Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 327 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

327avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    165
  • 4 Étoiles
    101
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Average nights stay- Poor Meeting Service

By

mai 31, 2019

Booked a meeting room for 6 colleagues at this hotel following a nights stay- All colleagues were coming from across the country so we needed somewhere relatively central. CP Birmingham City Centre looked ideal and our company always chooses IHG for accommodation and business rooms.

The stay itself was okay, comfortable bed etc but room service food left a little to be desired with overpriced dishes and small portions with little or no plate presence.
The following days meeting started fine but during the afternoon a very strong and pungent smell of adhesive filled the room and corridors and started to come through the air conditioning vents causing some of the group to feel nauseous and have headaches. Following a discussion with reception we were moved to a room opposite having to reset the meeting room and get back to where we left off. 5 mins later the sound of drilling started in the new room drowning out anything we were trying to achieve. Duty Manager was informed who frankly couldn't have cared less explaining there were building works being done and she would send someone up to us to move us again. This never happened! Eventually we gave up in the meeting room and went to a local coffee shop to continue the meeting- Not ideal by any standard and certainly not what I have come to expect from IHG.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Titre de l'avis*

By

décembre 01, 2017

Évaluation de l'expérience client (étape 2 sur 3) * Indique un champ obligatoire
Nous vous invitons maintenant à nous en dire un peu plus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié, la façon dont les membres du personnel ont influé sur votre séjour ou les choses que nous devons améliorer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Titre de l'avis*

By

décembre 01, 2017

Évaluation de l'expérience client (étape 2 sur 3) * Indique un champ obligatoire
Nous vous invitons maintenant à nous en dire un peu plus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié, la façon dont les membres du personnel ont influé sur votre séjour ou les choses que nous devons améliorer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely comfortable room

By

octobre 19, 2014

A nights stay on business was a pleasant experience. Lovely hotel comfortable room with the only complaint being that the bathroom floor was not as clean as I would have expected. The room was accommodating two people but only one robe and one set of towels. The breakfast was good. On arrival the check in process was very long and no information was given about breakfast times or parking validation I had to ask all the questions. Aside from this I would recommend the hotel and would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service and Great Breakfast

By

octobre 16, 2014

This is my preferred hotel to stay in when visiting Birmingham on Business.

The Business Lounge is very welcoming and comforting, and the staff cannot do enough for you

En savoir plus
Réduire

great bed and pillows!

By

octobre 11, 2014

club

The hotel was good but though outside the main door was clean outside the dining room near the bar wasn't.there was half empty glasses littered around and lots of cigarette ends and rubbish,a four star hotel shouldn't get like that at 10am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite poor exeperience

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Simply very low value for money: 2 lifts out of 4 not working, personnel not really friendly, overall cleaness quite poor and restaurant quality pretty low

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent as always

By

octobre 08, 2014

ihg platinum member so got an upgrade to the club lounge. it really makes a difference to be able to sit in a comfortable lounge with a drink and snack. lovely room with a big very comfortable bed. good nights sleep and the following morning a very nice complimentary continental breakfast in the lounge.
definately recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is ideally located within the city centre, yet surprisingly quiet. It has a car park directly underneath the hotel.

The rooms are a good size with plenty of plugs and good lighting. The air-con works reasonably well and the bathroom is exactly what you would expect! They also have sky sports available in your room!

The staff are excellent, particularly Sean and Lee, who work on reception. They are both very engaging when you are checking in / out and always makes you feel genuinely welcome. They are an excellent asset to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional Bunch

By

octobre 07, 2014

Crisp, quality service by all.
From checking in to checking out, from guest room to breakfast table.
Absolute doddle to park, right in the middle of all the action and all the staff are first class.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Staff Comfy stay

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

The highlight for my stay would be the reception staff, they were really friendly and helpful. I arrived to hotel 2 hours before check in time, the reception staff checked me in straight away, i even requested a late check out and was given my request with no extra charges.
the hotel environment is clean, and relaxed. The Guest room was spacious, cosy, with very comfy bed. Need to improve on their breakfast though, specially how sunny side up eggs are cooked (they were swimming in oil!)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel in the heart of Birmingham

By

octobre 01, 2014

Excellent hotel, attentive staff, given upgrade based upon my priority club status. Easy walking to Broad Street and City Centre

En savoir plus
Réduire