Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 109 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very good service

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

I would like to nominate Maria Xu and Kitty Zhan for their very good, warm services.
They were decent and excellent.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 玻璃很脏

By

15 October 2014

club

房间很舒适,但是房间的玻璃很脏,没有泡泡浴,卫生间没有换气,早餐一般,人很多,食物很多都是冷的。51层有酒吧,但是一直未能找到去往酒吧的电梯。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您给予我们宝贵的网络评价。我们重视每位酒店宾客的意 见,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。 很遗憾由于房间玻璃清洁的问题造成您此次入住的不愉 快,我们已经将您的意见转达给相关部门负责人和酒店管理 层,并采取解决措施。我们期待您的下次入住并见证我们 的改善。 另外,在此我很高兴地向您推荐酒店<新设施>,更有超值优 惠等待您的亲自体验。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

The very best hotel Xi'an has to offer

By

11 October 2014

platinumelite

This is by far the best hotel in all of Xi'an. In a city with a population of 10 million it is the tallest building in Xi'an with 51 floors. This is by far the best hotel we've stayed in for years. The staff throughout the hotel provided exceptional customer service. The bed and especially the pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was very up-to-date and clean, perfect in every way. The concierge service was also very attentive and helpful. I highly recommend the main floor restaurant, Zhuque Cafe. Both the breakfast and dinner buffets are excellent and can also order specific menu items. The main floor bar is also relaxing. What I cannot recommend, however, is B&G 51, the restaurant on the 51st floor. Yes, the view is exceptional, but we had to wait an unreasonable amount of time for our food and the service was only mediocre. And it was not busy. That being the exception, our entire stay was superior. I strongly recommend this hotel when traveling to Xi'an. While there be sure to book a tour with the hotel to see the Xi'an Terra Cotta Warriors and factory; Rosa, our tour guide was incredible. And don't forget to ride a bicycle (tandems also available) on top of the Xi'an City Wall. A great experience.

Read More
Read Less

客房舒适, 服务一流

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

酒店的客房非常舒适, 服务一流, 得知有儿童入住时, 还专门提供了一套洗漱用品, 甚至还有一双小号的拖鞋, 着实给了我们意外的感动. 不过, 也期待早餐提供更多具有西安特色的品种.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay in Xi'an

By

04 October 2014

Only a 2-nights stay this time but an extremely comfortable stay at this superb hotel.

From the moment the pre-arranged driver and limousine met me at the airport until I was dropped off again a couple of days later everything ran like clockwork.

I was upgraded to a lovely room with an excellent view out over the city and, as I was celebrating my Birthday that day, a large Cake was delivered for me to enjoy...it was as tasty as it looked.

Every member of staff with whom I came into contact with was courteous and helpful; those in the Club Lounge deserve special mention for their efficient caring attitude, nothing is too much trouble to them.

I have stayed here before and would never ever consider staying anywhere else in this beautiful city. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

By

30 September 2014

请不要电话联系 邮箱即可 还是那句话感谢戴经理的及时解决 让金女士给我的糟糕态度得以及时处理! 谢谢 总体满意

Read More
Read Less

房间

By

30 September 2014

房间很小,窗户很小很高,完全看不到窗外景色.整体感觉很压抑,房间家具设置很不舒服,感觉很局促,很长时间都不能适应,更不要说舒适度了.

Read More
Read Less

环境,装修不错

By

30 September 2014

club

因为晚到,第二天要早离开,所以没有体验很多。离机场比较远,开车差不多50分钟,离高铁站半小时。空调应该设置在26度,刚进去设置的是22度,有点冷。总体来很喜欢,需要改进的是希望能多清洁地毯

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

24 September 2014

club

1·整体环境不错
2早晨服务员的声音需要小一点,经常会被服务员的声音吵醒
3健身房有时人很多,无法使用

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay except for the food and leaking shower

By

18 September 2014

club

The shower leaking into the bathroom was a problem because I didn't realise the leak until I went to the toilet in the middle of the night.
For a 5 star hotel paying the money I did, I would have expected a view rather than 2 small windows.
I have stayed in 3 star hotels in China with better rooms than at this hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. Knowing that your stay was not 100% satisfactory,I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced,especially for the leaking shower. We will forward the question to the administration and supervision authorities of the hotel as soon as possible.I hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip to Xi'an. Nora S
Read More
Read Less

not too bad

By

18 September 2014

The breakfast need to be improved as i found some other holiday inn s provide better quality kinds of breakfast and more choices.
Mattress is too soft,all complained all back ache at the second day and the pillows are too soft and thin.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

By

15 September 2014

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel to tour Xi'an. The hotel is first class and has beautiful interior and furnishings. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and displayed great character and cheerfulness. They helped get taxis for us and even walked with us to the post office to buy stamps. They went beyond their duty and displayed real servant spirit.

Read More
Read Less