Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 455 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    16

test review

By

21. September 2016

testing testing testing testing testing milkyway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

qa_secturity_test

By

15. September 2016


testing it all over again !dfjsokfhogsfohgosdfgho

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dsfgsdgg

By

15. September 2016


sdfghsdhrtjfjsgsdjhohisdhgodpahpjgajg

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gsdhgdhdhhdghdgh

By

15. September 2016

gdghhtdrhdsgdgdgdgsdfkjfhsadfsosfngngdfjgdgkdfkgkdfkgkdkkdkgkdgkdkgkkgkdkg

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel very comfortable bed and rooms

By

19. Oktober 2014

Service very good, staff very attentive.

Costs in Chinese restaurant though were quite expensive and not value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worst IHG experience so far

By

18. Oktober 2014

I stayed in this hotel from October 14 till October 18. I booked more than a month ago and i was expecting that, as an Ambassador Platinum member for years, i will have a descent room.
Instead, i was put in the smallest room ever but was upgraded to club to eat 99p corn flakes.
I immediately requested to change my room and was put in a wider room without windows (you did read well without windows) and was informed that this is the way the building has been constituted and nobody can change it.
i did request to try to change my room and i was promised a follow-up but actually nobody did not even call me to say sorry we can no do better.
I had to stay 4 nights in a room without windows which really looked like prison. I also noticed (As the cherry on the cake) that they charge the newspaper and a 2 minutes delay to the 9AM threshold will automatically trigger the express charge on your laundry. Flexibility and business orientation being a myth.
I would definitely invite IHG lovers like me to avoid staying in this hotel cause it does not share even minimal IHG hospitality values.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bit of luxury for a special day

By

17. Oktober 2014

Staff were excellent and even gave my daughter a surprise birthday card and gift when they knew it was her birthday.
Its those little touches that really make a big difference!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service. Great Club Lounge

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay. I was treated very well at reception and appreciated the upgrade to a club room. facilities were excellent. Meal in the Chinese restaurant was very good. Breakfast was excellent. Highlight was the use of the club lounge. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Only thing that was a disappointment was that we had an 'internal' room. So no views or natural light. Otherwise great staff and lobby area and located well for the tube and central London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good wifi and attentive staff

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Excellent stay for a couple of days, but in common with all hotels in London, expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saved a trip

By

10. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Great end to a difficult beginning. The Crowne was able to get us in on very short notice. The staff were very helpful. We will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, wide suites.

By

09. Oktober 2014

Amazing breakfast, excellent quality of the food. Big suites, comfortable beds. Very silent bedrooms. Central location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen