Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 81 Bewertungen
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

81Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    38
  • 4 Sterne
    13
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Very freindly staff.

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

The entire staff is very friendly. They make you feel right at home. The room I stayed in was recently remodeled and very up to date. They are clean and comfortable, and I rested very well for the next day. The food and service is also excellent. I plan on returning to the Commerce hotel on my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

courteous staff

By

20. Oktober 2014

I got a good nights sleep and felt secure and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is close to completing a full renovation, I got one of the new rooms, simply outstanding. When I am back in the area I definitely will stay there again.

The front desk staff is top notch, very caring and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床比较舒服、外观不错

By

10. Oktober 2014

但是酒店没有窗户,外部正在施工,住的非常糟糕,床比较舒服、外观不错,不推荐大家入驻,酒店交通一般,房间没有窗户感觉非常闷非常压抑,希望酒店尽快改善

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Food and Stay

By

07. Oktober 2014

Overall good stay.............................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place great location

By

04. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Nice place great location good food and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointing

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Booked 2 rooms well in advance was not clearly made aware of the MASSIVE refurb going on. If it was in the reservation somewhere it was subtle as I didnt know until I arrived. Then BOTH the rooms had been double booked and they only had smoking left which were very un pleasant when you are not a smoker...........couldnt care less on reception and offered no alternative. Will not stop again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear Unhappy, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide some valuable feedback. We regret that not every aspect of your stay met your expectations, particularly with the situation in getting smoking rooms. Please know that we take your comments very seriously and will look into what further training we can provide to ensure such an experience is not repeated. We are also excited that we are approaching the end of our renovation period, and we are confident that upon your return you will be amazed at how beautiful and modern the hotel will be. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and ask to speak personally with the general manager. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

surprise

By

30. September 2014

platinumelite

Used to stay in Burbank at the Holiday Inn , but they went non smoking.
I couldn't be happier with this new location.
Rooms are much better, food is available later, the staff is wonderful, and I can smoke in my room.

I'll be coming back again and again.

The Renovated rooms are gorgeous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Experience

By

25. September 2014

platinumelite

The experience was one of rest and relaxation. the newly refurbished was very comfortable.
the towel rack in the bathroom could have been put closer to the entrance of the shower. I like showers stalls rather than bathtubs any day.
over all good job Crowne Plaza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little sleep with remodeling

By

24. September 2014

Bad check in, dirty rooms, high price, little sleep do to 7am remodeling.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Oktober 2014
Dear Brian Poker Player, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to further discuss your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Commerce. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun stay, even though working

By

22. September 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is outside the ordinary accommodations for my line of work. It was a fun place to stay and well within the standards one would expect from this chain of Hotels. I will say here whenever I come into this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. September 2014

club

The most comfortable bed for a good night's sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen