2020

One of the Amenities was that this Hotel was "pet friendly". When I arrived I was charged $75.00 to have my pet stay with me. I have stayed with my pet at many hotels and have never had to pay more than $25 extra. It was like I was paying for another room to have my pet with me. It was late and I could not stay anywhere else so I had to pay the $75. I had already reserved the room for 2 @ $85.54. This pet policy pricing needs to be displayed on the website so customers are aware before reserving a room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The bed

By

octobre 18, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was nice enough as I spend a lot of time in IHG hotels but the bed was horrific. I felt like I was being turned into a taco and the pillows were awful. I purchased one from Walmart for the two and a half weeks I was here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Clarksville, TN

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

Very pleasant experience, would stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great response and concern from the overall staff

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

The overall stay was great . If I had to recommend this property I would do it without delay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

all good

By

octobre 09, 2014

all good except curtains would not completely shut

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Sorry for the inconvenience of the curtains. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope to see you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Candlewood stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

We have family that lives where we visited and there is usually 3 or 4 of us visiting. We love staying at Candlewood Suites we stay in the handicap room and they are very nice and have a recliner that is great.
The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Love the FREE coffee because 2 of travelers are HUGE coffee drinkers. When I travel now I always check to see if they have a CandleWood we can stay in.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to make all of our guests comfortable. I will pass on your feedback to our staff members. We can't wait to see you back when you are in the area again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Old furniture and sagging mattress

By

octobre 02, 2014

The staff was great, but when I entered my room I noticed a lean in the bed. It was higher in the front and the mattress was sagging in the middle. I did not use the couch in the room because it looked very old and worn. My stay was two days but I ended up leaving the next evening, late. My room was not serviced on the second day at all. Overall the stay was okay for the price. However based on the outside appearance of the hotel, I expected more/better.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you very much for the feedback. I am sorry that you did not have an excellent experience while you were here. We strive to make all of our guests comfortable. We are in the process of getting new furniture and starting our remodel in the next few months. We are an extended stay property and we only service our guest rooms once per week. I am sorry that this was not explained to you at check-in, I will review this with our staff. We hope that if you are in the area again you will choose to stay at our hotel. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us feedback. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great two room suite

By

octobre 01, 2014

platinumelite

Very good place. Kitchen was a nice plus. TV's were up to date.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
StL Okie, Thank you very much for the great feedback, we all strive to provide great service and accommodations. We hope to see you in the future if your travels bring you back to Clarksville, TN. Scott P Director of Operations
En savoir plus
Réduire

Did not enjoy

By

septembre 22, 2014

platinumelite

Room not cleaned for the entire week. Loud above and around room. Terrible pillows and room felt dirty.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Hansel2324, I wanted to send our sincerest apologies for not exceeding your expectations. We are extremely sorry that there was excessive noise during your stay and issues with housekeeping. I will personally be working with our housekeepers to address any issues in the building. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future. Christen O'Brien General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great simple stay

By

septembre 16, 2014

platinumelite

Great value and easy access. However, know it's address the sign is hard to see from I-24 and Hwy-79

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like being home

By

septembre 13, 2014

Full fridge.
Large room.
Clean bathroom.
Easy climate control.
Super friendly staff.
Barbecue.
Lots of TV channels.

Really felt it was like being home, just a wonderful hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire