Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 304 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    113
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Title Title Title

By

19. Dezember 2017

Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title v

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fghh

By

14. Dezember 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fghh

By

14. Dezember 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fghh

By

13. Dezember 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fghh

By

13. Dezember 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SAAH

By

11. Dezember 2017

Xxx
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вами в связи с пребыванием в отеле
- Не указывайте информацию

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abcdefgh

By

08. Dezember 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abcdefgh

By

08. Dezember 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abcdefgh

By

08. Dezember 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置方便

By

21. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

酒店位置方便,周围有不少好餐馆,临近地铁口。酒店服务人员专业素养很好,态度积极。整体而言,酒店性价比很好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great service, great value!

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and I'll definitely be back! Great location in a charming Paris neighborhood and wonderful rooms. Comfortable and clean. The staff is fantastic, from the front desk to the concierge to the bar. You won't be sorry if you stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

17. Oktober 2014

Stayed in two double bed club room. It is spacious for a hotel in Paris. The location is perfect. The metro is near the hotel and have 5 different lines that stop there. 3 stop away from Gare du Nord.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a motto where they promise to resolve your problem within 20 minutes and they definitely live up to that. The room is clean.
Hotel also recognised the IHG Rewards member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen