Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 77 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

77avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    34
  • 4 Étoiles
    19
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Room was good, staff not very helpful

By

mai 30, 2022

club

On two different occasions during my stay I asked for help from front desk staff, they claimed they couldn’t help. I asked questions that a person who lives in the area would know. Bus drivers and store cashiers in the area were more helpful than hotel
Staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Going bad

By

mai 24, 2022

I have stayed there on several occasions. This hotel is within a cluster of good choices.
But the customer service is going bad. Specially at check in. There is this one female employee at the front desk that makes all check in’s so difficult. I have witnessed that while waiting to check in.
This time not even my bill was given or emailed. I called to get it but the hotel clerk wanted for me to request it by email.
This hotel has lost my business.
Even to submit this review is not user friendly. Why the need to know all your info?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big disappointment

By

février 12, 2021

We got a queen suite for our family of 3 and our pooch. This included a master bedroom and a living room with a pull out couch. The hotel room did not come with a spare set of sheets for the coach, no, those had to be tracked down. Once tracked down we pulled the bed out of the coach to make it. What we found was a delapitated matress with stains, crumbs and other debris. This forced our teenage daughter to sleep on the sofa instead of a bed. Not the ideal situation we had planned. The kitchen table came with one chair. Just one. When we called down to see the possibility of getting another two we where told no. Unfortunately this was just the beggining. We encountered fraying carpets that where so filthy you could feel the grime when you walked barefoot. A sofa that was so stained it left a lot to be desired . A master bedroom tv with no remote and no way to turn it on without one. There was a reclining chair in our room that was stuck in the recline position and the back cushion was torn open with a piece of metal sticking out of it. The saga continues with their pet policy. The pet policy clearly states that if your pet is disruptive and another guest complains the hotel will kick you out. The irony here is that the absolute genius working at the front desk then assigned us a room right next to the elevator! Like most dogs our beloved family pooch likes to warn us whenever there is a chance of a visitor. This meant that at nearly every noise that came from the hall was a wonderful opportunity for our dog to sing the song of his people. As you can imagine this created a fair amount of stress for us. Thankfully our dog is easily reassured and calms down quickly once told. Overall we are giving this particular Candlewood suites a one because not only was their hotel wl dirty and underwelming it was really lacking a customer service team worth mentioning. We are not sure how this particular hotel is a memeber of the IHG team of hotels as it seems way below their standard of hospitality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff training

By

octobre 14, 2014

Need to train staff properly so can deal with check in process in a timely manner.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleaning of rooms

By

octobre 12, 2014

platinumelite

The cleaning of the rooms has dropped off. I have seen less when it comes to cleaning of microwave and bathroom. Once they even forgot to put on the new bed spread, all I had was a sheet. The TV channel sticks at times.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear that your stay was not superb. I would like to take the opportunity and kindly apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to Housekeeping, and once again my sincere apologies for the issues. If you find yourself in the area again, we hope to have the honor of serving you. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

great

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

great place and excellent service especially the shuttle drivers, very accommodating.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate all the kind words about the hotel and the services. We always do our best to provide the high level of services according to our guests’ expectations and needs. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortableand very convenient

By

octobre 06, 2014

club

I enjoyed my 1 week stay, it was very comfortable and staff was accommodating.
It was like a mini house since it had a full kitchen, bathroom, 24 hrs laundry

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback.It is such a pleasure to know that we can contribute to make your stay as a great experience. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a good place to stay

By

octobre 01, 2014

platinumelite

The desk person was very unaccommodating . The furniture was in poor condition. I was told because I was staying for an extended time( 30 pluses days ) I wouldn’t be able to get an upgrade on my room.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear that your stay was not superb. we would like to take the opportunity and kindly apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to the Front Desk as well as to the GM, and once again our sincere apologies for the issues. If you find yourself in the area again, we hope to have the honor of serving you. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable suite

By

septembre 16, 2014

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, minimum kitchen utensils, 2 burners, TV-set glued to the cupboard.

On the negative side: people asking for money outside the hotel and at the neighborhood.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad that you like our Hotel and the amenities. However you mentioned some concern about location. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. your feedback is very important for us in improving our product and services. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect hotel for extended stay business travelers

By

septembre 02, 2014

club

This hotel was perfect for my one month of work at the nearby Forum and has easy access to the freeways when visiting the rest of L.A. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful (Maria is the best, and she made sure I was in a much needed quiet room.) Property was clean, free laundry was great, and it was nice to have the cardio equipment in the gym. Housekeeping did a wonderful job with my room and the snack store came in handy a couple times. Will stay there again for future work gigs in LA.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 06, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, It warms my heart to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the facilities of the hotel and for appreciating the team’s hard work. Your comments will be shared with everyone as I am sure that this will serve as motivation and recognition to all the staff. Thank you also for highly recommending the hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Consider safety first

By

septembre 02, 2014

club

The neighborhood is 'sub optimal', with beggars walking down the sidewalk outside the hotel soliciting. Likely because of the neighborhood, parking for guests is in a nearby fenced and gated multi-floor garage with no elevator.

Some guests in the hotel did not control their children (as old as 12 running and yelling in the hallways) even after multiple calls on multiple days to the front desk.

Hardest mattress I've seen in months in any hotel, on a bed positioned all the way up against the wall on one side ... ???.

The cooktop range even had a manual rotary timer ... crazy to use when cooking anything on the burner for over an hour.

Refrigerator doors (reversible) opened the 'wrong' way into the kitchen. Need better counter lighting in the kitchen area.

I won't likely stay at this particular property again unless all other options in that area are sold out.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 06, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. Please allow me to express my deepest apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced and I understand your frustration as we failed to provide you with the degree of service you expected from our Hotel. The issues that you have been mentioned are being investigated thoroughly and addressed to the concerned Department Head. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us understand the areas we need to strive for improvement upon. Once again I sincerely apologize and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay for a work week

By

août 27, 2014

The price is a little steep for the value. Room exceeded my expectation with a full kitchen. I had a non-smoking room but it still had a smell of cigarettes. Other than that good staff, clean rooms, descent location.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 04, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback in spite of the minor flaws that you have encountered. Your concern has been well noted and I have forwarded your comments to Housekeeping, once again my sincere apologies for the issues. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Sana
En savoir plus
Réduire