Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 32 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

On the money

By

October 12, 2014

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful with locations of nearby stores and directions. Nice to have full kitchen available.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Hello rbbiz, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our property. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the customer service along with clean comfortable rooms. We thank you for your business and look forward to getting that fifth star next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

October 06, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay friendly, staff nice room, would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Hello Leekc, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is always our focus, along with cleanliness. It is refreshing to hear that both of these items were up to your standards. we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Bellevue area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Suites - Great Staff

By

October 05, 2014

club

Having stayed at the Candlewood Suites Bellevue for just short of a month I got to know the staff pretty well.

Nothing was to much bother for them and indeed they went out of their way to make things better where they could.

They go to know myself and my colleagues very well and ensured our stay was as comfortable as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Hello Ross, Thank you for giving us such a great review. We feel that we got to know you as well, and were sad to see you go! Your business is very much appreciated. We hope to have you back again someday soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

October 02, 2014

Everything was well above expectations from the moment we arrived. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was easy to get to and very clean. Only complaint was we booked two rooms with 4 in each room(2 kids) and there was only 3 bath towels.Other than that everything was GREAT especially the front desk staff. Check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Hello T-Bone 19, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that we were above and beyond your expectations. We are always here with a smile, to help in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

October 02, 2014

Room and lobby were clean and staff friendly. Internet was easy to access and readily available. Gym was clean and equipment good. Would and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Hello john98765, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that we delivered a good stay for you! We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Omaha Business

By

September 23, 2014

club

Above Average. Very comfortable beds and the HVAC was excellet. TV service was great and the free coffee suited me fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Loud neighbors. Bad service.

By

September 16, 2014

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The television in the next room could be clearly heard through the thin walls.

My biggest complaint was the attitude of one of the young lady who worked the front desk. She would rarely acknowledge that we were coming or going. When I asked her a question I received a short and rude answer. I wasn't impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Hello Just J, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy that your room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I am disappointed however that our service did not live up to your expectations. We should acknowledge every guest coming through the lobby with a smile and a hello...no exceptions! This will be discussed with the entire hotel staff to ensure this does not happen again in the future. We truly value your opinions and thank you for sharing them. We would love the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future, to show you this is not our normal service behavior.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

September 07, 2014

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and everything worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Hello kds1966, Thank you for reviewing our property. We were delighted to have you as our guest! I am glad it was a comfortable stay for you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Quick 3 room Stay

By

September 04, 2014

platinumelite

We needed 3 rooms for 8 people ASAP and very last minute. Everything was wonderful from the time we called in to the time we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2014
Hello TravelerCCC, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very excited that you enjoyed your last minute stay with us! We were happy to have you as our guests, and look forward to the opportunity of having you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay with Minor fix needed

By

August 21, 2014

club

I have good stay with my family with minor issue like light above the bed is not working. Bathroom exhaust fan is not working and huge sound in bath room door with lock not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2014
Hello Kounder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We thank you for bringing to light the issues you may have experienced. The listed items have been relayed to the maintenance department for inspection and or correction. We are happy that this was a good stay for your family. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and welcome you back in the future to see that the issues you had are not the normal.
Read More
Read Less

Need more towels

By

August 14, 2014

club

Was a great stay but need more towels. For limited house keeping more towels are needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2014
Hello feikema35, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and for bringing light to our towel program. We are here 24 hours a day to swap out any towels or linen you may need for your room. We are delighted that this was a great stay for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

A Week @ Candlewood

By

July 23, 2014

Spent a week at this facility, owing to non-availability on the nearby Air Force base. The hotel is newer and generally well kept, but some things were lacking in my personal experience. For a 'suites' hotel, my room size was quite small, as was the television set and number of seating options. It was nice having the kitchen amenities, but more space to stretch out would've been better. The hotel doesn't provide daily room refresh, so I had to haul my own trash, replace my own towels, beg for coffee replacements, and otherwise attend to things that other hotels (at the same price) would do automatically. The 'cupboard' was nice and had some good items, but the lack of even a continental breakfast offering puts this hotel behind many others in the area. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and a grilling area was nice for groups/families that might want to cook outside. The gym was small, no pool, and somewhat tight parking complete the picture. Overall, decent lodgings, but next time, I'll find another hotel with more amenities and a higher service level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2014
Hello Ltcgeneo, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. Due to being an extended stay hotel, we offer weekly housekeeping service. We are always happy to exchange your towels at the front desk where in room coffee is also available 24 hours a day free of charge. I am glad that you found the staff to be helpful, as happy customers is always our focus. While we cannot offer a free breakfast buffet, we are always on spot with great local recommendations. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us next time you are in town as we would love to have you back.
Read More
Read Less