Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 421 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    220
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Título de la reseña*

By

17. Dezember 2020

club

Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*
Título de la reseña*

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

15. November 2019

Pillows were lumpy, and hallway was loud--but that's something I could live with. But when the shower did not work In the morning, that's not acceptable.

Also, housekeeping began swarming the halls and elevators (literally) at 8:00 am on the dot. Multiple door knockings. A bit too aggressive.

I did report this but haven't heard back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago Stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Great hotel. Close to business, within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

perfect location, employees are super friendly and very helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago Marathon was awesome

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Booking was a BREEZE. We had lots of complex logistics - people coming and going. Front desk was tremendous and patient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small bed

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We have 3 people so I booked a double bed guest. The bed is too small for two people to both sleep on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location but rock hard bed

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located, about four blocks from a subway stop and just a block from Greek town, but that is where the positives end. The room was cramped with two double beds and a chaise lounge chair & desk. Beds were rock hard. If there had been four adults in the room (instead of two adults and two small kids), it would have been really too small. I figured the property must have been an old office building that had been converted to a hotel, hence the small rooms. Imagine my surprise to read that the hotel was built and opened in 2009. It was clearly designed to maximize revenue and not guest comfort. After telling my family that this would be a nice place to stay (as a Crowne Plaza), I was truly disappointed. The property failed to meet expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Oktober 2014

the jewel of the stay has to be the staff - great people work there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a wedding party

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

My daughter was married last Saturday and the wedding party and guests stayed at the Crowne Plaza. It was a wonderful experience! The staff was friendly, attentive and eager to please. The rooms were perfect for our bridesmaids to have their hair and make up done. The beds were comfortable and the room service was superb! The location was the BEST! We had our rehearsal dinner at the Parthenon and we were all able to walk there. It was all perfect. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and quality facilities

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Great place to stay in the city. Excellent valet service and staff. Great restaurant onsite. Very easy to get to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the kind words, H in WI! We're delighted to hear that our staff provided you with the service you should both expect and deserve. We'll make sure we pass along your complimentary feedback to our valet and restaurant teams. Please come back and see us again soon. Thank you! Michael Zwolinski Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, pillows not very good, no aromatherapy kit provided

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

The bed comfort was excellent, the pillows were too hard and I did not receive a free aromatherapy kit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Lefty0706. I have reached out to you directly via e-mail regarding the sleep aromatherapy kit mentioned in your review. I would be more than happy to send one your way via the mail. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Michael Zwolinski Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel value

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

The location is nice, right in Greek town. Rooms are spacious. Front desk staff nice and helpful,
The Dine breakfast though is below par for the costs. Eggs dry, bread selection limited, Un-attentive staff. The breakfast place across the street was much better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, flemmingV. I apologize that our restaurant fell below your expectations during your stay with us. We consider all feedback a gift, and I can assure you that we'll use your feedback to make necessary improvements. We sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel, and we hope to have the opportunity of seeing you again in the future. Thank you. Michael Zwolinski Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen