Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 75 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

75reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

环境不错

By

21 October 2014

- 虽然水果有坏的,但及时做了更换,所以还是可以的。
- 酒店大堂吧演唱不错。
- 就是不知道为什么电话预订时,默认价格里没有包含早餐。而且网站上多次出现不匹配问题。比较奇怪。

Read More
Read Less

餐饮很好

By

18 October 2014

不管是二楼的中餐厅还是一楼的早餐,在入住过的酒店里都属于非常优秀的,对于出门在外的人来说解决了吃的好这个很重要的问题

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的满意点评和餐饮出品的肯定。为每一位宾客提供舒适愉悦的入住体验,是我们始终追逐的目标。 若您有其他疑问或具体要求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠或活动信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的满意点评和餐饮出品的肯定。为每一位宾客提供舒适愉悦的入住体验,是我们始终追逐的目标。 若您有其他疑问或具体要求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠或活动信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Value stay in Zhongshan

By

08 October 2014

I booked my stay when there was 50% off promotion. The room rate is very favourable. However, the location of it is no so good - not close to the city centre, but just a bit off the highway. Therefore, if you are passing by the city, this hotel is well recommended.

As fo the hotel, the changing/bathing room for the swimming pool can be done better. Not so nice smell in it. All rest of it is good.

p.s. Understand that it is th peak season (during the nationl holiays), I do hope there will be more parking lots for the hotel guest..

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and taking your time to share your great detailed reviews as well as the recommendation. We apologize for the smell in changing room of the swimming pool and concerned action had been done to improve it. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time to improve. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

08 October 2014

早餐还是比较丰盛的,就是可能因为节假日,感觉大堂有点吵,甚至房间里都能听见小孩的叫声。位置不是很方便,加上中山市中心修路,出行有点不便利

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您与选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的各项点评及分享。很高兴给您带来了愉悦的早餐体验。为提供更加便捷的出行,酒店特别备有免费穿梭巴士来往于酒店与中山港码头之间, 益华百货购物及娱乐热点。您再次光临时可向酒店礼宾部查询穿梭巴士的具体班次及预约服务! 如您有任何其他疑问或需求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美尽善的入住体验。 衷心期待您和的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

失望的入住

By

06 October 2014

platinumelite

本次入住有较多方面的失望,主要感觉是酒店管理方对国庆黄金周超高的客房入住率所带来的一系列困难预计不足,这和我后续入住洲际其它酒店的服务对比更加强烈,希望酒店能正视问题,改进服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的点评及分享。很抱歉未能给您提供一个非常愉悦的入住体验。 如您有任何其他疑问或具体需求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美尽善的入住体验。 衷心期待您和家人的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, lacking service

By

01 October 2014

platinumelite

I was not greeted as a platinum member upon check-in and staff informed me not all rooms could be upgraded. If I book and pay for three rooms, I want all upgraded if there is availability and there was plenty of availability.

There was live music in the evening in the middle of the lobby which was great but I could also here the entertainment in my room when trying to sleep.

Room and common areas are very well kept and up to date, good ambiance. Breakfast was good but dinner in Chinese restaurant was lacking.

If service is improved, would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and taking your time to write us to share your great detailed reviews. We sincerely apologize for the greeting issue which happened upon you check-in. We had passed your comments to front office department and would conduct certain training program within the team to pay more attention to avoid this happen again. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time to improve. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的皇冠假日

By

29 September 2014

club

没有惊喜,也没有什么缺憾。
酒店的中庭是从一楼一直到顶楼的,我入住的15楼客房往下望去还有点害怕。有恐高的人请慎重考虑住高楼层。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您与家人选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的点评及分享。如您有任何其他疑问或需求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美尽善的入住体验。 衷心期待您和家人的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適, 容易睡眠

By

29 September 2014

club

床鋪輕柔, 周遭環境安靜
隔音效果不錯, 窗簾的遮光性亦好, 對於入眠很有幫助
棉被與枕頭都很乾淨, 不會有蓋起不來不舒服的感覺

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的点评和认可。为每一位宾客提供舒适愉悦的入住体验,是我们始终追逐的目标。 若您有其他疑问或具体要求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠或活动信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

整体体验还算ok

By

26 September 2014

platinumelite

1.大堂灯光不够..白天的时候
2.电梯卡槽有点形同虚设
3.房间有点小..
4.行政酒廊的早餐可选的东西比较少

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的评价与分享。关于您提到的酒店大堂灯光的不足,我们将在今后特别加以注意,并及时调节灯光亮度。电梯内的插卡位在酒店的入住率比较高的时候会取消插卡功能设置,以免造成客人使用电梯时等待时间过长。行政贵宾楼层酒廊的早餐食品种类,由于摆放区域的限制未能给您提供令您非常满意的早餐体验,我们表示歉意。另外,我们也欢迎您移步至位于酒店一楼的皇冠美厨全日餐厅享用早餐并选择更多食品种类。如您有任何其他疑问或需求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美尽善的入住体验。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,隔音有改善

By

24 September 2014

club

由于是带小朋友入住,所以给了拐角的客房,房间空间充足,打电话到宾客服务中心好几次,每次都及时送过来需要的东西,不厌其烦,服务非常好

就是隔音需要加强,能听到外面开门关门的声音

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您与家人选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的点评、认可及分享。对于酒店客房的隔音给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。如您有任何其他疑问或需求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美尽善的入住体验。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

High CP hotel recommendation at Zhongshan (China)

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

Room is clean, quiet, and comfortable. Comparing those hotel around the area, this hotel performs great in terms of high cost-performance rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2014
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City as your recent stay place and sharing us your great reviews. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City as your recent stay place and sharing us your great reviews. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

装修现代

By

14 September 2014

club

装修现代,超出其他皇冠假日,会推荐其他朋友入住。
交通位置较偏。
晚上大堂唱歌,屋内隔音不太好,有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2014
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的点评和推荐。酒店为提供便捷给出行的客人,我们特别备有免费穿梭巴士来往于酒店与中山港码头之间, 益华百货购物娱乐热点。您再次光临时可向酒店礼宾部查询穿梭巴士的具体班次及预约服务! 若您有其他疑问或具体要求,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠或活动信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less