Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Close to everying London with all you need from the comforts of home

By

27. September 2019

Great stay, clean and comfortable. Lovely restaurant. Friendly Staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

e sich die Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter auf Ihren Aufenthalt ausgewirkt hat,

By

24. November 2017

e sich die Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter auf Ihren Aufenthalt ausgewirkt hat, oder wo Sie Verbesserungsbedarf sehene sich die Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter auf Ihren Aufenthalt ausgewirkt hat, oder wo Sie Verbesserungsbedarf sehene sich die Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter auf Ihren Aufenthalt ausgewirkt hat, oder wo Sie Verbesserungsbedarf sehen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The final straw

By

19. Oktober 2014

Having stayed at this hotel many times over recent years on both business and pleasure me and my family will never return again.
The hotel has its advantages, sky sports in rooms ,pool and gym, rooms are dated but ok for London ,however , the breakfast is of poor quality produce not very good . As a Platinum elite member I have had many upgrades which is appreciated and also late check outs 4pm which can be a big plus when you have a young baby, however on this occasion I was told I would be charged £50 to extend from 2pm to 4pm checkout, I explained that on many occasions I had free 4pm checkout only to be told by a very rude Italian girl on reception that I had absolutely not been given these late checkouts in the past!! .... so I am a liar? No way should I be spoken or will be spoken in that manor by anyone never mind a junior. Customer service , Nil

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Dave & Kaew, Thank you for your review and feedback from your last stay with us. We are sorry that our colleague let down the team here and she has now been retrained regarding extended stay’s. As a IHG Reward Club Platinum Member of Elite Status we want you to have a trouble free and comfortable stay each time. I am glad that you will now be returning to our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Thank you for letting me know. Regards Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DESAYUNO

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

El desayuno continental era muy escaso y con poca calidad, sobre todo en las bebidas, (café y zumo).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Estimado pi314, Gracias por compartir su reciente experencia con respecto a nuestro servicio. Appreciamos y valoramos profundamente su valoración y comentrios personales. Nuestro Mánager del departamento de restauración esta actualmente revisando el menu. Des de Noviembre dispondremos de un mejorado desayuno inglés y continental al mismo tiempo. Gracias de Nuevo por su visita y esperamos recibirle de Nuevo en su próximo viaje a Londres. Un cordial saludo. Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable as we need

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

good service and comfortable. the staffer are nice and show me the way if we like to go to CBD.
it is important for us clean and comfort which it was nice.
we will back London again in near future to stay a litter long. We thank the staffers in HoildayInn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Studio7, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury for your recent stay in London. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff met your needs and expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and all our best on your travels to come! Best wishes, Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

that must be the most unconvenient breakfast I have ever expired.
Why do you have both english and continental breakfast? On the same table?

Just keep it simple, a buffet and that`s it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Johan9999, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns, we greately value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you found our breakfast organisation unconvenient. Our Food & Beverage Manager is introducing from November a new breakfast menu with English and continental breakfast combined. I trust that anything else with your stay was satisfactory. Thank you again for your custom and we hope to see you back in the near future. Best regards, Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend break

By

16. Oktober 2014

Ideal location not too far away from Kings Cross, though would recommend taxi if have luggage.
Staff friendly and would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear WSSE19, Thank you for your amazing review and 5 stars. We are extremely pleased that you had a very good weeked break and ejoyed our facilities and service. Thank you again for visiting us and recommending our hotels to others. Please make sure you come back and see us on your next visit to London. Best wishes, Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near King's Cross

By

14. Oktober 2014

Convenient location, good breakfast, all necessary room facilities. Decor starting to look a little tired, but overall a good hotel for London visits. Was IHG gold member, so maybe better experience than non-members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Mike0111, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast at the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We certainly appreciate and value our Rewards Club members and we normally encourage all our guest to join the loyalty program. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you all the best with your future travels. Best wishes, Roerto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Excellent location for Eurostar. Wonderful Indian restaurant within the hotel, really superb food and service.

Rooms were very quiet and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Suzie199, Thank you for your oustanding review. It has been such a pleasure welcoming you and we look forward to sharing your feedback with our team. Please make sure that you come back and visit us again in future. Best wishes, Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION

By

12. Oktober 2014

I've stayed here a few times so know what to expect. Location suits me very well (approx. 10-15 mins from Kings Cross and Farringdon tube stations). On site parking is usually available but spaces are compact. Rooms are comfortable but getting a bit tired. Lack of electrical sockets in rooms is annoying. Staff are generally excellent being friendly and professional although getting anything slightly out of the ordinary seemed very complicated. Reasonable value given the usual London prices!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Kommensiecake, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience as a regular guest of the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We certainly appreciate and value your feedback and business. The hotel is to undergo a complete refurbishment and transformation process from next year, so some of your constructive notes will be rectified in due time. Having said that we are very pleased that you find our rooms comfortable and our staff professional and friendly. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon. Best regards Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place for Central London!

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Been staying here for about 5 years regularly with business, friendly staff, big rooms (though a little dated) and decent dining! Would recommend to anyone staying for business or pleasure as it's located near main tube and rail stations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear JohnUK, Thank you so much for your great feedback and loyal custom. We are so pleased to read that you are a regular, happy customer and we really appreciate you recommending our hotel to others. We look forward to hosting you again on your next stay. A big thank you from the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloombury team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Holiday Inn Kings Cross

By

11. Oktober 2014

Quick and effective service. Comfortable and neat room and hotel environment. Overall: Good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting us and for offering us this feedback of your stay. I am pleased to read that your oveall experience was satisfactory. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back on your next journey to London Best regards, Roberto R. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen