Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 55 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

55reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Roaches in the hotel

By

June 03, 2021

I check in Candlewood suites on 5/29/21 I was sitting at the table eating And then I notice a roaches walking around the table. About two second later there came another roaches on the some table. Sol call downstairs to tell them and there response was all the room are book up. When I returned home I called and spoke with the assistant manager and she said they we take 20 percent off my total. This is unacceptable I deserve a full refund. I will never stay at this hotel ever again.

Read More
Read Less

NOT SAFE!

By

October 29, 2020

Do not stay in this hotel if you value your health. Despite what I read on other reviews a couple of months old, there was little effort made to protect guests during this pandemic, and the surge in cases in Arkansas, by enforcing current recommendations for mitigation of viral spread.
When I checked in for this visit, the young man at reception had no mask on, nor did the four guests in the front lobby at the same time as me. There was one small 8x10 sign tucked away on a table close to the elevator noting the need for face masks--but you had to really look to see this. Nothing else.
It is really difficult to believe the posted "cleaning" for COVID actually takes place at this hotel given the lack of concern seen otherwise. I have stayed at other IHG hotels and this is the first I've seen with such disregard for our current health crisis.
I recognize the difficulty in balancing a need to continue to support our businesses, while trying to get people to follow guidelines in place. I recognize also that other companies have managed this balance, so know it is possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the bathroom.

By

October 18, 2014

The bed was comfortable and they had a very large walkin shower, which I loved. The room was very nice and clean. The building still has a new smell. Some hotels when you walk in the front door, you know if you are going to like staying there or not.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 09, 2014

Pleased with the accommodations and staff! Highly recommend staying here when in North Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

October 04, 2014

club

Exceptional property to stay at. Not far off from the main interstate (about 1 mi.) Right near several restaurants and a Wal-Mart. Front desk associate, Robert, was incredibly hospitable and friendly. Room was very modern and comfortable, about everything a person would need to feel at home in a hotel, minus an oven. All appliances were clean and working properly. The view from the windows is relatively nice. The internet was speedy and reliable. Gym is better than most hotels, and the laundry facility is very clean and well kept. The 'pantry' and 'lending cupboard' were mind blowing how many options were available to guests. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it based on my personal experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Great Guest Service

By

September 30, 2014

club

The Hotel Great Location in North Little Rock Arkansas, Near Shopping and easy access to Highways, Would recommend staying their in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

September 29, 2014

club

Very clean and friendly everyone was kind and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 22, 2014

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are very friendly and make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are always bleachy clean and in good repair.

Read More
Read Less

Jesica R

By

September 16, 2014

platinumelite

My has has an awesome time staying here; the staff has been really nice with them and they love all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nop service

By

September 02, 2014

The room was not serviced during my stay. Had five days garbage in my room as I left after a five day stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2014

great bed and pillows. large desk/work area. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

August 27, 2014

platinumelite

Nice place... clean and comfortable surroundings. the bed was nice and enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less