Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 42 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

位置较好

By

22 October 2014

club

行政房服务 还需加强细节 如提前告知行政房特别服务内容 行政楼层服务人员态度较好 !另开夜床时有时无 无线宽带信号一般

Read More
Read Less

整体服务不错

By

20 October 2014

房间比较宽敞,干净,灯光较明亮,网速也不错,工作人员态度很好,工作也很主动。只是结账时,时间稍微长了点,下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

非常不错

By

16 October 2014

每次去宜昌都住在这家酒店。环境不错,就在长江边上!设施设备良好,通过供应商预定的,性价比很好,服务不错!check in/out 都很快!

Read More
Read Less

宜昌最好的酒店

By

14 October 2014

这家酒店位置很好,邻江,房间可以正面对着长江。离游客码头很近,斜对面10分钟就可以到达。晚上周边万达广场内有很多饭店可供选择,周边环境也是比较干净。
酒店对我来说印象最深的就是那位始终保持微笑,身穿苗族服装的迎宾小姑娘,很漂亮,很客气。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
感谢您分享此次入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的感受。也非常高兴地看到我们给您带来了一次美好的入住体验。作为洲际集团的皇冠假日品牌,无论是在硬件还是软件上,我们都致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验。我们诚挚与您相约宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

人员服务差的一流,不推荐

By

08 October 2014

1.活动规则不清楚,不愿意主动倾听客户解释。IHG搞的活动,应该主动问下IHG,结果只是给客户说我们酒店没这个活动,反复周折,客户自己打IHG电话才算解决问题 ,也没有表示一点歉意,浪费客人的时间 2.服务态度差,没有微笑,像是欠她钱一样,整个过程几乎都低头说话。 3.房间配置少了些东西(刮胡刀),打电话后服务的应该是扫地大妈,很不耐烦的样子,感觉是冤枉他们了。 不推荐,下次也坚决不会去。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并花费时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的员工服务问题我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。 我们知道在您可以选择并入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

发生了点小误会,人员服务很差,像是欠她很多钱一样

By

08 October 2014

1.那个前台业务水平差,不了解活动规则,同行2人,订了2人餐。但服务员没搞清楚情况和洲际活动,坚持不给应该给的礼遇,后来通过拨打洲际服务电话周折了几次才搞定 2. 整个过程没一点笑脸,像是欠她很多钱一样,弄得心里不舒服 3.房间内刮胡刀什么的必需品不齐,上门送刮胡刀的扫地大妈很不耐烦,好像我做错了什么。 坚决不推荐这家店!差就一个字!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并花费时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的员工服务问题我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。 我们知道在您可以选择并入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

September 2014 China trip

By

29 September 2014

The hotel met all of our needs was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I cannot say enough good things about the help we received from Lisa on the executive floor in straightening out some unexpected traveling problems. She went far over and above anything I could have expected in helping me sort out my travel problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Welcome your stay! Crowne Plaza Yichang is the only five stars hotel in Yichang. Equipped with best facilities and quality service, we have confidence to guarantee guests have the most comfortable stay. Sincerely, we look forward to seeing you. Celebrate your stay in Crowne Plaza Yichang.
Read More
Read Less

希望提供纯荞麦皮枕头

By

28 September 2014

club

酒店环境不错,就在长江边上,可以沿江散步。出门向左大概1-2公里,有很好的足疗店,十分十分好。
酒店环境一如既往的好,建议今后提供硬枕头,纯荞麦皮的。洗手间增加马桶刷。不明白国内高档酒店不提供这个。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
能得到阁下的肯定,我们感到非常荣幸!酒店拥有全宜昌地理位置最优越,设计最豪华新颖的房间,并有中、西、日等餐饮配套设施和其它配套服务,为公务繁忙的商务人士,度假休闲的中外游客提供更体贴入微的服务、更舒适方便的环境是酒店全体员工共同努力的目标。期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

fantastic executive lounge and customer service

By

26 September 2014

I stayed at yichang crowne plaza for two months and will return for another month. Suri, Joy and vicky go out of their way to treat you like family and make your stay enjoyable. It is difficult being in China not knowing the language and so many issues with transportation, shopping, eating at restaurants just everything!!

However they would order food get special requests as they didnt have coke zero but ordered some so i could have it. They changed food items to meet our needs and just are so cordial its like going home after work.

because of the customer service and the executive lounge I wouldnt stay anyplace else and i am recommending our company make this the preferred place to stay in yichang.

I would appreciate it if you could convey to suri, vicky and joy my deep appreciation.

I only had one problem one time checking out and i told the manager and the last time i checked out the experience had been corrected.

The bell staff , management and all the employees take their job seriously and greet the customers and try to make everybody's hotel experience delightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Welcome to Yichang, the city of hydroelectricity. Thank you for sharing your excellent experience in Crowne Plaza Yichang. As Crowne Plaza Brand subordinate to IHG, we are devoted ourselves to offer the best facilities and quality service to guarantee your comfortable stay here. Sincerely, we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 September 2014

The Crown Club floor staff members all have a wonderful attitude and were Outstanding in helping with our daily needs during our stay. They are very kind and courteous. Thanks for the Wonderful Stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
Welcome to Yichang, the city of hydroelectricity. Thank you for sharing your excellent experience in Crowne Plaza Yichang. As Crowne Plaza Brand subordinate to IHG, we are devoted ourselves to offer the best facilities and quality service to guarantee your comfortable stay here. Sincerely, we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Yichang stay

By

09 September 2014

club

At the executive lounge, Ms. Joy is the best. She really cares about the clients and goes the extra mile in a professional and joyous manner to ensure the cients are comfortable. The room was amazing, but the air conditioner was not acceptable. The smoking has to be controlled better. The food quality was very good, but the kitchen staff looked very tired. They surely need a break. The food choices at the executive lounge were very poor. They had no noodles and no eggs (except for boiled eggs). Who wants to deal with the shell of eggs when you are dressed for business, not to mention the smell in your fingers? Nonetheless, this hotel is located in an excellent area and seems to be a 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Dear guest: thank you very much for sharing the feeling in the crowne plaza yichang. For your questions, we will strengthen the training of employees, increase the intensity of management, in order to avoid similar case happen again. Hotel has been committed to become the most humanized yichang landmark hotel, we are looking forward to be your best choice for travel on business,thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

在当地算不错的酒店

By

03 September 2014

硬件条件还可以,工作人员态度也很好。游泳池水温有点偏低。浴室备品对金卡很一般。也没想要求很高。交通比较方便,就在沿江大道上。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2014
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间,与我们分享您在宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的入住感受。针对您所提出的问题,我们会如实反映给酒店管理层,并加大管理的力度,以避免类似情况的再次发生。酒店一直致力成为宜昌最人性化的标志性酒店,我们期待成为您出差旅游的首选,我们会一如既往地秉承洲际集团殷勤好客的服务之道,为您提供喜出望外的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less