由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good hotel

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel on every visit to Manchester, it is central, clean, and the staff are always excellent, especially front of house and reception. I always use the club room, however on this occasion the experience in the club room was not good. Complimentary drinks and canapes served between 6pm and 8pm, or so it said, 6.15pm qbout 15 guests were still waiting the arrival of a member of staff, it took someone to phone reception, and soon after the girl appeared from inside the room where the drinks are made up. We were offered our 1st drink at 6.40pm. Canapes arrived about 10 minutes later, which to be honest were not worth the trouble. I was not offered another drink, and at 7.20pm I had to ask for a drink and was given one. Its a shame, because the club room has always been a hive of activaity, but on my last couple of visits it does semm to have gone downhill. Having said that I will continue to use this hotel, because the majority of staff are great, reception staff remember you, the rooms are clean, etc etc. Parking was a bit more compicated that usual die to the fact you have to do it all online to get a reduced rate.

Read More
Read Less

Nearly back to normal

By

September 30, 2021

I know it hasn't gone away but the hotel made it feel that way.
Congratulations to all the staff.We have been very reluctant to
stay in any hotels but decided that we will have to live with what's going on. Having been to many Crowne Plazas prior to Covid it was the obvious choice. We both felt comfortable the hotel was as clean
as it could be Staff helpful.The young lady in the executive lounge was very attentive. The breakfast excellent.

It felt great to be out again and we look forward to our next stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

October 20, 2014

club

Touches of luxury in a clean, comfy hotel with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

manchester city access

By

October 17, 2014

Great hotel right in the city centre - 5 mins from the shops and Printworks centre. Hotel deal was the cheapest we've paid for a Crowne Plaza, included breakfast. we were only there overnight but, as usual, a Crowne Plaza hotel always lives up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 16, 2014

club

very good visit to Manchester,

would just comment that I would have liked to been told about room service and mini bar requiring debit card pre visiting room. Other than that great

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

October 16, 2014

Lovely clean hotel and very close to local amenities, the room was nicely decorated and plenty of complimentary toiletries were provided.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL WARM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

October 16, 2014

club

ENJOYED OUR STAY AT MANCHESTER CROWNE PLAZA THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING.
VERY REASONABLE PRICED

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Sharon, Thank you for providing us with such kind comment ad for choosing the Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre on your recent stay in the city. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have particularly liked the room and the staff. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel I the very near future. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelant Room

By

October 15, 2014

On Arriving at the hotel we were welcomed by friendly staff at the reception, when entering the club room we were very pleased with all the facilities very well presented ad maintained to a high standard

Read More
Read Less

Keep your doors locked!

By

October 14, 2014

club

Lovely hotel, close to everything you could want in Manchester. Unfortunately I learned the hard way that you must always keep your security latch on. Someone walked into my room in the middle of the night! (one of the hotel staff accompanied by a guest)

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Vacation

By

October 12, 2014

platinumelite

From the moment my Wife and I arrived, the staff were so friendly and helpful when required. This was our first visit to the hotel and will certainly not be the last. On the map, the hotel seemed some walk from Piccadilly Station, did not use my car on this vacation, but by using the side streets, the hotel is only minutes away. Hotel has an excellent location for amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Vacation

By

October 12, 2014

platinumelite

From the moment my Wife and I arrived, the staff were so friendly and helpful when required. This was our first visit to the hotel and will certainly not be the last. On the map, the hotel seemed some walk from Piccadilly Station, did not use my car on this vacation, but by using the side streets, the hotel is only minutes away. Hotel has an excellent location for amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre on your recent stay in the city and for providing such a kind comment about the hotel. I am delighted to know that you and your wife have enjoyed your stay with us ad have particularly liked the location of the hotel. I hope to welcome you and your wife back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent business hotel

By

October 12, 2014

Very enjoyable stay at this modern hotel, all the facilities were in excellent condition and the room was first class. I was particularly impressed with the hotel reception staff.

Only stayed a night however I would not hesitate to stay again when next visiting Manchester

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Bammers, Thank you for providing us with such kind comments and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have been impressed with our staff. I will be happy to pass your comment to the reception team as they will appreciate it gratefully. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less