Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 53 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

53reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.Praesent eleifend porta turpis dapibusultricies.

By

August 04, 2015

Aliquam eratvolutpat.Pellentesque massa metus, accumsan accumsan sagittis vitae, auctor quislectus.Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.

Mauris vestibulum risus in metus condimentum eu tempus tellusaliquam.Vivamus vestibulum ipsum quis sapien pulvinartincidunt.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.Nullam vel dui neque, et volutpatsem.Curabitur sit amet nibhnunc.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.

Aliquam vitae risus a felis lobortismolestie.Aenean nec scelerisquenunc.Praesent non malesuadadolor.Curabitur feugiat libero at velit aliquetlacinia.

Sed rutrum quam sit amet purus luctus at aliquet antedapibus.In leo libero, aliquam et pretium vitae, hendrerit atdui.Fusce condimentum posuerevenenatis.

Read More
Read Less

Maecenas non sodalesdui.Aenean malesuada semper est quisluctus.

By

August 04, 2015

Vestibulum et loremest.Aenean ac loremurna.Donec sed mi risus, faucibus fringillasem.

Read More
Read Less

Nullam molestie leo et mi vestibulum sit amet semper duiultricies.

By

August 04, 2015

Praesent rutrum urna at turpis suscipit eu malesuada semscelerisque.Praesent sodales neque non mauris porttitorsuscipit.

Praesent quis nuncante.Curabitur imperdiet tristique ipsum, a vehicula quam porttitora.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.

Duis et lectuseros.Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.

Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.Mauris quis portaeros.Quisque non nequemauris.Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.

Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac.Maecenas quis nibh at arcu volutpat pharetra quis nontortor.Vestibulum arcu magna, pellentesque non pellentesque sit amet, varius nonmetus.

Read More
Read Less

Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue.Nunc iaculis porta dolor, et aliquam urna hendreritvel.

By

August 04, 2015

Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.

Mauris quis portaeros.Quisque non nequemauris.Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.

Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac.

Maecenas quis nibh at arcu volutpat pharetra quis nontortor.Vestibulum arcu magna, pellentesque non pellentesque sit amet, varius nonmetus.Phasellus sit amet quam lectus, ac sagittiserat.Quisque nec velit sit amet arcu mattislaoreet.

Curabitur facilisis venenatis est asollicitudin.Donec tempor, est ut placerat congue, ipsum sem iaculis ante, quis commodo mi turpis velturpis.Curabitur sit amet orcilorem.Praesent eleifend porta turpis dapibusultricies.

Read More
Read Less

Mauris vestibulum risus in metus condimentum eu tempus tellusaliquam.

By

August 04, 2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.

Nullam volutpat nulla in quam laoreet ut porttitor semmolestie.Aliquam cursus, massa ac faucibus elementum, ligula lectus rutrum tortor, sed blandit leo elit aceros.Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpisegestas.

Read More
Read Less

Donec molestie eleifend elit, vitae congue orci gravidavel.

By

August 04, 2015

Aenean malesuada semper est quisluctus.Nullam eu nisi a velit consecteturegestas.Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.

Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla.Ut laoreet nuncjusto.Nullam vel orci vitae orci viverra interdum a quislectus.

Read More
Read Less

truck driver

By

October 12, 2014

club

well satisfied with this establishment and the excellent staff. I stay in may Motels and this is one of my favorite locations. The only complaint I have is lack of places nearby to get something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Its all about the people

By

October 08, 2014

Facilities are very good, the staff is great. You will not experience a problem that the team there wont move heaven and earth to solve. And, they gave us cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Airport

By

October 05, 2014

Best redeeming quality of this hotel is it's location adjacent to the airport. Otherwise, there's not much value for the price. There are others hotels nearby at less cost that also feature a complimentary morning breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Dear dahbull, We are so very appreciative that you took the time to share your experiences with us. We are sorry that we didn't live up to expectations during your most recent stay. We understand that breakfast is an important amenity for many guests, which is why we do offer breakfast for purchase in the Candlewood Cupboard. We pride ourselves in providing a good value for our guests in our cleanliness and amenities. It is our sincerest hope that you will return to give us another opportunity to show you just how good we can be. Sincerely, Elyse Hale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer Service

By

October 02, 2014

club

Front Desk clerk was most excellent. He was able to handle nearly every request....

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear No Name Jack, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of the Candlewood Suites in South Bend with us. We are so happy that our Front Desk was able to accommodate your needs! At the Candlewood, we pride ourselves in taking care of our guests, and we are proud that we were able to take care of you. Should your travels ever bring you into our area again, we hope that you'll come visit us! Sincerely, Elyse Hale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

September 25, 2014

club

Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Everything was nice, the services were good and we enjoyed our stay. I plan to stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Wilson Z, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with the Candlewood Suites in South Bend. We're excited that we were able to take care of you, but we're even more excited that you'll be coming back! If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, don't hesitate to let us know. You're a VIP now! Again, thank you for writing this wonderful review. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 24, 2014

platinumelite

Overall the room were very clean and provided an excellent experience , however I think there is a need to provide breakfast as well

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear minouche, We are so appreciative that you took the time to share your thoughts about your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in South Bend. We couldn't be more excited! Every time we hear that we've created a positive experience for a guest, we have a mini-celebration in the break room. You're invited to the next one. We hear you about the breakfast. We do have a couple of local restaurants that we would recommend, and we'd be happy to provide you with directions the next time you're in town. We'd also be happy to cook for you, although we would not recommend that. We're terrible cooks. Again, thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Elyse Hale General Manager
Read More
Read Less