Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
60%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

2.9

based on 38 reviews
60%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

38reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Uninterested weekend staff

By

June 07, 2021

I've stayed at the Even Hotel BK several times and have always been impressed with the entire operation.
This past weekend I found the staff bored and unhelpful. They were more interested in their smart phones than answering a simple question. When I asked about a good breakfast restaurant I was pointed to MACDonalds Really? What happened to wellness? And that was the onyly suggestion I received.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service and noisey rooms

By

April 20, 2021

The staff here was “ghetto”. You can hear the train underground vibrating your bed while you sleep. Bathroom wasn’t properly cleaned. Hallways smelled of marijuana and cigarettes. No late check out accommodations. Hotel decor looks like a college dorm.

Read More
Read Less

budget 2 stars

By

April 10, 2021

The hotel website was so deceiving. I should've read the Yelp reviews beforehand. I thought it wouldn't been a bit more sleek, modern as it appears on the website, but unfortunately it wasn't. The rooms didn't appear clean. The non-smoking rooms smelled smokey so we requested for another. Also, this whole wellness concept is non-existent. Sure, a yoga mat, block and a few work out materials are in the room but given how small the room is, it's nearly impossible to practice. Also, none of the equipment appeared to be clean. Gym is also closed at the moment.

The rooms wasn't even properly stocked with full set of bath and hand towels (only 1 in a double room). There were no cups for the hot drinks and only 2 plastic cups. Don't expect any amenities from this place.

The most problematic thing was that there was only 1 functional elevator. There were times we took the stairs down from the 10th floor, but had to wait 5 minutes to take an elevator up.

Pros: Location. It's nearby subway stations, a Whole Foods, convenience stores.

Read More
Read Less

评价标题 *

By

March 23, 2021

评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *

Read More
Read Less

Safe, quiet, peaceful stay

By

February 22, 2021

club

Thanks to the staff at the Brooklyn Even Hotel for helping to make a family visit very safe and enjoyable. Everything went smoothly. This is not an easy time to be running a hotel, and the folks at Even did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Testing from Kim

By

January 12, 2021

testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......testing......

Read More
Read Less

reseña

By

December 14, 2020

Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *

Read More
Read Less

reseña

By

December 14, 2020

Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *

Read More
Read Less

reseña

By

December 14, 2020

Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *

Read More
Read Less

reseña

By

December 14, 2020

Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *

Read More
Read Less

reseña

By

December 14, 2020

Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *
Sua crítica *

Read More
Read Less

评价标题 *

By

December 14, 2020

评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *

Read More
Read Less