Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 156 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

出租叫车服务太酷了

By

October 21, 2014

club

出租紧张时,竟用打车软件帮叫车。跟上了时代潮流!
让人开心的接待服务。3楼吧台服务员也非常可爱,并乐于助人,帮拍的集体合影也非常专业。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with little flaw

By

October 14, 2014

club

Nice room and service. Staff are friendly.
Here's some little problems.
1. I ordered a burger as room service. When it came, they forgot to serve my beef. So i got only bread and pickle. After like 15 mins they realized that mistake and bring me a new one.

2. On one morning some staff mistakenly knocked on my door and wake me up.

Read More
Read Less

Super breakfast buffet

By

October 09, 2014

club

Stayed two nights and received excellent service. This was part of a tour with smarTours. Only disappointment was in not receiving free water in the room delivered by the staff, provided by smarTours.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan and sharing your staying experience with us. Actually, we provide 2 free bottles of water daily in the guestroom. Rest assured that this issue has been documented and will certainly be looked into.We sincerely apologies for any inconvenience it may cause. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our guest services. As we would like to know more details and respond you personally regaring this issue,could you please send us your email address or phone details to reservations@crowneplazafudan.com? Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

非常满意的一次体验

By

October 09, 2014

酒店位置还可以,地铁站出来走十多分钟就到,距离五角场也很近。周围绿化不错,比较安静。房间设备不是很新了,不过床很舒服,睡眠质量很好

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们的交通,环境及设施做出详细评价,我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,员工亲切

By

October 08, 2014

带太太和刚满周岁的儿子来参观我的母校,顺便住在学校附近的这家酒店,房间非常宽敞,楼层很高可以看到学校全貌,非常棒。入住的时候本来想要一张婴儿床,前台的员工善意的询问了我儿子的年纪,并表示超过一周岁的孩子用婴儿床会有风险因为会攀爬,我觉得考虑很周到。最后我儿子和我们一起睡的也很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出如此高的评价,您的满意是我们前进的最大动力,期待在不久的将来能够再次为您做出优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 26, 2014

club

Always a good place to stay. 5 Star place. Everything is 5 star. Recently they start to take domestic tourist groups. So sometimes it becomes crowded and noisy a little bit in the lobby during gathering, check in and out time. But the 5 star standard is kept as always. I got contract deal with the University for 500 -700 per night depending on season, including breakfast. This is a super deal.
Extra services such as spa, etc will be charged full and they are not cheap as per Chinese standard. But please do give a try if cost is not a major concern because it is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear guest,thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feeback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service and facilities made your stay more enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services,allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again,we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

房间升级,舒适

By

September 26, 2014

非常令我感到惊喜的是,我入住后发现自己的房间被升级,非常宽大、舒适,温馨,在未来的旅途中,我还未继续选择皇冠假日酒店,并且会向朋友推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对皇冠假日品牌的支持与厚爱,我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验,期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对皇冠假日品牌的支持与厚爱,我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验,期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business and Leisure trips in Shanghai

By

September 16, 2014

club

Remarkable and friendly customer service. Well done and thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear guest,thank you for your stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan.Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests' feel it is necessary.We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 14, 2014

My stay at Crowne Plaza really exceeded my expectations. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Housekeeping were excellent and services provided were fulfilled efficiently without any problems. I can really recommend this hotel for any future stay in Shanghai.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

September 12, 2014

platinumelite

睡得很舒服,枕头一如广告做的,很合适;房间的摆设偏少,沙发和茶几偏小,使得整体较大的房间显得空旷。吧台的座椅应该更加舒适,钢琴演奏者应该更加熟练。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间分享您的入住体验,我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向,感谢您的支持,欢迎您再次光临上海复旦皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

all good, apart from strange noises in the night

By

September 08, 2014

club

Hotel, ambience and staff all good, but during my stay I was woken frequently by odd noises, like people moving furniture in other rooms, or the sound of machinery. Always at about 0200. I called the duty manager on the very first night, and the staff who came to investigate were courteous and very prompt in giving me another room. I stayed there for one night but in the end just went back to the first room and toughed it out with earplugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear guest,thanks for chooing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan and sharing your valuable feedback with regard to our guest room.We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience due to the noisy and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up.Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities,ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan again in the near future.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, and friendly too

By

August 31, 2014

club

Stayed here while attending a conference. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful, from the doorman to the servers in the restaurant. This being my first visit to China I didn't know what to expect, and was concerned about getting around in a city where I don't read or speak the language. The concierge was extremely helpful in this regard, even arranging train tickets to Nanjing for us.
Only drawback is that the hotel is not close to the city center, you have to walk about 10 minutes to the nearest metro station for a 20 minute ride to the Bund. If you're going to Fudan University though you can't get closer: it's right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Dear Guest ,thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less