Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 47 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

47avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    31
  • 4 Étoiles
    8
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Iffy

By

septembre 13, 2019

It seemed to me that there were a lot of construction workers staying here, parking lot filled with pickup trucks and utility vehicles. Lots of people just hanging around outside which was off putting and a little suspicious. Room was fine but smelled a little mildewy. Bathroom fan was overpowering, very loud. I was there for 3 nights and housekeeping did not come once!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Non Smoking Issue

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

We were in what was supposed to be a non smoking room...But room had a strong smell of smoke. Otherwise it was a great experience. Very friendly staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

bed

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

to soft but ok. Pillows to small and flat. heater and a/c very loud.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Dear Pinto55, We appreciate for your comment about your recently stayed with us. We apology that we did not provide service to the way that you expected. But we can assure you that we will use your feedback and corrected it and hoping that you will give us another chance to provide you with an excellent service on you next visit with us.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente hotel

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

Buena ubicacion, el personal amable y dan buen servicio

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable suite

By

octobre 02, 2014

Very nice suite with everything we needed.
The location was perfect for out plans. We wish you were available in more locations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrific extended stay place

By

septembre 30, 2014

club

We couldn't have found a better value for our extended stay; they were able to provide a "full apartment" style room at a rate that was an excellent value, given how many nights we had planned to stay. When our plans changed and we checked out earlier, they were as gracious as they had been when we checked in expecting to stay much longer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Stay

By

septembre 23, 2014

club

Overall, not bad. Hotel was nice for the price. Okay for semi-long trip, mine was two weeks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

septembre 20, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this location frequently because it is close to many of my customers and there are several restaurants in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Room For The Price

By

septembre 13, 2014

Attention to details is a skill that must be learned. There were a few things out of order in my room. The bathtub stopper was just laying in the tub, I guess I was supposed to re-install it. The television remote did not work properly. I had to get close to the tv for the volume control to work. The carpet looked like it was ready for a cleaning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional and Comfortable

By

septembre 12, 2014

Everything at this Hotel was Excellent and In my opinion anyone looking for lodging, should book there stay at this Hotel.

The Staff is Excellent compared to any of the hotels I have stayed in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Grat place to stay

By

septembre 08, 2014

platinumelite

this is a great place to stay. has complete kitchen facilities, internet, gym and free laundry. Nice friendly staff. Great shopping nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Suite

By

septembre 05, 2014

club

Just a great place to stay when away from home. I traveled for over 14 hours driving and once I arrived how wonderfully surprised I was with my accommodation, Thank you so much for offering such a very nice suite,

En savoir plus
Réduire