Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 228 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

酒店设施老旧,服务非常一般

By

22 October 2014

club

酒店地理位置比较偏,周边环境不方便。客房的面积很小(而且还是行政间),设施老旧,布局不合理。客房楼层走廊的地毯非常脏!

Read More
Read Less

位置好,交通方便,服务有待改善

By

20 October 2014

酒店地处位置很好,周围交通很方便。睡眠舒适,打扫得很干净。
不足之处在于设施略陈旧,大堂人员服务意识有待提高

Read More
Read Less

Warm Room

By

20 October 2014

club

Room was nice but the controls for the room temperature did not work. Room was warm the entire time I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

19 October 2014

club

I would very highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this part of Beijing. The room rate, with free breakfast buffet and internet, is unbeatable. The rooms are clean, quiet, and spacious. The staff are so nice and responsive. The lobby is gorgeous and the hotel itself is within walking distance to many offices, restaurants, and the subway. Definitely would only stay at this CP is I'm in Beijing again. I love this place!

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

11 October 2014

club

性价比很高的酒店,服务很周到,客房还提供个性化的健康枕头,房间也比较大,临窗户的浴缸,免费网络.感觉早餐还不够丰盛,水果很少.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
尊敬的victor1973, 感谢您入住酒店并把您的入住体验与我们分享。酒店特推出“安睡之选”,为宾客提供与他们睡姿相符的睡姿枕,量身定制的助眠香氛,以及贴心的安睡饮品,旨在全方位提升宾客的睡眠体验,让您在旅途中能轻松入睡、一夜好眠。酒店浴缸和淋浴分开,淋浴间有直径10寸的热带雨林花洒,浴缸旁边就是窗户,可以在泡澡时欣赏外面的景色。对于您提到的早餐品种问题,我们已经同相关部门做了反馈,您的意见将会帮助我们在未来不断提高客人的满意度,期待您的再次光临。 销售渠道经理 Bessie Guan
Read More
Read Less

总的感觉不错

By

10 October 2014

club

服务人员热情礼貌,房间装修虽然稍微有点陈旧,但是还是很舒适大气的。不足的地方有两点:最后一晚居然有蚊子;这个季节室内还是有点热,但房间的空调不能制冷。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
尊敬的爱睡觉的大狗, 感谢您选择入住北京中关村皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们的员工良好的评价。酒店正在逐步对客房进行装修改造以提升宾客入住体验。对于您提及的不足的地方,我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,并跟进落实。期待您的再次光临,我们将以出色的服务提供更为优质的住宿体验。 销售渠道经理 Bessie Guan
Read More
Read Less

overall is good

By

01 October 2014

platinumelite

i stay in this hotel many times, it's overall a good choice if you work for companies in ZGC. please see my previous comments in feedbacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear rainred, Thank you very much on posting your valuable comments as IHG Reviews. Located in the heart of Zhongguancun area, we are striving to offer luxurious guest rooms, first-class dining venues and a full-range of meetings and events services, ensure to make your business a total success. I would like to take the opportunity to invite you back and witness our progress. Look forward to welcome you again. Bessie Guan Distribution Manager
Read More
Read Less

实在奇葩的皇冠之旅

By

01 October 2014

先从入住开始讲,前台分配了一间正在维修的房间,而这间房间正是上一个客人发现问题并换房留下的,没有想到我又轮上了,耽误了我一些时间。后来酒店给我升级了行政房,算是弥补。但是更奇葩的事情在后面,我7天内从来没有结过账,但是在最后一天结账时竟然被告知,中途我已经结过账了,而这几天正好手机坏了,没有收到通知短信。莫名其妙钱就这么被划走了,幸好在结账的时候再核对了一下网上银行账单,否则要重复付款了。皇冠出这样的事情也挺让我感觉到不可思议。资金在这里太危险了。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
尊敬的Morris99, 感谢您入住北京中关村皇冠假日酒店!对于在您入住期间给您带来的困扰,我们深表歉意。对您所提到的问题,酒店方面很重视,酒店管理层会与相关部门确认并认真处理。我们希望能与您深入交流,烦请发邮件至info@cp-zhongguancun.com。再一次对您所遇到的问题感到抱歉。请再给酒店一次机会,共同见证我们的成长。 销售渠道经理 Bessie Guan
Posted byCustomerCare
09 October 2014
尊敬的客人,您好,非常感谢您入住北京中关村皇冠假日酒店,同时谢谢您百忙之中与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在酒店的经历,我们深感歉意,我们已将此反馈给相关部门,并已经积极展开员工培训,希望能再有机会为您提供更专业的服务。欢迎您的再次光临! Kiki J
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

30 September 2014

club

One of the best Buffet Breakfast in all of Beijing with full range of Oriental and Western cuisine. Evening dining is lacking so plan on going out but don't count on the Concierge assisting you if you don't speak Mandarin.

I found the room staff to be very helpful and willing to accommodate my request to alter the bed coverings.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear JBA2014, Thank you for taking your time to express your thoughts and concerns. Although I am happy to learn your satisfaction upon our buffet breakfast and room staff, meanwhile, I felt sorry that you experience inconvenience. Your valuable feedback was already shared with hotel management. We would to improve staff English level by various trainings. We hope you could give us another chance in near future to redeem our reputation. Look forward to welcoming you again. Bessie Guan Distribution Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two Weeks Stay

By

30 September 2014

Stayed at this hotel for two weeks. Staff were friendly, sometimes it takes a little longer to get the point across as English isn't their second language.

Room was clean and spacious. The only problem was the internet. The wireless internet wasn't very reliable and the wired internet wasn't available for whatever reason in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear victor604, Warm greeting from Crowne Plaza Beijing Zhongguancun! Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. For the points you mentioned we would to improve service qualities by staff trainings. Regarding Internet, hope it didn’t bring you any inconvenience, and we would like to assure you that we have communicated your feed back with Intertouch Company and hotel IT department, as corrective actions have been taken. Thanks once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in not distant future. Bessie Guan Distribution Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,环境安静

By

29 September 2014

人员服务很热情, 环境很安静, 很方便.有公司的接送班车, 及时将我们送到公司.房间的整体结构很舒服, 但是设施有些陈旧, 希望能够改进

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
尊敬的bonnie626, 感谢您对北京中关村皇冠假日酒店的褒奖!作为洲际集团旗下的一份子,希望通过我们的微笑服务,让您有宾至如归的不凡体验。在您入住期间,给您造成的不便,我们深感抱歉。至于房间的细节问题,我们也逐步在进行内部升级。感谢您对酒店的认可并花宝贵时间点评。竭诚欢迎您的再度光临。见证我们的努力与成长! 销售渠道经理 Bessie Guan
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfortable Room, Easy Access

By

28 September 2014

Staff were very helpful in special requests related to a conference I was attending nearby. Food is great with special attention for international guests. Beijing is always challenging with western/european brand hotels, Crowne Plaza always gets it right! The easy access to subway station is very helpful. Four stops from the Exhibition Center!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear KenAB, Thank you for taking the time to share your compliment regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Zhongguancun! We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Bessie Guan Distribution Manager
Read More
Read Less