Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 81 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Charged Twice

By

December 07, 2021

My daughter-in-law reserved the room for my wife and I and pre-paid. I was told they needed a credit card from me when I checked in for incidentals (which I didn't Have). When I checked out all I did was turn in my key and they said thank you, no receipt and I left. A couple of days later I checked my credit card statement and saw that I was charged $127.01. When I call I am either put on hold for 10 to 15 minutes and then cut off or told I will be connected to Auditing and have to leave a message and no one ever calls me back. They did tell me that my daughter-in-laws confirmation number is not recognized (9177716290969).

Jay Chestnut
717-713-3120

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

My four stars go to the staff (reception). They were very professional, nice, and polite. Overall, I had a good experience during my three days at this hotel. Great service, spacious room, nice gym, etc. However, my room could be cleaner than what I saw. Also, a microwave would have been nicer.

Read More
Read Less

评价标题 *

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
VV

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

October 02, 2020

Over 4 months, my opinion of Even Hotel Rockville has drastically changed.
The staff has always been difficult to review until now. I think the staff has no leadership. No clear culture of customer service; nor accountability.
Even Hotel has lost its novelty. The rooms are substandard; carpeting is stained; bedding is worse for wear; and the housekeeping staff's limited scope of cleaning leaves much to be desired. There is expansive space for improvement. Huge necessity to turn this trend towards mediocrity around asap.
As always, there are a couple of outliers there, who continue to be stalwarts and deserving
commendations for excellence in pending peril.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

November 25, 2019

Terrible experience. Aside from the few, very few, friendly staff, they were rude and unprofessional. Eva Chavez was the worst. We were traveling with over 20 people for a soccer tournament and stayed at EVEN in Rockville. As is the norm, we asked and were approved to have pizza delivered in the lobby area and congregate as a team. However Ms. Chavez denied this and "banished" us to a dingy, smelly room that did not hold all of us. Despite drinking the night before at their "bar" (which is a small high table w/ 6 stools) and all throughout our stay, she was rude and stared us down repeatedly. There was only 1 person in the lobby the entire night, and 2 separate individuals at the bar. But they chose to take us, a group of over 20 people and refused to service us.
Rooms were not well cleaned and many in our group complained about linens not being clean.

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 22, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 22, 2017

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Review Title Text field

By

December 20, 2017

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of

Read More
Read Less