Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 105 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

105avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    53
  • 4 Étoiles
    20
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Worse hotel ive ever checked into

By

juillet 01, 2022

Had booked reservations a week in advanced and arrived at 430pm after a 10 hr drive just to be notified a room wasnt ready. (Check in time is 3). A room was not available until 5pm. Walk into the room and 3 day old pizza smell was aweful. Along with sticky soda ring substances from a poorly wiped down countertop,heavily stained floor as well as dirty or stained sheets. No toiletries such as soap,shampoo,lotion,etc. and to top it off toillette wouldnt flush. Do not recommend and will never be staying again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bait and Switch

By

avril 26, 2022

Called and spoke to the Sales Manager and was quoted a rate for a long term stay. Requested the portfolio on a weekly basis but never received it. Called to speak to the manager only to find out she was not working for them anymore. New management overcharged us significantly. Refused to speak to me when I called. Would not answer the phone and would put me on hold for extended amounts of time. Very disappointed with this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst IHG stay I've ever experienced... and I'm a loyal customer

By

mars 15, 2022

I am a Spire Elite member so I have a great deal of experience staying at IHG properties. This was by far the worst IHG property that I have ever experienced. During check-in the employee at the desk was not as professional as I've come to expect from IGH. She was not dressed professionally, she did not greet me, and she did not offer my welcome amenity, and she did not thank me for being Spire Elite. I have specified that I prefer a room on the top floor in my preferences and that has always been honored in the past but this was the first time, since setting that preference, that it was not honored. When I arrived to my room, I noticed that it was the smallest "Suite" that I've ever seen. There wasn't even a couch. When I made my way to the bathroom, I noticed that every one of the four washcloths had at least one short curly hair on it. Also, there were multiple other hairs scattered throughout the bathroom. Also, the comforter was stained. The walls of the room were so thin that I could hear the conversations of other guests that were in surrounding rooms. They were not yelling or anything, the walls were just so thin that I could hear everything they were saying. Perhaps the worst part of this stay was a persistent loud knocking noise that occurred throughout the entire stay. It seemed to be associated with the plumbing because when the guest in the room above me used the water, the noise would become more frequent. It was so bad that I was not able to stay asleep. I will never stay in a Candlewood Suits ever again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maybe we expected more

By

juin 29, 2021

The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating upon arrival. I will say that the photos online were very misleading, as the halls were dirty, and the hotel wasn't near as pretty and kept up as the photos showed. The pool was nasty as well, not to mention the same sex couple making out in front of my children as they tried to swim. (Not the hotel's fault!) The beds were tiny and our family of 4 was not as comfortable as planned....had we known the beds were small we would have made arrangements elsewhere. Also, for 2 days we smelled nothing but marijuana in the hallway. Once I told the front desk about this they smiled and said yes, they were aware. If you are looking for amenities and ease this is the place for you. Free laundry facilities and the kitchenette were amazing to have on hand. But if you are looking for a good night's sleep where you feel safe with your children, this may not be the place for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Told to go to room and shut the door

By

juin 24, 2021

We arrived with a service animal and were told we would be charged for having one as it was "Candlewoods Policy" Period. I showed the girl at the desk the documentation and tried to explain that this was not legal. She got very upset and told us to go to our room and shut the door for the night or find another place to stay. She then ranted to other guessed about not having to take this *** in regard to the service animal for diablity

Horrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Esempio: Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

décembre 01, 2017

club

nee guida per la recensione

- Evita di presentare richieste al servizio clienti. Visita la sezione Servizio clienti o Contatti per una risposta immediata
- Evita di citare concorrenti o il costo specifico del soggiorno

En savoir plus
Réduire

quiet and comfortable

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Kitchenette was great full stocked. Great shower and bed. It wasn't noisy. I would have liked to go swimming but it rained all 3 days we were there and the pool was outside.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to National Park

By

octobre 16, 2014

Close enough to visit the park, but away from all the crowds and noise. Also close to the crystal mines. Free laundry to clean your clothes so you can pack light. Got a very good night's sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room!

By

octobre 11, 2014

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the overall room and the hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. I'm a very picky sleeper, and this bed was excellent. I didn't find that I was stiff or sore the next morning as I am with so many hotel beds.
The staff was exceptionally pleasant, calling to ensure I was pleased with my room, and asking if they could do anything for me. They said hello and goodbye every time I went through the lobby, and made eye contact when they spoke to me.
My absolute ONLY complaint was the pillow on the bed. As I told the person at the front desk, if that's the worst thing I can say, they're doing very well!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your comment. We enjoy reading how our guests enjoy their stays with us. Our hotel goal is to make sure each of our guests leaves with a smile. We greatly look forward to seeing you again here with us.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Charged by debit card and credit card

By

octobre 01, 2014

release funds on debit card if payment is by credit card

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Dear MotorcycleRider, I am sorry for the misunderstanding. We would love to hear fro you directly to clear everything up for you. Please call the front desk of the hotel and ask to speak with management. The number is 501-624-4000. Our email address is: candlewoodsuitesar@yahoo.com if you would prefer to communicate through email. I look forward to being able to get this taken care of for you, and thank you for informing us that this was a problem.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant Experience

By

septembre 30, 2014

club

Very pleasant place to stay for vacation. The staff was extremely nice and went out of their way to satisfy my needs. We experienced minor problems with the TVs in the rooms. The staff was quick to respond. The staff called ahead to my next hotel and asked that I be given an upgrade for the inconvenience I experienced with the TV problems. I would recommend this hotel and stay here when and if I return.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Dear JSmith45, Thank you for sharing about your experience a our hotel. I am glad that we could help you with your reservations at the next hotel for your road trip. I am sorry that you experienced the problems with the t.v., but that we were able to take care of them. I hope that we will see you again for another wonderful visit in the near future.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Hot Springs AR

By

septembre 23, 2014

platinumelite

Good location just south of bath house row. Room ,like other Candlewoods is spacious. I wish they would have heating/cooling systems in both rooms of suite, one room can be cold while other can be too warm.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2014
Dear Squidley42, I am glad that you like the Candlewood Suites room setup as well as our location. I appreciate you sharing your experience with us so that we can make certain our guests have the best experience possible. I am sorry that the rooms were not comfortable. We will definitely look into this so you will be comfortable on your next stay with us.
En savoir plus
Réduire