Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 214 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Interesting and bit querky

By

October 18, 2014

club

Exterior decor looks tired but interior better.
Very comfortable bed but noisy neighbours.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 18, 2014

club

We have stayed here quite a few times, this is the first time we did not sleep and have breakfast, the back of the hotel is much quieter.

Read More
Read Less

An ideal, reliable stopover.

By

October 17, 2014

I have returned to the Crowne Plaza on several occassions during the past few years. I cannot imagine that anywhere else would match it, so do not risk a change.

At breakfast on my mot recent stay I was surprised when greeted with "Ah, you are with us again". It was good to be recognised after almost six months.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, room a bit tatty

By

October 16, 2014

club

Pleasant staff working in interesting ex-airport building with lots of art deco features. Unfortunately my pre-paid room was downgraded on arrival, and I ended up in a pretty utilitarian room complete with a selection of disturbing stains on the furniture. Access to big David Lloyd gym (Iam a member anyway). Good breakfast. Pretty ordinary dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Cost of Breakfast

By

October 16, 2014

club

I think the price of the breakfast is too high ,for the quality offered.

Read More
Read Less

stopover

By

October 14, 2014

club

Comfortable room and bed. LOvely art deco building. Very conveneient for airport.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 07, 2014

I stayed to attend an army reunion and I would like to thank Ben who attended to our needs very well. He responded very positively to our specific demands about seating arrangements and menu choices and helped to make the reunion a great success.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel good, food poor

By

October 06, 2014

club

Room very comfortable and staff welcoming and helpful. Food was poor - too much salt in everything. Upset stomach the following day meant I did not sample breakfast - which did look very good.

Read More
Read Less

stay at crown plazza liverpool airport

By

October 04, 2014

we enjoyed the stay at the crown plaza hotel Liverpool airport a very pleasant experience and would not hesitate to use the hotel again in the future

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

October 03, 2014

club

Everything with my stay was to a very high standard including food and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pre Holiday stop over

By

October 01, 2014

club

Stayed the night with 10 friends it made the start of our holiday, I definitely recommend this hotel. 10/10. Staff, ,Rooms, location everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

September 29, 2014

Lovely quiet room with very good blackout curtains. Our Little one had a fab nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less