Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
50%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 18 reviews
50%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Review Title *

By

December 21, 2020

club

Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *

Read More
Read Less

Review Title *

By

December 17, 2020

club

Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 14, 2020

club

Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

January 20, 2020

club

The room was nice and roomy. The breakfast was healthy but it didn't have much flavor. We stayed with 3 other couples and used the shuttle service. Don't pay extra for a Wellness King room. It is the same as the Standard Wellness room. We paid extra and got the same room as the other couples who reserved the Standard room.

Read More
Read Less

OK but noisy at 4am

By

November 27, 2019

My wife and I stayed over a Saturday night in November. Comfortable millenial-focused setting. Close to The Market, with workout gear and a comfortable bed. Bathroom lighting was far too bright with no dimmer, a shower floor was grimy and slippery, and the selection of morning food was unimpressive and costly. The biggest problem was the LOUD footsteps, back and forth, from the room above from 4am - 5am. For a hotel encouraging exercise this seems like poor planning. Footsteps were bad enough - a full-on workout routine would have been terrible. Anticipating that possibility we will not be staying at an EVEN hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Wedding Headquarters

By

November 12, 2019

We used the EVEN Hotel as our hotel for the recent wedding of my son and daughter-in-law in downtown Omaha, along with the sister hotel Holiday Inn Express. We were so pleased with the entire experience, starting with a personalized reservation process (Alex), and on to comfy rooms and beds, a caring and attentive staff (Cortney), a dynamic food and beverage manager (Mike), a homey hang-out area in the lobby, and speedy shuttle service to our downtown venues and the Zoo. The hotel has a fun, modern atmosphere, set off with old-fashioned hospitality. We also held rehearsal dinner and Sunday brunch in their conference area with the house caterer and were well-taken care of and comfortable. Highly Recommend it for events!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable big bed

By

October 29, 2019

went on a mini vacation to try & relax plus visit the zoo was woke up both mornings around 5:30 a.m.to loud stomping noises back & forth across the room above & like someone throwing things it lasted over an hour and a half, check in went smooth was not told anything like where the pool was etc & nothing that even had breakfast if we wanted to buy it for the price that is charged breakfast should be included sliding door for the bathroom leaves a gap when shut so anyone coming from the lobby u can see into bathroom any hotel ive stayed at has a guide in the room for the tv to show whats on each channel nada for this room.anything going for this stay was the beds were huge and comfortable but I wont recommend staying here to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/Hotel

By

August 29, 2019

My husband and I checked in Sunday night and had a warm welcome from Keli Alabi. Keli gave us some ideas on where to eat and where to go to hear some great music. Every time we went downstairs we saw that great smile. He is truly an asset to the team. The next day after a great night sleep we went to get coffee downstairs and Miss Bernetta Eaglefeather was just great. She asked how I was doing and made sure I was good with my order before leaving. Once again every time I went downstairs she was just super:) During our stay Kiera Johnson also assisted us with everything we needed. Kiera is such a great person to have upfront checking people into the hotel. Overall the customer service was great. Thank you all for the service.

Read More
Read Less

a little disappointment

By

July 01, 2019

Hello, I stayed one night for a special occasion. My room was very pricey and my main concern was no breakfast included. I looked all over online for something that might say anything about breakfast, and I could not find anything. The day I arrived at the hotel, I asked the front desk woman if there was a possibility of breakfast included. She checked for me, and said no. Then she said if I didn't buy the voucher for it then I don't get the breakfast. Never once did she go into detail about how to purchase one or anything. I would think if your customers payed so much for a one night stay that there would be breakfast included like most places. This was my first time staying at a hotel in my own town and i was disappointed in that. I was even more disappointed in the fact that the front desk woman did not further detail for the breakfast voucher. Not sure if I'd come back if you have to pay extra for a breakfast voucher on top of a $200 one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Etiam dapibus rutrumhendrerit.

By

August 21, 2017

Curabitur pulvinar nulla ut mauris varius in aliquam ligulasemper.Sed pellentesque quam hendrerit enim vulputate in lacinia dolorultrices.Quisque turpis odio, bibendum non iaculis eu, consequat inelit.Maecenas massa ante, ullamcorper at posuere sed, vestibulum egetneque.

Read More
Read Less

Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.

By

August 21, 2017

Proin tincidunt orci ac lacus faucibus condimentum mattis felisconsectetur.Nunc congue semper lectus euporttitor.Aliquam pellentesque nunc at neque facilisisbibendum.Aliquam varius pulvinar tellus sit ametpulvinar.

Read More
Read Less

Suspendisse ut arcu enim, nec sollicitudinmagna.Nulla eget nuncleo.

By

August 21, 2017

Ut a elitmi.Integer quis volutpatlibero.Integer tincidunt viverraelementum.Sed sollicitudin ultricesimperdiet.

Sed ac tortorneque.Maecenas et diam eu ante tristiqueposuere.Donec adipiscing libero ac elit iaculisiaculis.

Read More
Read Less