Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 38 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

38reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Kackerlaken und Ungeziefer

By

May 24, 2022

Kackerlaken und Ungeziefer im Zimmer. Zimmer wurde nicht gereinigt und auf mehrfach Anfrage an der Rezeption wurden die Toten Kackerlaken nicht entfernt. Täglich neue lebende Kakerlaken im Zimmer gehabt. Nie wieder!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 09, 2020

Seen reviews of the hotel. was skeptical checkin was amazing room was nice and cool. love that it had free laundry. made me feel at home. GREAT STAFF GREAT ROOMS

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and satisfying stay

By

October 01, 2014

the staff and amenities made my stay pleasant. comfort of home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable beds, and clean rooms.

By

September 23, 2014

club

We arrived late for check in but was greeted right away from a friendly front desk. He got us checked in and directed to our room in a timely manner. Husband and I was very pleased with the appearance of our suite. Nice clean room with comfortable bed and pillows. Spacious bathroom and kitchen area. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who needs just a night or even an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad!!!

By

September 05, 2014

platinumelite

Having to only stay for a four day job that turn into a 2 week job I must say the staff was very accommodating and understanding they meet my needs to the fullest!!! Any time I am in the area I choose to stay here for this reason!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 29, 2014

club

I have stayed a several different hotels in the past and this is the best by far. I Love the convenient location, the reasonable cost, the full kitchen and the separate bedroom area. Everything was so clean and there were more than adequate towels in the room. The bed was very comfortable. We had 2 tv's and a dvd player in our room which was great. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay in the area

By

August 28, 2014

platinumelite

This might not be the very best area, but this hotel is nice. Everything was really nice with the room and the staff were very cordial.

The internet service experienced a glitch, but worked well most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Rest in La Porte, TX

By

August 28, 2014

A clean comfortable room, in a safe area with not too much traffic. Other guests were quiet, and staff was courteous. Overall a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly

By

August 20, 2014

club

The only concern I had was the smell when entering the building. It smelled a little stuffy, but everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Cleanliness

By

August 17, 2014

Reserved a non smoking room. Upon arrival room smelled obnoxious from cigarette smoke. Front desk claimed no more rooms available. Set a air cleaner off in the room. Still could smell the smoke. For the next hour on the hour I would spray Febreze that I provided just to kill the smell. Thankfully the second day Febreze had overcome.
When a room is marked Non Smoking Housekeeping and Management should do more to ensure that the room has a fresher smell. As much as I travel, 3 weeks a month in this area, I will not be staying here ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2014
I apologize for the inconvenience of this incident . I will speak to the staff to insure that all room will be in top condition at all times. All rooms do have appropriate signage but not all guest follow the regulations, we will do our best to stay on top to catch these problems in advance. I sincerely apologize again and wish you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A Diamond in the Rough

By

August 07, 2014

club

Excellent Hotel, with great service and unique amenities!
Worth the extra few dollars, when staying in La Porte, TX!
Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2014
Thank you for taking out your time we truly appreciate your review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 13, 2014

Front desk staff were exceptionally courteous, the room was clean and comfortable, and the exercise facility was adequate.

Read More
Read Less