Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 304 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Title Title Title

By

19 December 2017

Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title v

Read More
Read Less

Fghh

By

14 December 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Read More
Read Less

Fghh

By

14 December 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Read More
Read Less

Fghh

By

13 December 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Read More
Read Less

Fghh

By

13 December 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Read More
Read Less

SAAH

By

11 December 2017

Xxx
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вами в связи с пребыванием в отеле
- Не указывайте информацию

Read More
Read Less

Abcdefgh

By

08 December 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Abcdefgh

By

08 December 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Abcdefgh

By

08 December 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

21 October 2014

platinumelite

酒店位置方便,周围有不少好餐馆,临近地铁口。酒店服务人员专业素养很好,态度积极。整体而言,酒店性价比很好。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, great value!

By

19 October 2014

club

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and I'll definitely be back! Great location in a charming Paris neighborhood and wonderful rooms. Comfortable and clean. The staff is fantastic, from the front desk to the concierge to the bar. You won't be sorry if you stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

17 October 2014

Stayed in two double bed club room. It is spacious for a hotel in Paris. The location is perfect. The metro is near the hotel and have 5 different lines that stop there. 3 stop away from Gare du Nord.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a motto where they promise to resolve your problem within 20 minutes and they definitely live up to that. The room is clean.
Hotel also recognised the IHG Rewards member.

Read More
Read Less