Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 253 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

253Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent stay

By

26. April 2021

Every visit is most confortable, upon check-in Mahajn guest service manager is always kind and Hospitable Thank you. This time Arrival gift for loyalty guest was missing maybe reason my Gold level is downgraded ( No complaints) your staff service is amazing. Thnx

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

08. März 2021

The staff of the Crown were courteous, efficient and thoughtful. Many thanks to your team of professionals that made this stay outstanding. I would especially like to thank the staff of Brioso for their prompt service and excellent food. I would also like to thank Muna from housekeeping. She takes great pride in her work, is courteous, and very thorough.

Cheers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable stay !!

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Overall experience was excellent and very much recommneded !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Great for facilities and comfort and close to the airport ideal for late arrivals and early morning escapes. Despite being under the flight path is very quiet inside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep and final bill

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

Poor sleep quality was due to heat not experienced like Dubai and jet lag rather than anything which the hotel could have changed.
We prepaid or accommodation and were somewhat surprised to receive a further bill for 60 Dirams on check out and are unsure of the reason for this

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai Deira and for sharing your feedback. Please note that the 60 Dirhams on your bill is a 20 Dirham Government Tourism Fee per night which we are obliged to charge every guest staying with us. I hope that during your next stay the weather has cooled down and you have enough time to enjoy our hospitality. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great concierge service but lack of Indian food

By

17. Oktober 2014

Mr. Fabian at concierge was very helpful and all staff as well.

But there was only one type of Indian food in breakfast menu which was disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the Fabian has well looked after you. I will ensure he is thanked for this. However I am sorry to note that the Indian selection on our breakfast buffet has not met your expectation. Please feel free to contact us prior your next stay and we will add some items for you. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Fit for a King

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

After staying at numerous hotels in the Dubai area (Movenpick, Avenue, Holiday Inn Express, Star Metro) the stay at the Crowne Plaze blew them all away in regards to the courtesy of staff and the sheer amazement of the room (bathroom with walk-in shower, separate sectioned toilet, and a deep separate tub) Could not have been more pleased with the entire stay and look forward to many more visits to the Crowne Plaze.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to note that after staying in other hotels in Dubai you seemed to have liked ours the most. Especially I am happy to take note of your feedback regarding the service provided by our team members as well as the design of our newly renovated Club Rooms. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight business stay

By

15. Oktober 2014

Dubai is a great and fun place to visit and staying at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira Hotel will certainly enhance your overall Dubai experience.

The hotel is very clean, modern and quiet; the rooms are well appointed and the staff is friendly and well informed.

Make sure you eat a great Italian meal at the Brioso Restaurant.

Enjoy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai Deira. We are delighted to read through your feedback and are very proud to note that you have rated your stay as excellent. Furthermore I am very happy to note your comments regarding the Italian Restaurant Brioso. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

14. Oktober 2014

Excellent hotel, lovely rooms and service. Superb breakfast buffet.
Staff is really nice, Very helpful and friendly.
Thanks to Mariano and Sandip. Appreciate your service.

Overall fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our hotel website. We are very pleased to note your review comments and that you have found our hotel services to be "outstanding". We would highly appreciate to also (in case you receive) to complete our online survey which could be sent to your email address. I will ensure that Mariano and Sandip are thanked for the way they have looked after you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable atmosphere and great service

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff and great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai Deira. We are very pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us. In case you will receive an online survey from us via your email we would additionally highly appreciate if you could complete it as well. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I was there in a holiday, It was the write decision. It was great stay, Friendly stuff, Nice rooms,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with during your holiday. I am very pleased to read that felt you have made the right choice in staying with us. Additionally we are very proud to note your comments regarding the service experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room with comfortable bed and great service.

By

13. Oktober 2014

Stayed for one night and overall I am satisfied of what the hotel had in offer. The room standard was good and the bathroom facilities adequate (the absence of a hair dryer could be a problem).

A pleasant suprise the quality of food at the italian restaurant and the bar food/drinks were also good. The service staff was accomodating to my requests and were helpful when needed.

Overall a pleasant stay with no complains.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and the hotel facilities met your expectation. I am pleased to note your comments regarding your experience in the Italian Restaurant Brioso. We will ensure the feedback is shared with the team. We hope that we have another opportunity soon to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen