Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 304 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Title Title Title

By

19 diciembre 2017

Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title v

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fghh

By

14 diciembre 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fghh

By

14 diciembre 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fghh

By

13 diciembre 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fghh

By

13 diciembre 2017

club

Hi sir I will call you tomorrow morning I love you bye

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SAAH

By

11 diciembre 2017

Xxx
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вами в связи с пребыванием в отеле
- Не указывайте информацию

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abcdefgh

By

08 diciembre 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abcdefgh

By

08 diciembre 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abcdefgh

By

08 diciembre 2017

stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便

By

21 octubre 2014

platinumelite

酒店位置方便,周围有不少好餐馆,临近地铁口。酒店服务人员专业素养很好,态度积极。整体而言,酒店性价比很好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great service, great value!

By

19 octubre 2014

club

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and I'll definitely be back! Great location in a charming Paris neighborhood and wonderful rooms. Comfortable and clean. The staff is fantastic, from the front desk to the concierge to the bar. You won't be sorry if you stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

17 octubre 2014

Stayed in two double bed club room. It is spacious for a hotel in Paris. The location is perfect. The metro is near the hotel and have 5 different lines that stop there. 3 stop away from Gare du Nord.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a motto where they promise to resolve your problem within 20 minutes and they definitely live up to that. The room is clean.
Hotel also recognised the IHG Rewards member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información