Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 45 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

45reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Excellent experience with this place

By

October 14, 2020

club

I work night shift and was struggling trying to find a hotel that would let me do early check in and late check out. I spoke to the manager Angel and she made accommodations for me. Honestly she made my day so much better. Thank you so much Angel for your help. Overall this hotel was very clean and comfortable to stay in. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Reward Recognition

By

October 19, 2014

Upon checking in I requested a room on the 1st floor. Was given room at end of hall adjacent to freeway. Requested different room away from freeway noise. Was told that since I hadn't entered room that the desk attendant could accomodate, offered room on 2nd floor at opposite end which was acceptable. Asked about IHG reward bag, was told I could either have points or the bottle of water in the bag. Not sure when policy changed about either/or and not both. Declined bag with 15 cent water (Costco across street, 30 for $4) and took points.
Room was clean and bathroom has distinct lysol smell, must have been really deep cleaned recently.
Great location, many restaurant choices near and discount at adjacent restaurant. No free breakfast on site, but was told I could purchase items from pantry.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your feedback and am glad to hear our staff were able to accommodate your room preferences. I apologize if you may have received both IHG rewards options at a different IHG property and were looking forward to the same accommodation here. Unfortunately, per IHG Rewards Standard, we are to offer Gold and Platinum members points or the IHG Gift bags that include a bottled water and snack. We do our best to follow all standards so our guests can enjoy the same experience when visiting other IHG properties and won't leave disappointed. Next time you're in town ask for Netta, I'll be sure to have a couple bottles of water waiting for you for providing such great feedback. See you soon, Wannetta Carter General Manager wannetta@hospitalitymgnt.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Clean room with a Kitchen

By

October 09, 2014

It was Comfortable and Clean, but don't stay next to the elevator, switch rooms asap.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

October 05, 2014

platinumelite

Wasn't a place a would seek out in the future, but was ok.. Pillows were very disappointing. And where is the bathroom counter space? It was just a pedestal sink.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 16, 2014
Dear 65Steve65, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking the time to post your comments. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable guest experiences. On this occasion we apologize that your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to the issues with our amenities. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Again, thank you for your review and we hope you do choose to give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Karen C Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

surprised by full size refridgerator

By

September 12, 2014

Kitchen area was great. Saved money by going to local grocery and preparing most of my meals.
Since we were staying more than one night, a couple of extra utensils and plates would have been nice.
Also, 4 instead of 3 pillows would have been more comfortable.
Just suggestions; loved our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Hello, I appreciate your feedback and am glad to hear you enjoyed and were able to use our full sized kitchens to your advantage. We are currently in the process of upgrading the bedding in all rooms and this upgrade does include a 4th pillow. Additional Utensils and plates are always available upon request. Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest Regards, Wannetta Carter General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 28, 2014

club

Very late arrival and Candlewood Suites was very accommodating. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. I plan on staying again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2014
Hello Rayce, We appreciate your feedback and are glad you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Wannetta Carter General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice features.

By

August 23, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here due to the reasonable amount of points required. Found the location to be a good fit for our needs. Food and shopping surround the area. Nice clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Guest Service

By

August 19, 2014

platinumelite

This property has an incredible staff. Would stay again.

Upgraded upon arrival. Easy check-in.

Staff made our stay incredible. Treat people well.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was uncomfortable

By

August 14, 2014

The bed was very uncomfortable and their was only one fork and one spoon to use. The rest of the suite was up to standard. I didn't like that if you wanted more towels, you had to take your dirty ones to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

设施齐备

By

August 08, 2014

platinumelite

适合休闲旅行 各项设施齐备 也很便利 性价比高 非常推荐给出游的朋友们 周边的加油 补给也非常容易 靠近高速 但是很安静 交通便利

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a long stay

By

August 07, 2014

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was very nice. It was comfortable and convenient to my work and shopping. The stay was wonderful and always available. I will stay here again and recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and friendly

By

August 02, 2014

only stayed one night in a place i have never been but the room and hotel were very clean and comfortable. staff were very friendly and helpful. would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2014
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon. Water Vitamin AcaiBluBryPomgrn
Read More
Read Less