Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 60 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

60avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    44
  • 4 Étoiles
    6
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Disappointing stay

By

mai 07, 2022

This is my first time at Candlewood hotel during my 10 years IHG membership, unfortunately, it was a very disappointing stay. The room and the hotel have a real cleanliness issue that led me to change the whole hotel after a week. Though I booked my stay using my points , but it didn’t worth it at all and I believe they should be fully refunded. And what surprised me that the hotel has 4.7 reviews rating!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shocking hotel - many reasons to avoid

By

septembre 21, 2021

They say this hotel has been recently refurbished... They must have missed this room 135

Cleanliness - Flooring was disgusting, white socks turned a shade of dirt

Flatware - lacking in any or anything we wanted to use, ended up using plastic from grocery store

Room, handles falling of drawers and cupboards, rusting handles in the bathroom, mould growing on the ceiling, burn marks on furniture

Noise - Parking lot to the back of the hotel used as a racetrack at 2.30am, adjacent guests treating room as a nightclub till late, long term guest above setting alarm at 515am and not turning off till 6am, same guest leaving TV on all night so loud you might as well be in front of it

Bathroom - Toilet flush broke on the Saturday, reported that day, no maintenance over weekend BUT was not fixed by the time we left on the following Wednesday when we checked out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Service and overcharge

By

juillet 29, 2019

The worst hotel I have ever seen!!! Worst service!! They charged twice and refused to refund! After two days of my checkout, they charged me another $188 without no reason! I think they stole my card and I became a victim of card fraud! !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

- Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la

By

novembre 27, 2017

- Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la sección de contacto para tener atención en breve
- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia o detalles sobre el costo de su tarifa
- Evite incluir cualquier in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away Home

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

It is just like Home away Home, excellent staff, services, amenities, quiet location, good internet connection, easy accessible to the shopping mall and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

性价比高,自助服务,很舒适

By

octobre 19, 2014

platinumelite

性价比高,自助服务,从自助check-inn到自助购物,非常人性化,充满信任,酒店的fitness center及guest laundry room都是免费的,用起来也很方便。

除了地点较偏外,是非常不错的选择!

另外,房间的香薰味我不喜欢,但这个因人而宜,可以直接将其关掉。

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Dear Charles, Thank you for writing us a review. We hope you will come back to visit us again soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 16, 2014

The Staff were very accommodating, kind and very courteous.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Candle66, We are happy to be of service to you. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
En savoir plus
Réduire

good bed, friendly staff

By

octobre 15, 2014

We stayed here just one night traveling through the area. Staff friendly and helpful.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Calinco, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
En savoir plus
Réduire

OK but not great

By

octobre 12, 2014

club

Overall OK but a few things that could be improved

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Niente, We appreciate your feedback. Please contact the hotel directly and let us know how we can improve our services to make your stay more comfortable next time you are with us. Any suggestions will be really helpful to us. Thank you for giving us 4 stars.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Exemplary service

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

Your staff is your best advertisement. They were extremely friendly, efficient and willingly, voluntarily helpful in every way.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Bereaved2, We thank you for writing us a wonderful review. We hope you will come and visit us again in the future.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful place to stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

The staff is exceptional and the little extras like books and magazines to read, videos to watch and hot coffee available all the time, make this a GREAT place to stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Roosterchick, Your review is well appreciated. Glad you had a wonderful stay with us. Hope to be of service to you again soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Great location and excellent staff! Guest laundry, business center, and Cupboard were all in great shape.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Selliott, It was a pleasure being of service to you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
En savoir plus
Réduire