Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 203 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    33
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

First class experience

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I was here for business but would quite happily have stayed here for pleasure. Great sunset view of the Dubai skyline and well equipped hotel room. Belgian beer cafe is a little different and was packed out on the deck every night. Main restaurant was a little soulless but food was first class. Less than 10 mins from the airport and 30 mins by taxi to the Marina. Recommended and I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

8 years

By

19. Oktober 2014

it been 8years since my 1st visit. small things needed to changed. love the smiling faces everywhere and ready to serve u at any time. i will be honest, the hotel is my 1st and last place to stay in. keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. We are certainly pleased and excited to receive your review, as this highlights the improvements in our hotel and the continuous effort of our team to ensure our guests have pleasant and memorable stays. We are delighted to know that we are your first choice of places to stay in Dubai and hope it remains tha same for a longer time. We look forward to your next visit, Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KInd staff, luxurious facilities

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Good and kind heart made guests happy and smile. Spacious rooms and great view refreshed people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear 'Khan69', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. It is heartwarming to read your comment regarding the team and how they make our guests happy, we are very excited to share this with everyone in the team to encourage them to continue focusing on our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stopover Hotel

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Nice efficient staff, good location and good service rendered. We will definitely come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear 'matthiasm.', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are very happy to read your review and note that you had a succesful trip, we are pleased to know that we contributed to that with our service and very dedicated team. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay in Dubai

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Great relaxing stay in Dubai with attentive staff and good facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear 'Mr and Mrs T, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are very happy to read your review and note that you had a succesful relaxing trip, we are pleased to know that we contributed to that. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. Oktober 2014

Excellent service. Staff always wanting to help. Very comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear 'Samson Dubai', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are very happy to read your review and note that you had a succesful trip, we are pleased to know that we contributed to that with our service and very dedicated team. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and great service

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Elegant Hotel, Professional staff, and great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear 'alharbi57', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. We are very happy to read your review and note your remarks on several aspects of your stay, specially on the service provided, we are very excited to share this with everyone in the team to encourage them to continue focusing on our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel & Service

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

It was a great experience. the atmosphere was great and the staff were excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear 'SMatani', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. We are very happy to read your review and note that you had a great experience. Your comment on our team and the atmosphere of the hotel make us proud of our efforts to delight our guests and make the most to ensure they have a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost evrythig were comfotable and satisfying my needs

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

I don't have any specific points to complain or to comment except that in business trip the hotel is perfect and suitable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear 'Hifawzy', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are very happy to read your review and note that you had a succesful business trip, we are pleased to know that we contributed to that. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was so good the first time I came back!

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

As perviously experienced this Hotel does not fail. The addition of the Belgium Restaurant and Bar is an added plus. The breakfast is excellent and the service is first class. Ideally located if you want to be close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. We are happy to read your review and note that we have not failed to meet your expectations and ensure you have a pleasant stay during your past and current visits. It makes us proud to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No special amenities for the platinum guests.

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

NO amenities for the platinum members and NO concierge lounge in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear 'FFABahrian, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy some aspects of your stay, specially are dissapointed to know that we failed to deliver amenities as part of your recognition as a Platinum member. This is certainly not a usual standard of our hotel, as we value our loyal members and strive to always make them feel recognized. We will investigate further as we would like to avoid this from happening in the future to you or any of our IHG Rewards Platinum Guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel restaurant Food

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

All of the food was very fresh especially the Sea Bass Dish. I have had sea bass all over the world, this was in the top two I have ever had.
The Hotel staff was there to help with any request, it was clear that they were there to please. I always stay at Crowne Plaza properties and I always have an excellent experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Dear 'Stearnelby', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are very happy to read your review and note your remark regarding the Sea Bass you ordered in our restaurant, this is certaily an exciting feedback to receive and to share with the team, as they put a great amount of effort to ensure we offer the best products and experiences to our guests when they stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen