Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Candlewood Suites Washington-Fairfax

Fairfax Hotel's Locale Puts Guests in Washington, DC Area

Welcome home to the Candlewood Suites® Hotel Washington - Fairfax, an all-suites property tucked away off I-66 and Hwy-50, just 20 miles from downtown Washington, DC. .

See our new modern kitchens with flat burner stove tops and large spacious refrigerators.

Those seeking hotels in the Washington, DC area for corporate or government visits opt for this one. The nearby Vienna/Fairfax-GMU Metro Station ensures easy access to downtown from the hotel's property in Fairfax, VA. Guests are also within 15 miles of Washington Dulles (IAD) and Ronald Reagan (DCA) airports. Local destinations like CGI, CACI, NRG, General Dynamics, INOVA Hospitals, Fairfax Government Center and George Mason University are less than four miles away.

Those vacationing in Fairfax have countless entertainment options. The Patriot Center at GMU features concerts and sporting events, while Fair Oaks Mall promises to fulfill any retail fantasy. And DC highlights like the White House and the National Mall are just a quick Metro ride from the hotel's location.

While in Fairfax, VA, the hotel's guests enjoy all the comforts of home, from business-savvy perks like free wired and wireless HSIA to 24-hour conveniences like free laundry facilities, a Fitness Center and the Candlewood Cupboard market. We even offer such extras as a free DVD library and outdoor grills. Begin planning your trip today!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Information rapide

Points forts de l'hôtel

  • Laverie automatique sur place
  • Service complet de ménage
  • Le service à Internet standard sans fil est gratuit pour tous les membres
  • Centre de fitness disponible sur place
Image1

Il est difficile de laisser votre meilleur compagnon à la maison lorsque vous voyagez pendant de longues periods, donc nous proposons l'expérience d’un séjour prolongé avec votre animal de compagnie.

Image

Que vous réserviez des suites pour une réunion de famille ou pour les besoins de formation de votre entreprise, les hôtels Candlewood Suites peuvent accueillir votre groupe.

Image

Faites de l'exercice quand vous le voulez : les portes de la salle de sport Candlewood Gym sont toujours ouvertes avec de nombreux équipements d'aérobic et de cardio. Vous pouvez ainsi facilement faire vos exercices habituels.

Image

Dans les hôtels Candlewood Suites®, nous voulons que tous vos sens fassent l'expérience du confort.

Venir ici

Candlewood Suites Washington-Fairfax
Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
20 Minutes, 10 Miles
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 64 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

64avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    41
  • 4 Étoiles
    12
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Shocker

By

octobre 19, 2014

Booked suite at this hotel with UK reservation office,was told that parking and breakfast was complimentary,booked for 3 nights plus further additional night option.Reservation made and I thought paid for,not so,when we arrived after 16 hour journey at 8.40pm hotel had no reservation nor no room available as per our booking!!! Whilst standing at front desk manned by one lady I was concerned to see people coming to the front desk for toilet rolls,kitchen rolls,towels and bed linen!!When I raised my concerns I was cheerfully told that housekeeping only occurs every seven days!! So you stay here and make your own bed etc,just like being at home but you are paying them for it.Also told that they do not provide breakfast.Parking IS provided yippee.After a further 45 minutes the desk clerk managed to find?a room but not as reserved.By now we just wanted to sleep and reluctantly accepted.Next morning we decided that we really did not want to be here any longer,went to front desk and said we were checking out and explained reasons.Manageress apologised and adjusted charges,also cancelled 4th night stay.Returned home yesterday to find I have been charged for 4th night and I have also been charged £18 for currency transaction as although booked in UK I was not advised that charges would be in dollars,all prices were quoted in pounds sterling.Hotel seems to be dormitory for welfare recipients and is very poor in need of complete refurbishment.We found hotel with free breakfast,indoor pool and enormous suites and daily housekeeping for very little more and far better standards.Avoid unless you like housework. So many other hotels do provide MUCH better service.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
We are so sorry that the reservations office in the UK does not have the correct information. We, at Candlewood Suites, a branded hotel of IHG, have never served breakfast. We do not, because, all of our rooms are Suites have a fully equipped kitchen. And because we value your privacy, we do not provide daily housekeeping service, but rather weekly. We are designed for the traveler who may be staying longer than a week, or a month, and are looking for a place to consider home. Candlewood allowes our guests to Feel Free to cook their own meals, grill out at our Candlewood Gazebo, and use our Free washers and dryers. We do appreciate comments of all types, this is how we can continue to strive to improve our hotel and services.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Review with a grain of salt

By

octobre 19, 2014

I will try to be as objective as possible with this review, given that I had complications after the extraction of two wisdom teeth, which caused for a terrible few days.

The hotel was nice, especially for those staying in the area for an extended period of time. They had the softest hotel towels I have ever encountered. The pillows were not great, but otherwise the room was quite comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service. Bad wifi.

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Everything were excellent except the wifi. I had a smart phone, an ipad and a laptop with me during my 3 days of stay, none of these devices could connect reliably to the internet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

just perfect for trip to Washington DC

By

octobre 16, 2014

comfortable room, clean, well stocked, quiet and gave us the flexibility to manage food (breakfasts) in our room. Close to the Metro, absolutely recommend this hotel In fact we changed our booking to a Candlewood for our stay in Corning

En savoir plus
Réduire