Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 28 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

amazing hotel

By

September 03, 2021

club

i like iterertertertertertertertertertertwertetetrwetweter

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great customer service, a wonderful stay for us!

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

From check in with Shayla and manager Chris, we felt very welcomed and valued as Even Hotel guests. Location near Penn Station was good for us. The wellness concept at Even Hotels was consistent throughout the room, the gym, the lobby, and the offerings at the Cork and Kale Restaurant. Option to use the gym equipment or work out in the privacy of your room is convenient. Breakfast at the Cork and Kale was delicious and the healthy food options made the start to the day even better! The frittata with fruit and the oatmeal are delicious and definitely recommended. Our server Abdul was attentive, friendly and we enjoyed talking about our visit to NYC. Our room was large, very clean and the amenities such as the yoga mat, the exercise stability ball, among other things, were appreciated. Check out with Jackie and manager Nico was quick and easy, and once again we felt very valued as guests. This was our first time at Even and we were very pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed our stay. Thank you to everyone on staff, you represent excellent customer service for the brand. Friendly, professional and caring staff makes a huge difference to us! We'd definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

October 02, 2019

From the moment we arrived to our departure, the staff was extremely professional,knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Always The Best Sleep!!

By

August 23, 2019

I love staying here. The staff always seems to remember me (even though they probably don't). I always feel welcomed. The rooms are so comfortable and quiet. I like all the employees at the front desk and the bar. I always check the rate at this location first before booking a room in New York. This place is run very well and must have a great manager that gives their employees leeway to make decisions.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing: Room was not serviced at all during stay

By

May 07, 2019

My son and I checked in on Friday afternoon. We noted at the time that there were three bookings because the promotion we had tried to use for Peloton Homecoming had sold out for one of the nights, forcing us to book three separate nights (all done with IHG booking dept). We specifically asked for the bookings to be joined together. The front-desk staff were all super-helpful and pleasant throughout. However, the operations team did not follow through. We reported that the room was not serviced on Saturday - they said they would fix it. Did not happen. On Sunday the room was not serviced - again we reported it. When we checked out on Monday, the room had still not been serviced at all. On asking to speak to the Manager, the Housekeeping Manager basically said he'd been out so couldn't help us (no accountability) and referred us to Christopher, the Front-Desk Manager - who was both helpful and apologetic. He credited points to my account and said that the manager would follow up - but this did not happen. The lack of follow-up, delivering on the basics, and lack of attention to detail is problematic, especially in a competitive market like NYC. Disappointing to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

test sadfa sadf asdfwe sdfsfd asdfasdf aserwerasdf sadfasdf

By

December 06, 2018

club

fdasdfasdf sadfasdf werwer wef sadf asdfwer swfdsadf xcvzxdfwerwesdrewfsdf sdafwerwefsdfasdf asdf wefsdfasdf wesrew rsedfsdfasdfasdf wer we

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

hfjhgj

By

December 21, 2017

You must write at least 50 characters for this field.

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

test

By

December 21, 2017

club

dsfhsdjhfskdjfhslkjdhtkjhtskjdfklajshashfsdhhfkjshgfkahsdfk

Read More
Read Less