Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 74 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Hotel

By

17 October 2014

club

Nice hotel, nice rooms, great IHG member´s recognition and nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your last stay with us. Al Crowne Plaza´s staff hope to see you soon again, We reiterate our commitment of quality and our wish to attend you the next time you will be in Torreon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

DISFRUTO Y DESCANSO EN MI ESTANCIA

By

16 October 2014

club

Me encanta el acceso y comodidad del estacionamiento, la rápida atención cuando me registro y cuando me retiro. La atención del personal, cuando algo se me olvida me lo facilitan ( cepillo dientes, rastrillo). El bufete es muy variado y muy sabroso. Mas que nada, en las noches es muy silencioso y se puede descansar muy bien, ya que las camas son muy cómodas. Creo que hubo algún cambio en almohadas, porque esas si eran mejores antes.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Estimado huésped, Para el hotel Crowne Plaza Torreon el que usted nos comparta la experiencia de su estancia con nosotros, es realmente valioso ya que de esa manera nos aseguramos de seguir ofreciéndole un servicio de alta calidad. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con todos nuestros asociados, como una reafirmación para continuar con los esfuerzos para hacer de todas sus estancias todo un éxito. Una vez más, gracias por sus amables comentarios. Esperamos su próxima estancia que seguramente será muy pronto, será un gusto recibirle nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location for work in Torreon

By

14 October 2014

The Crown Plaza is a convenient and comfortable hotel with the kind of extras that make it an easy choice in Torreon.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your last stay with us. Al Crowne Plaza´s staff hope to see you soon again, We reiterate our commitment of quality and our wish to attend you the next time you will be in Torreon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

14 October 2014

club

Very agreeable place to stay. I have stayed in other hotels in Torreon over the years but have found the Crown Plaza to be the best. Everying you need is at the hotel so there is no need to go any where else if you don't want to. It is safe, clean and classy, it has evening entertainment in the dining / bar area to help make the overall stay enjoyable. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is always helpful and quick to help out. Most of the staff also speak good English making it easier for a visitor from the USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share with us your comments about your last stay at Crowne Plaza Torreon. Hopping to see you soon again, We reiterate our commitment of quality and our wish to attend you the next time you will be with us. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

El mejor lugar para descansar y hacer negocios

By

14 October 2014

club

Estar hospedado en el hotel Crowne Plaza, siempre ha sido una experiencia agradable y lo recomiendo a todas las personas.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Estimado huésped, Para el hotel Crowne Plaza Torreon el que usted nos comparta la experiencia de su estancia con nosotros, es realmente valioso ya que de esa manera nos aseguramos de seguir ofreciéndole un servicio de alta calidad. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con todos nuestros asociados, como una reafirmación para continuar con los esfuerzos para hacer de todas sus estancias todo un éxito. Una vez más, gracias por sus amables comentarios. Esperamos su próxima estancia que seguramente será muy pronto, será un gusto recibirle nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and even better food

By

13 October 2014

club

Stayed for business trip - food and service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for the time that has been taken in filling our survey of satisfaction. Hopping to see you soon again, We reiterate our commitment of quality and our wish to attend you the next time you will be with us.
Read More
Read Less

No te notifican que incluye la tarifa

By

12 October 2014

En recepción no te aclaran con detalle que incluye la tarifa y no aprovechas los beneficios y ocasionó una demora en el check out

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos infinitamente que se tomara el tiempo para regalarnos sus comentarios acerca de la ultima estancia que tuvo con nosotros. Tenga por seguro que trabajaremos en las áreas de oportunidad que nos marca. Nuestro proposito es ir mejorar nuestro servicio y la unica manera de hacerlo es escuchando lo que nuestros muy valiosos huéspedes tienen que decir. Esperamos tener el placer de atenderlo nuevamente en su proximo viaje a la ciudad. Saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

buenas instalciones

By

06 October 2014

club

Solicite información sobre alojamiento por 3 meses a principios del 2015 y no he tenido respuesta.
Son mínimo 3 habitaciones hasta unas 6 en este periodo

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Buen día, De antemano reciba una disculpa por la demora en enviar la información solicitada. Con gusto podemos enviarle la información de nuestros precios para el proximo año, solicitamos nos envíe un correo a recptorreon@hotelesmilenium.com para poder enviarle nuestras cotizaciones. Agradecemos del tiempo tomado para compartir sus comentarios sobre la ultima estancia que tuvo con nosotros. Saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

01 October 2014

TODO DE 10, EXCELENTE SERVICIO, ATENCION E INSTALACIONES MUY DIVERTIDO PARA TODA LA FAMILIA

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos infinitamente que nos escogiera para pasar su estancia en esta su casa en Torreon, Hotel Crowne Plaza. Esperamos tener el placer de atenderlo nuevamente. Reciba un caluroso saludo por parte de todo nuestro staff
Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated business hotel

By

21 September 2014

club

People told me that the Crowne Plaza in Torreon was "dated" but I found all the facilities to be pleasantly up to date and well maintained.
The lobby has a soaring 6-story dome, that creates more of a big city hotel feeling.
The front desk staff speak good English, and they are very helpful and professional. The wait staff are exceptionally helpful, with less consistent English skills. The breakfast buffet is varied and tasty. Menu items are slightly better than ordinary.
The inside pool is well-kept and attractive.
My room was very clean and crisp-- nothing shabby or dated. The toiletries smell good. Although Mexican Independence Day was being celebrated in the town and in the hotel I was able to sleep without disturbance.
I would recommend the Crowne Plaza for any business traveler staying in Torreon.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel. At Crowne Plaza , everything we do is focused on trying to create an experience that you love. The only way we can make this vision come true is by listening to what our valued guests tell us and using that feedback towards making improvements. Thanks a lot for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Torreon

By

12 September 2014

Terrible beds. When I actually did sleep, it was for 15 minutes at a time. Floor may have been more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel. At Crowne Plaza, everything we do is focused on trying to create an experience that you love. The only way we can make this vision come true is by listening to what our valued guests tell us and using that feedback towards making improvements. Thank you for share your comments about your last stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente solo la duda de los puntos

By

10 September 2014

platinumelite

Excelente personal, muy comprometido con su servicio, solo la duda es que si como socio invierto en 2 habitaciones me preocupa que los puentos solo me cuenten en 1a, sobre todo que acudo por una promocion que me llego y me ofrecieron 1000 puntos por cada noche y habitacion.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2014
Estimado huésped, Gracias por regalarnos sus comentarios acerca de la última estancia que tuvo con nosotros. Esperamos tenerlo pronto de vuelta en esta, su casa en Torreón. En relación a su duda con el programa de IHG Rewards Club, en efecto los puntos de las habitaciones de nuestros socios se acumulan sólo en una de ellas (la habitacion del titular de la cuenta). Los puntos correspondientes a su estancia más los puntos de la promoción que adquirió ser veran reflejados en un lapso de entre 7 a 10 días en su cuenta. Saludos y de nuevo gracias por compartir sus sensaciones con nosotros!!!
Read More
Read Less