Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 180 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

180Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    117
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Helpful Staff! (internal review)

By

12. Juni 2021

club

I just wanted to highlight 2 interactions I had with your staff at the Crowne Plaza Lombard (US) location.

The first was when I wanted another towel - we like to have 3 bath towels and the room had 2. Many times, the front desk person either has to call someone else OR they have to have someone bring it up to the room later - neither of these are good. Good for you.

The 2nd was when I wanted to print (yes, I know, PRINT?) our boarding passes. I went into your business center room, brought up the PRINT MY BOARDING PASSES app- nice! Found my passes and attempted to print - nothing happened. Tried everything. Went to the front desk and DEE MUNASINGHE, front desk supervisor, also tried to get the printer to work without success. She didn't just walk away. She suggested 2 other solutions - we went with the first that worked which ended with our passes being printed somewhere else.

I know it's not a BIG thing, but I'm still thinking about it almost a week later, so it must have mattered to ME!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Service

By

16. Oktober 2019

I stayed there overnight for our 50th high school reunion. The room was very nice; clean, comfortable, and quiet.

The food at our buffet was very good and the bartenders were great. The breakfast buffet the next morning was outstanding.

The front desk people were very professional and helpful. The coffee bar in the lobby in the morning was a nice touch also.

The people working at the hotel in Glen Ellyn were very nice and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedbugs

By

28. August 2019

I stayed for three nights and this isn’t my first time in this hotel. Only this time, I was eaten alive with bug bites. The pattern of the bites points to bedbugs. I counted 17 visible bites and I’m still etching a day later. I had to leave my luggage in the garage to ensure that I don’t take any bedbugs into my own home. Extremely disappointed and would definitely not recommend this hotel or stay in it in the near future. The room I stayed in was 437.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Musty, old, faulty air conditioner & frig

By

22. August 2019

I booked a suite for two nights, room 418. I asked all month for early check in. They said okay. Got there and had to wait 30 minutes for room. This was after 2 pm.
Hallway and elevator had no air conditioning. The frig in our room wasn’t keeping food or beverages cold. The air conditioner wasn’t working properly probably cause it looked like from 1930. Ice maker also wasn’t working properly. No fan in bathroom to let steam out so all the hot steam was in your bedroom.
I thought instead of spending money on cosmetics in lobby, they should put it towards air conditioning.
Even though card said no housekeeping if you’re staying two nights, the housekeeper came when we weren’t there. I was glad I had my purse with me.
Restaurant was way overpriced for what you got. Bar was also overpriced.
Not accommodating for a large crowd.
Very disappointed. Was worst hotel I’ve ever stayed at. Can’t believe others gave it more than one star. I would have picked 0 stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nullafacilisi.Sed ac interdumlectus.In accumsan temporscelerisque.

By

11. September 2015

Praesent at rutrumipsum.Maecenas sollicitudin ante et dui consectetur ac semper diamaliquet.Curabitur vel justo turpis, quis scelerisquemauris.Ut interdum dictum diam sit ametposuere.

Donec ut neque vitae libero accumsan semper sit amet sedpurus.Proin accumsan tempor orci, nec condimentum enim malesuadaet.Maecenas sagittis, purus ac pulvinar dignissim, urna lacus lobortis elit, ac mollis magna elit velest.Donec lacinia pharetraauctor.Aenean malesuada semper est quisluctus.Nullam eu nisi a velit consecteturegestas.Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maecenas et diam eu ante tristiqueposuere.Etiam fermentum lacus ac neque ornare eget euismod lacusiaculis.

By

11. September 2015

Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan.Mauris iaculis pretium nibh neccursus.

Vestibulum luctus facilisis massa vestibulumscelerisque.Duis fermentum purus id leo consequat eget accumsan maurishendrerit.Mauris ut lacus non arcu faucibus scelerisque volutpat rhoncusdiam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real Nice

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel is new, very clean looking, fitness center has most everything you need at home, room was large, clean and comfortable. I would say value is on the higher end but not too bad. Only negative was quality of TV and choice of channels. Otherwise enjoyed the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great people great service great value

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

the people would almost bend over backward to help you. the buss driver took us where ever we wanted to go, and was never late picking us up after we were at dinner, she even stayed late one evening to make sure we did not have to grab a cab back to the hotel. the only down side was the bar closed at 11 P.M. we showed up at 10 min to 11 and could not get a night cap. over all the experience was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I will pass along your comments to the team include our driver, Kathy! I am so glad our restaurant helped you out also. We take a lot of pride in our team! We hope to have you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and beautiful hotel!!

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Finally, a hotel in the flesh that matches its internet description!!! Clean, smart and beautiful!! A pleasure to stay here!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We really appreciate your input and feedback. We pride ourselves on our service and I will make sure all our staff is aware of your comments. we hope you can come back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Love staying here! Great hotel, nice staff, excellent food!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad we could exceed your expectations. We really appreciate your input and i will pass your comments along to the entire staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

10. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The room was in excellent condition and ready to use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. we really appreciate your kind words and your feedback. I hope we can have you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

We stayed here for a 50th High School Reunion. Also staying here was several grade school soccer teams who felt the need to run and yell in the corridors. Room doors are not fire proof and do not fit well so even normal conversations can be heard through the doors. Drinks and food in the dining room are expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will look at our menu and evaluate our pricing. I apologize if any other guests were loud during your stay, we do have security and I will check with them to see how that happened. We truly value your input.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen