Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 195 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

床铺舒适,卫生间干净,早餐丰盛

By

20 October 2014

club

硬件设施齐全,服务周到,服务意识强,浴室配备用品齐全,早上也准时有洗衣询问服务,隔音效果佳,但是空调舒适度需待改进,如空气温度,中央空调调试后无改变,空气闷热,房间内有股味道。

Read More
Read Less

不错的五星酒店

By

20 October 2014

国际大品牌,位置很好。就是房间旧一点,早餐还可以,种类很多,可以吃到很辣的重庆小面。电梯很昏暗,有种不安全感。反正是公司安排的,不用自己花钱,自己花钱的话恐怕有点不值得。

Read More
Read Less

枕头不错

By

18 October 2014

很喜欢房间内的枕头,睡眠质量好,不知道是否可以购买?除此之外,礼宾和前台的服务也不错。房间有些旧,刚进入的时候有异味,希望能改善。

Read More
Read Less

房间设施完善,环境优雅。

By

17 October 2014

房间内部设施维护良好,且能提供的设施上比较全面,卫浴的洁净程度也不错。就是入住后没有收到欢迎水果的礼遇,不知道是不是没有该标准?

Read More
Read Less

洲际酒店依然是第一选择

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

酒店环境优越,交通方便,房间整洁,安静!
床上用品让人感觉很舒服。
洗漱用品令人满意。
酒店游泳池非常大,水也比较干净。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 October 2014

club

服务一流,特别是泳池和健身区,设备完善,同时酒店位置极佳,去解放碑非常方便。又赶上小孩生病,酒店服务人员热心将我们带到医院。非常感激

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。您对我们服务的好评让我们倍感荣幸,您的满意就是我们不断进步的动力,真诚期待您的下次光临!另外,不知您是否方便将您带到医院的酒店员工姓名发至lisa.qian@intercontinental-cq.com?这样我们可以将他/她的故事分享给酒店其他员工,树立榜样。
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

By

15 October 2014

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in sehr guter Lage. Ich war geschäftlich in Chongqing und war überaus positiv überrascht über das Hotel. Besonders die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, die gute Lage mitten im Zentrum und der schöne Gesamteindruck hat mich überzeugt.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Sunny70 Thank you very much for your review of the Intercontinental Chongqing and your recent stay with us. Great to know you had a wonderful time in our hotel. We do hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

客诉处理无效

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

客诉处理无效,比较教条的答复,那又何必进行客户满意度电话问候呢?没有建设性的改善措施,一味讲究客观困难,那又何必以服务领先为口号?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬宾客您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见!关于您反映的问题,酒店管理层非常重视,不知您是否方便将您的详细意见或您的联系方式发至lisa.qian@intercontinental-cq.com,以便我们后续跟进并为您解决问题。对于您的不愉快体验我们深表歉意,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

14 October 2014

club

作为五星级酒店可以说是物有所值的,没有惊喜也没有惊吓,中规中矩。以后再次出行会把此酒店作为再次入住的考虑范围内。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见!很高兴您在我们酒店渡过了一段愉快的时光,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!

By

13 October 2014

club

Well, it was the best hotel I have stayed at, in a long time. It had a great location for both business and pleasure visits. There were Chinese and western food in the area, shopping areas as well, and if you needed consulates or an embassy, they had a few of them as well. The hotel was clean, had a very nice look and atmosphere, and the only thing that was a little jumpy in my room, was the internet. I was very very pleased with everything else really, so I highly recommend you to stay at this hotel if you can! It will make the experience of Chongqing so much better!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Howard Thank you very much for your review of the Intercontinental Chongqing and your recent stay with us. Great to know you had a wonderful time in our hotel. We have shared your comments with our team which helps encourage us to do more and better. Thank you again for your very encouraging and valuable comments and thank you for choosing the Intercontinental in Chongqing. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

10 October 2014

club

第一感觉是迎宾的前台服务人员非常热情,在确认会员身份后,第一时间办理,满意办理的速度。
在住宿的过程中,使用过中餐厅和早餐,对食品质量,服务态度均认可。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
尊敬的hypo,您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见!您对服务及食品的好评让我们倍感荣幸,我们将再接再励,继续为宾客提供更加周到细致的服务。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

交通和提示服务

By

08 October 2014

club

1、建议开通酒店往返定时交通车;
2、房间能提供更为详细的地图或者常用信息;
3、酒店前台服务人员,应该对酒店周围及所处城市的交通、游览、购物等情况,要非常熟知

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
尊敬的YNMARK,您好!首先非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。您的建议酒店管理层非常重视,已安排相关部门进行积极的调整与培训,希望您下次光临时会有更愉快的入住体验。再次谢谢您中肯的建议,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less