Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 365 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

365Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Not happy this time

By

24. August 2021

Very disappointed in my recent stay here! I have stayed here several times and have enjoyed this place however this time was not pleasant! First of all I was misquoted on price as I always call for best price...I will say they did help me a little bit in that area! They now charge for room service and with covid room service is not great. But my biggest complaint is that we never paid for a late checkout before!! I think next time I visit my son I'll look for someplace else ☹
Oh...it seemed really clean until I saw the AC vent and ran my finger over it....yuck!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room dirty, bed uncomfortable

By

12. Juli 2021

The lobby is fancy which makes you feel like you are in a 4-5 star hotel. However, when you walk into the room, you know it’s a 2-3 star hotel. The springs in the bed were very prominent. The bathroom door would not even close unless you pushed really hard. Then you were basically stuck in the bathroom and had to tug hard on the door to open it. There was dust throughout. The chair ottoman had liquid stains all over it, no telling what the liquid was. This room was booked with my southwest miles so fortunately I did not have to pay for it. I will not stay here again and was happy we only stayed one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and Guest experience not a priority

By

24. März 2021

They started good the girl at check-in was very pleasant and accommodating as you would expect but don't always see anymore. When we got to our room I went to put our drinks in the mini refrigerator and found two cups of water left from previous occupants a few minutes later my granddaughter says their is a mask under the corner of the bed. Apparently Clara or Carla who signed the room cleanliness statement card from the hotel doesn't understand what clean is in the world we live in today. It is unacceptable to find these items in a room really at anytime now or pre-covid. Food service was way below standard the dining area was dirty almost no tables wiped down and sterilized. At dinner there was nothing acceptable. We had to ask the bartender/order taker to clean a table. She was rude complaining she was the only one there. We ordered simple food and was told it would take 15-20 minutes over 45 minutes later we had nothing. Went to the counter to cancel and the bartender wouldn't even acknowledge us only paying attention to those ordering. We left and went to the front desk advised the shift manager of our dissatisfaction with everything. She was aware they were short staffed and were surprised at the volume of bookings during spring break. She said she had advised the General Manager of the situation at the hotel. This was the last weekend of spring break. Maybe you were surprised at the start but surely you can fix the staffing issue by the end of the week. I do not advise staying at this hotel as there is a severe management problem that filters down through every level and every department in the hotel. Do not expect it to be clean or safe they don't care about cleanliness. We will never stay at another Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

primary location. Best location for the Orlando area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel for a couple nights the week of October 12. It is a very comfortable and quiet hotel with some great features. It has a nice workout room, pool and Tiki Bar. The breakfast served in the morning is buffet style which you pay for but is well worth it. The only downside is if you are staying more than one night and want your room cleaned, you need to let the front desk know. That was kind of strange as I did not know this and went into my room that was not cleaned. On the bright side, the staff did a great job in getting right to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

This property is in a very convenient spot.
It is a good business hotel and would also be good for vacationing...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Not Sure I will agree with you that the location cannot be beat and the hotel serves both the business and vacation traveler equally well. Thank you so much for sharing and please visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times. I always have a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Jeff-Kentucky Thank you for reaching out and expressing your satisfaction with our hotel. I appreciate your loyalty.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room standard

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and standards were as I expected. Very quiet hotel but not too far off the beten track so to speak. My only crtisism would be the bath could have been a little larger.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear sweeney07, Thank you so much for sharing. I will certainly reach out to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice business stay

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Room met my business needs. Enjoyed the complementary evening snacks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Gin W I'm glad you found the Crowne Plaza Orlando Universal to your liking and meeting your business needs. Please visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

October 5, 2014

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

As IHG Rewards members, we were able to take advantage of amenities that may not be offered to some guests (such as complimentary drinks, access to the Executive Lounge, room upgrades, etc). However, these were not the reason for the high rating. The staff was courteous, efficient, and friendly at every turn, from the front desk, to the bar, to the Executive Lounge where we got to enjoy a beautiful sunset from high above Orlando. The room was comfortable and clean, with a large picture window through which to gaze out at the vast expanse of the (surprisingly green) city. We can't wait to return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear rooftopper, Thank you so much for your very kind comments. I appreciate that you took the time to mention the staff along with the hotel itself.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, clean, friendly staff

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Everything about this Hotel was excellent except the air conditioner was very loud in our room, it worked fine it was way too loud, every time it went on we would wake up. Other than that I would give this hotel 5 stars out of 5!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meah

By

09. Oktober 2014

I was staying at the hotel for business. My room was falling apart. The light in the bathroom was flickering and making noises and the shower dripped all night long. The bad was super hard and the comforter was like sleeping with a paper towel. It was my first time here so I don't know if it happens all the time. I will not be back...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing and I will reach out to you in person. I apologize for the light and tub drip. That certainly is not the normal level of guest room quality and I have had the issues addressed with our maintenance staff. The bedding is standard for Crowne Plaza hotels and the sleep quality is normally very highly rated. I am sorry that you found the bed to be too firm.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen