Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 195 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall good stay

By

06 January 2022

club

The room is older but comfortable. Hotel staff is not too helpful unless you call a few times. No taxis here. Must walk to the mall
Next door according to bellman and security. Located next to mall. Must reserve pool time due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

QUALITY SERVICE

By

02 September 2019

club

I'm currently working in IHG corporate office. I used my points to stay in this hotel to celebrate me and my mom's birthday. It exceeded my expectations. They treated me as a VIP guest. FD Trish and his manager upgraded my room to Grand Deluxe and they surprised us with 2 bday cakes and pastries!! I also enjoyed their gym facility that's in-partnership with Anytime Fitness. Everyone in this hotel are accommodating! I will come back. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

XddsComfortable bed and great service.

By

27 November 2017

platinumelite

dsdsdssssssss Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names ssssssssssssssssss

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Manila

By

18 October 2014

club

Crowne Plaza exceeded our expectations beyond what I have ever imagined. It was a Reward Night reservation but they tried meeting our needs. Customer Service was above par and the rooms were very cozy and comfortable. Hands down to Crowne Plaza-Manila Galleria!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to write us a wonderful feedback. We are pleased to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We are very grateful for your recognition towards our effort and we will certainly share this to the team. We look forward to serve you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard bed, far too noisy

By

16 October 2014

I am light sleeper. Do not take room at front of building, traffic is far too noisy. Air conditioning was noisy. Bed too hard. Cleanliness was not up to standard

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you. We will ensure to take your experience on board so we may further improve. We hope to serve you again soon on your future visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

16 October 2014

This is a comfortable hotel to stay in Manila. The receptionist are nice and very helpful with my inquiry. The room is clean and relaxing. I only stay for one day so I didn't try their facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that you were happy with the room that was given to you. We hope you can try some of our facilities on your next visit. We can't wait to welcome you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

14 October 2014

Very average stay for what was paid compared to other hotels at the same price, made a late booking and had to wait 2 hours after arrival before we could get our room, booked for 2 but amenities in the room (bathrobes, slippers et...) where supplied for only 1, room was very clean but some items of furniture were a bit worn. Buffet was fantastic and good value for money with a good selection to choose from.

All in all it was an average stay and for the price I would look elsewhere next time

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write us your feedback. Your comments value to us, that is why we have taken notes and we will raise your concerns and suggestions to our management. We aim to provide our guests an excellent service all the time. We hope you would give us a chance to serve you better on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

Food was good, service was fantastic. Hotel location is also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our products and services. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Comfortable

By

12 October 2014

club

Excellent place to stay. Nice ambience and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are honored for your recommendation and for your recognition towards our efforts. It gives us joy knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward in welcoming you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Pleasure

By

08 October 2014

club

My stay was beyond what I had thought it would be. I usually have good experiences with Crowne Plaza but the staff here went above and beyond my expectations. Room service was prompt, professional and the quality of the food was fantastic. Check in/out was fast and easy and all the hotel staff was eager to make the stay a pleasant experience. I will definitely be staying at this hotel whenever my travels take me to Manila which I hope is again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria! Thank you for sharing to us your wonderful experiences. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you for your recognition towards our efforts and we are honored that our staff managed to make your stay a great one! We will certainly share this to the team. We look forward to serve you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean toilet and bath

By

02 October 2014

great value for money for a 5 star hotel, convenience for shopping, meet with friends in so many restaurants to choose international food just down the hotel. With good wifi internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria! Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were satisfied with our products and services. We look forward to welcome you again! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of rooms and food outlets good service

By

27 September 2014

club

recommend this hotel in my family and friends for good service and quality of the facilities including good food and very good staff,very comfortable and safety because connected to the mall... excellent service good job crowne plaza..

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria! Many thanks for the wonderful feedback. We are honored for your recommendation and for appreciating our facilities and services. This will be shared to our staff, who will surely find this a source of inspiration to keep up their good works. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less