Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 136 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Une fin de séjour décevante...

By

November 28, 2019

C'est la seconde fois que je séjourne à votre hôtel de Gatineau et bien que le séjour, pour les trois premiers jours était correct, la dernière soirée était beaucoup moins heureuse. Une équipe sportive a décidé de s'installer dans le corridor à mon étage vers 20h30 attendant soi-disant ses collations. D'accord peut-être ces jeunes avaient faim mais pourquoi ne pas leur assigner une salle dans votre hôtel. J'ai dû régler la situation par moi-même et intervenir 2 fois plutôt qu'une. Primo- la préposée à l'accueil m'a répondu que le gardien de sécurité passerait à 22h....heu non! 1h30 plus tard c'est inacceptable. Ensuite, après ma réaction négative, elle m'a dit que son gérant arriverait 10 minutes plus tard et ferait quelque chose et tertio elle m'a dit qu'elle pouvait peut-être monter elle-même leur parler. Bon je conviens que vous avez peut-être un problème de ressource, de personnel avec la pénurie d'emploi mais vraiment pas extra comme approche. Si je n'avais pas insister 3 fois elle n'aurait jamais offert de solution. J'ai insisté pour que le gérant m'appelle à son arrivée, qui fût 20 min après mon appel pour lui dire que j'étais intervenue de nouveau et avait réglé la situation faute de soutien adéquat. M. Vincent m'a répondu que l'équipe en question serait là pour le week-end et que je devrais être patiente qu'il n'était pas responsable du brut dans les chmabres...je ne parlais pas de chambre ici mais bien du corridor, sinon changer de chambre. Il n'était pas du tout accueillant, ni empathique, ni enclin à trouver une solution. Pourquoi ne pas m'avoir installée sur un étage tranquille si vous saviez qu'une équipe sportive viendrait, j'avais indiqué à mon arrivée le lundi que je serais en formation toute la semaine et que je me coucherais tôt; pourquoi ne pas les avertir que le corridor est un lieu de déplacement et non de party et offrir à ces coach et équipes des options plutôt que me répondre qu'ils ont les noms des parents de ce jeunes. Les jeunes n'étaient pas fautifs! Ils sont jeunes et riaient dans un endroit où ils n'auraient pas dû attendre...on aurait dû éduquer l'adulte qui les accompagnait. Je suis extrêmement déçue de la façon dont M. Vincent m'a traitée au téléphone sans égards, sans politesse. je plains les pauvres employés non formés laissés à eux-mêmes.
Je crois que j'opterai pour le Sheraton la prochaine fois. Dommage car j'apprécias les chambre de votre hôtel et le gym et la piscine.
Salutations
Nathalie Allard

Read More
Read Less

Very bad for so much money!

By

October 28, 2019

Slecht, heel slecht voor zoveel geld. Samen met mijn vrouw hebben wij drie weken door Canada gereisd. Met vliegtuig, Ferry en auto. Als afsluiting 3 overnachtingen geboekt in Crown Plaza Ottawa (23/24/25 okt). Dit aangezien onze dochter hier momenteel op de universiteit studeert. We kregen bij aankomst (na middernacht) kamer 616 toegewezen. Wat direct opviel in de lift was dat je niet kon zien op welke verdieping je was, je keek tegen bedrading aan. De kamer was direct gelegen naast de lift. Bij binnenkomst bleek: Dat de airco heel veel lawaai produceerde, die is uit gezet (maar bleef zoemen). Dat er een aantal lampen kapot waren. Dat de plafondplaten stuk waren. Dat de bank smerig was. Dat er meerdere zwarte haren van 10 a 15 cm in de badkamer lagen (ter info: wij hebben geen lang en geen zwart haar), dat de lift zoveel lawaai produceerde dat we geen oog dicht gedaan hebben.
In de ochtend naar beneden en aan het baliepersoneel verteld. We konden een andere kamer krijgen. Dat gedaan. Het werd kamer 1026.
Hier bleek: Wederom zwarte haren in de badkamer, een handdoek die van ellende bijna uit elkaar viel, een airco die eveneens veel te luidruchtig is om bij te kunnen slapen en dat het plafond ook hier vies was van de lucht die er uit komt. Er was geen mogelijkheid te zijn fatsoenlijke thee te kunnen zetten (wij drinken geen koffie, én een waterkoker was er niet, koffiezetapparaat was vies...). De kamer was bovendien zeer gedateerd. In deze kamer was wel zichtbaar dat de badkamer een update had gehad. Maar dat was het enige positieve wat we konden vinden aan de kamer.
Bij onze boeking hadden we bovendien een ontbijt bijgeboekt. We werden in de ontbijtzaal ontvangen door een dame op leeftijd. Ze zag er onverzorgd uit en liep sloffend voor ons uit. Haar non verbale gedrag straalde alllen uit dat ze er geen zin in had. Ze verexcuseerde zich meerdere malen dat er maar weinig was en dat zij alleen maar deed wat haar werd opgedragen. Gelukkig was het kopje thee warm. En waren de stukjes meloen eetbaar. De rest was slecht: Er waren pancakes ... nou die waren er, ze plakten vast aan papier in een schaal, en waren koud. Er was een soort van vlees met paddenstoelen en aanrdappelen ... een vet restantje lag er in de bak en het was koud. Er was alleen de eerste ochtend melk, die we uit moesten schenken uit een plastic zak! Er was geen jus, geen joghurt, geen kwark, geen beleg voor je sandwich (die je wel kon roosteren). Behalve dan 1 soort beleg, kuipjes peanutbutter. Daarbij was meerdere malen het bestek vies en op meerdere plekken op de vloer(bedekking) was het vies en lagen er etensresten.
Conclusie: op een schaal van 0 tot 10 scoort dit hotel voor ons een 1. Zo slecht hebben we het nog nooit meegemaakt. En we hebben al heel wat reizen op de wereldbol gemaakt voor werk en privé.
Haal je vier sterren van de muur, onwaardig!
Train je personeel wat gastvrijheid is en hoe men professioneel kan communiceren. Kleed je personeel netjes (en schoon) aan. Laat dit sturen door je managers.
Update de kamers. Vernieuw alle airco's, vloerbedekking, bedden en banken die op de kamers staan.
Voor mij/ons is dit te laat, maar wij zullen uw hotel afraden aan derden. Eigenlijk verwachten wij van u een compensatie!

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

February 01, 2018

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

February 01, 2018

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

February 01, 2018

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

jje333dfffss

By

December 20, 2017

club

滞在について、もう少し詳しくご意見をお聞かせください。 一番気に入ったこと、ご滞在にホテルスタッフがどのよ

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

December 13, 2017

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

November 23, 2017

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

November 23, 2017

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

November 23, 2017

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

By

November 23, 2017

club

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bedding

By

October 19, 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel, wish they had just a bit larger tv's. The rooms are clean and bathroom is clean with good shower pressure. Plenty of towels. The wireless internet is good and as adequate speed and reliability. Would recommend hotel. Close to downtown and Ottawa.

Read More
Read Less