Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
73%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 304 отзывов
73%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

304отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    113
  • 4 Звезды
    84
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Title Title Title

By

декабря 19, 2017

Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title v

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fghh

By

декабря 14, 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fghh

By

декабря 14, 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fghh

By

декабря 13, 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fghh

By

декабря 13, 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

SAAH

By

декабря 11, 2017

Xxx
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вами в связи с пребыванием в отеле
- Не указывайте информацию

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Abcdefgh

By

декабря 08, 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Abcdefgh

By

декабря 08, 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Abcdefgh

By

декабря 08, 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

位置方便

By

октября 21, 2014

platinumelite

酒店位置方便,周围有不少好餐馆,临近地铁口。酒店服务人员专业素养很好,态度积极。整体而言,酒店性价比很好。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, great service, great value!

By

октября 19, 2014

club

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and I'll definitely be back! Great location in a charming Paris neighborhood and wonderful rooms. Comfortable and clean. The staff is fantastic, from the front desk to the concierge to the bar. You won't be sorry if you stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and service

By

октября 17, 2014

Stayed in two double bed club room. It is spacious for a hotel in Paris. The location is perfect. The metro is near the hotel and have 5 different lines that stop there. 3 stop away from Gare du Nord.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a motto where they promise to resolve your problem within 20 minutes and they definitely live up to that. The room is clean.
Hotel also recognised the IHG Rewards member.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию