Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 242 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff was Great - Loved my room - 5 STAR

By

February 24, 2021

I checked in late Saturday and out by Sunday. The staff from the moment I checked in till I checked out was amazing! Eric checked me out and just was so accommodating. He took my luggage told me good spots for lunch and when i grabbed a soda from the cafe and asked for some ice he went over to a dif space and got me and ice cup and lid The room was beautiful. When I return please put me in that same suite if possible just show me how to use the shower heads I was a bit confused lmao.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean room. Paper thin walls located beside the homeless shelter with vapors of MaryJane through the parking lot

By

February 15, 2021

As we arrived we were immediately on our p's and q's as we noted numerous homeless lingering all around the property on the right side. Room was nice/clean and staff friendly. The lady next door to us came in around 3 a.m Saturday during the night and talked on videocall until 9 a.m. at the top of her lungs. We called for help at the desk; however, she did not miss a beat. She got quiet around 11 a.m checkout. When we went outside there was a strong smell of marijuana floating in the parking lot. When we complained to the front staff about our non sleep the last night they did not offer any compensation. The food in the eatery was fair, nothing to brag about.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 21, 2014

Surprisingly pleasant stay for the price. Great accommodations. Restaurant staff seemed under-staffed for duties required (simultaneously providing room service and dining room service).

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

October 19, 2014

Rooms Were not clean and had to change twice. No smoking floors were abused by smokers and when I complained I was asked to move again. The front desk staff was not apologetic about the problem. I will not stay at this property again,

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great bathroom/bed

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

I was greeted promptly upon my arrival here, and at every point of contact with the staff (from the lounge to the restaurant to the front desk) people were attentive to my needs. The air conditioning was top notch as was the bed and shower. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear VanityFair, Thank you for the great comment! We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Best Regards, Jose A.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

easy to get to downtown and interstate, I chose this location often

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear jeffBF, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for choosing to stay with us again. We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Jose A.
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

October 15, 2014

club

Was disappointed when they didn't have the staff in the restaurant to accommodate the folks they had. After all they were a host hotel had to wait for a table when you had plenty of empty tables that needed to be clean. The hostess was not helpful...she could have cleaned the tables but did nothing. I would have rated this hotel higher if not for the service of the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear K. Norman , Thank you for taking the time share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative impression you had with the quality of the service you received. We will certainly discuss your comments with our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the service we offer to our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to create a new impression that reflects our true standards. Sincerely Jose A.
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel but clean

By

October 15, 2014

For the money charged it was not a great room, the carpeting was burned, no closet and no towel rack. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Property

By

October 14, 2014

club

Loved the staff and facility. I am most impressed with all my dealings with staff. They are beyond professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear Naren1956, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed the facility and so happy to hear our staff made a positive impact on your stay. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Orlando area! Best Regards, Jose A.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Amazing Rooms

By

October 14, 2014

Crowne Plaza is one of the most welcoming hotels experience I've received. The friendly courtesy staff make sure that your stay is comfortable and stress free. Where ever there's a Crowne Plaza I will make it my choice of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear Saggirl, Thank you for the great comments, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the time you took to let us know about your recent stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Jose A.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear Saggir, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so glad you have chosen to make us your destination when visiting the area, it is much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely Jose A.
Read More
Read Less

Very Loud Outside Noise

By

October 11, 2014

club

Hope you are dead tired and a heavy sleeper. The noise from the freeway and railroad tracks next to the hotel made for quite a lot of noise.
The property should consider better windows to deaden the sound.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 21, 2014
Dear A. Traveler, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and leaving us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for any inconvenience the noise levels may have caused you during your stay. We have taken note of your comments and this will certainly be looked into. We do value the comments we receive from our guests as these help us improve the quality and service that we offer. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Service in restaurant

By

October 10, 2014

Everything about the stay was very good except for the service in the restaurant. We waited for 45 minutes to get our food after ordering. The server only passed by the table one time and said our food would be out in a minute but it took another 15 minutes to get the soup. The soup was seasoned so strongly I had to send it back. I asked the server to check in the kitchen to see if the rest of our food was ready, and if not, we did not want to wait for the rest of it. She gave an excuse that they were doing their best. She came back out with the food immediately which makes me think it had been ready and under the warmer for some time. When she brought the bill, I told her we were not happy with the time it took and that she could have kept us advised about the progress of the food being ready and as she walked away from the table she made a comment to the effect" that she did tell us, which she did not do .

Posted byCustomerCare
October 21, 2014
Dear cmpattiann, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and for the negative impression you had with the quality of the service you received. We will certainly discuss your comments with our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the services and facilities we have to offer to our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less