Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast and great location

By

31. August 2021

The staffs were helpful and friendly and always ready to help. The breakfast is also very good and heavy with a wide variety of English breakfast options and healthy options. I would like to give special thanks to Chef Dulal who went out of his way to ensure that I get smoked salmon on a daily basis based on my ask. I would also like to give thanks to Sumila who was a always smiley and friendly and willing to assist. I’d also like to thank IT guy Ahmed El Dally for trying to assist me with VPN and for going out of his way on his day off to assist me. Lastly I’d also like to thank Eastern European guy at the concierge. Given I arrived very early In the morning I would also like to thank the hotel for making an effort to get early check in.

Overall the hotel facilities are good but not 5 star as put on the website which can be misleading. It’s a good average hotel for average comfort and the location is good, not far from anything. The hotel room is comfortable however my room was adjacent to the lift and the noise was sometimes a little annoying but nothing major to majorly affect your sleep. The hotel has some very nice restaurants with delicious foods.

Overall I’m happy with my stay at the hotel and will rate my experience a 7/10 to 8/10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for the Business District

By

20. Oktober 2014

One of the best Gyms in all of the Hotels I have visited in Dubai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommanded Hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Good Service and enjoyed verities of the restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

too worn

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

room carpets and hallway carpets extremely worn and don't look that clean

lighting in rooms/hallways very poor - dark and dingy

main lobby is ok - but after that hotel generally has a very old worn out feel to it

Staff service was good to very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear “Bighinla”, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. In the mean time, we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location location location

By

18. Oktober 2014

For Dubai standards, this property would be considered old. However, the property is kept up and the rooms are nice and so is the overall ambiance. In fact, I prefer this hotel over the "newer" hotels because you do get a much nicer room with great functionality. Also, the restaurants are high quality. The property is a very easy distance to the Dubai leisure and business locations. The property seems to be in high demand so it is not inexpensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear “Livingthedream123”, Thank you for sharing one of the best reviews of Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for choosing us. Our management and staff will be delighted to note your comments. We are sure that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Liked very much the hotel location.
Food was excellent and you are being helped all the time by the staff.
Rooms were spacious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear “Sterling2”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you rated us “excellent”. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, staff and room. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALWAYS THE BEST FOR A BUSINESS TRIP

By

16. Oktober 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for the past four years & the standards are always first class.
However, what impresses me more that anything is the professional manner of all Crowne Plaza employees. From my arrival in the early hours of the morning to my departure you are always greeted with a smile & assist.
Recognition as a Rewards Member is excellent.
Rooms are very clean & quiet, which is ideal for when I need to spend a few hours catching up on business, later in the day.

I don't often eat in house other than a quick snack in Harvesters pub, due to the fact that I am generally out & about. But quality is good & service spot on.
Many thanks guys, see you next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear “pedrotravelling”, Thank you for your continued support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are delighted with your feedback about our staff which we take great pride of. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay overall. We will be pleased to share your feedback with the management and staff. We hope on your next visit you will be able to try some of our award winning restaurants in the hotel like Chamas Churrascaria and Bar – heaven for meat lovers and Sakura Japanese Restaurant. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and very good business facilities

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

The Crowne Plaze in Dubai offered a very comfortable stay. It helped me and my colleagues to focus on our business meetings and nothing else. The business facilities were of a very good standard and the staff there was very helpful.

The only thing that I did not like was the breakfast area where the tables are too close to each other ending up with a very crowded and noisy environment which is not what I look for in the morning.

Overall it was a very good stay though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear “panoz”, We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for sharing your feedback here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We also have taken note of your comments about the breakfast. Please be informed that it will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team and staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip in Dubai

By

15. Oktober 2014

The hotel fit my needs during this business trip. I was happy to have been able to stay at an IHG hotel chain during my business travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear “mgpicou”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are pleased that we were able to meet all your needs during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

another fantastic stay at the crowne plaza, staff friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted that you had a great stay overall. Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. Thank you for your comments about our staff. I will be pleased to share it with the management team and colleagues. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect service, great room

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Had a perfect stay, bed was real comfortable and quite.
Bath was perfect clean and the rest ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear “Frank2068”, We are pleased that you had a “perfect stay” overall and thank you for sharing your feedback here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the room. We sincerely hope to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Dubai in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Excellent staff, excellent service, pleasant stay. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear “AAKG”, We are thrilled with your short but sweet feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are pleased that you had an excellent experience overall. We will be delighted to share your review with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen