سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى
آراء النزلاء
كل تعليق وتقييم نتلقاه يتم التحقق منه للتأكد من عدم عرض معلومات سوى تلك المقدمة من نزلاء أقاموا في الفندق بالفعل.
٧٥%
ينصح هذا الفندق

التجربة الكاملة

٣٫٧

وفقًا لـ 124 آراء
٧٥%
ينصح هذا الفندق

Ratings Breakdown

124آراء

  • 5 نجوم
    51
  • 4 نجوم
    30
  • 3 نجوم
    14
  • 2 نجوم
    11
  • 1 نجوم
    18

A box in the Street would be better

By

يونيو ١٣, ٢٠٢٢

Horrible place to stay, I will never stay here again. I am an IHG platinum member and this motel has made me decide I will switch hotel chains in the future. No longer will I ever use Holiday Inn. I was there Nov-Feb and my window never shut (I have maintenance come and look at it multiple times but never fixed) I was lucky if my room was cleaned once every two weeks (I constantly had to go to the front desk to get towels, etc. Was always told it was a staffing issue but it's funny that they had staff to pick up towel, just not to restock my room or made the bed), they charge me for an extra 3 weeks after I checked out and have refused to refund me this money, even though I can prove I checked out and was not there during this time. I would stay at the motel a cross the street before I would stay here if in the area and that should say something. The above is just the big issues but I could right a novel on how bad this motel is, why has it not lost it's franchise?

اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Room not available at 8:30pm

By

أغسطس ١٩, ٢٠٢١

We drove 6 hours to NJ to go to Six Flags. We went straight to the park and spent the day there. After a long day, we arrive at the hotel around 8:30 pm to have a lady tell us they don't have a room for us. She says it's due to staffing and the rooms not cleaned yet, however, 8:30 is 5 and a half hours after normal check-in. A room should be cleaned by then even with a skeleton crew. She proceeded to tell us to cancel our reservation and book a room across the street. We eventually took a king bedroom (reserved a double as we have a child) and the family crammed on the king bed for the night. Then had to switch to the two queens we booked early in the morning. Very disappointing to be told to cancel a room after a long travel day.

2nd day the fire alarm went off at midnight no explanation why. Not the fault of the hotel, however, would be nice to know why we had to wake up and wait outside until the firetrucks came. IE: was it pulled, gas leak... It was obviously not a fire.

اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Avoid this hotel

By

أغسطس ١٣, ٢٠٢٠

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in East Windsor, New Jersey for one night on August 8, 2020 and I will never stay there again. Furthermore, based on my experience my confidence in the Holiday Inn brand has been diminished.
My disappointing interaction with the employees at this hotel began before I even arrived. At 3 PM on August 8, 2020 I called the hotel to let them know that I would not be checking in until around 9 PM. At 8 PM I received a phone call from the hotel asking me if I was still coming. Apparently staff doesn’t communicate with each other so my initial phone call was a waste of my time.
After we checked in we entered our hotel room at about 9:30 PM. It was a little bit warm in the room, but the air conditioning was off so we didn’t really think anything of it. We turned on the air-conditioning and started watching TV before going to bed. At about midnight I woke up uncomfortably hot. I checked the thermostat and it was 78° in the room. I checked the air conditioning vent and no cool air was coming out. We googled and watched YouTube videos to make sure that we had correctly turned on the air-conditioning, which we had.
I called down to the front desk at 12:20 AM and nobody answered. I called the front desk again at 12:30 AM and nobody answered.
At that point I decided to take a shower to call off only to discover that there were no bath towels in the room, only 2 hand towels and 2 washcloths.
I called the front desk again at about 1 AM and a man answered. I explained to him the issue with the air-conditioning and he told me the hotel was fully booked so he couldn’t change my room and that maintenance was not there at that hour. I asked him about the towels and was told that I would have to contact housekeeping when they came in at 8 o’clock in the morning.
After a night of tossing and turning due to the heat in the room, I called the front desk at 8 AM. The woman that I spoke with was not in the least bit cordial, when I said “good morning how are you” she replied with a snippy “how can I help you?” I once again explain the towel situation and asked if she could have housekeeping bring me a couple bath towels which she said she would do. When I asked if she knew of a time frame as we would be leaving the hotel around 9:30 AM I was again given a snippy response of no. I then asked if I could go down to housekeeping to get the towels myself and was once again snippily told no. Given that I had no towel to dry myself off with, I did not take a shower.
We packed up our things and left the hotel through the side door. Upon getting to the car we realized that we had left something in the room and walked back to the front desk to ask for a key as we had thrown ours out. The woman at the front desk asked for our room number and then just handed me a key, without checking my ID or anything. Obviously she did not care about the safety of the guests of the hotel or she wouldn’t just be handing out keys to anybody who walked in.
I tried calling the hotel on Monday, August 10 to complain to the manager and ask for a partial refund but was on hold for 20 minutes and then disconnected. On the same day I emailed Holiday Inn through their website and on August 12th received a generic “Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest. We are so sorry about the issues with your stay, and we will work hard to keep doing better” from someone named Julia Coppock. There was no signature line with her title or her contact information. I replied to the email stating that I was not satisfied with the response but I have not received a reply yet.
Given that having towels in a room as well as air-conditioning are considered basic amenities, I expect a little bit more than a templated email.

So if you like:
1. No bath towels
2. Staff that doesn’t communicate
3. Staff that is rude
4. No air conditioning
then this hotel may be for you. If you don’t llle those things, stay away.

There’s a Days a couple miles away, I’ll give that a try next time I’m in the area.

اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Above the Bar Service by front desk associates

By

مايو ٠٨, ٢٠١٩

platinumelite

Highest level of Service I have received by at front desk team, at any hotel I have stayed at in the last 5 years.

اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Good Value

By

أكتوبر ١٦, ٢٠١٤

Great hotel at a great price. Overnight stay as part of Six Flags Great Adventure Stay and Play. The Play at the park was great and the Stay at this Holiday Inn was equally enjoyable.

اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Service was way below par

By

أكتوبر ١٦, ٢٠١٤

three rooms separated far. Not enough tickets for great adventure. had to get from another hotel.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ٢١, ٢٠١٤
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay at the Holiday Inn East Windsor, and we would like to address your comments. We were very busy the night of your stay, and unfortunately weren't able to get you three rooms close together. We also did not have any 1-day Six Flags Great Adventure tickets, but we were able to get them from our sister property across the street in just a few minutes. We apologized for the inconvenience and gave you complimentary breakfast. It is unfortunate that this was your experience, and we hope you consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

terrible experience

By

أكتوبر ١٥, ٢٠١٤

The front desk staff was completely clueless and had no communication amongst themselves or even in the computer system it seemed. I would leave emails, voice mails, and even messages with the staff and still would receive no responses for days and days at a time. I was so completely unhappy with my experience at this hotel, and for the price, and the fact that I had my wedding there and brought in many guests, I would have hoped for better. They told my guests different information when they would call to reserve a room in my block (they would say the block was full when it wasn't, gave the wrong price, double booked some guests, then told them they weren't double booked, then told them they actually were double booked when they checked in, etc.). They made for a very stressful planning experience for me, and an even more stressful wedding DAY for my husband (I had asked for late checkouts for both of us earlier in the week, they confirmed we had it, then onthe day of they had no record of the request so my husband asked for it again, they confirmed again, and then they STILL locked him out of his room at 12pm, while trying to get ready to leave for the wedding). After the wedding, I heard they overcharged some of my guests by hundreds of dollars mistakenly. Very unhappy with my experience.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ١٧, ٢٠١٤
Dear sdnj, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your stay at the Holiday Inn East Windsor. We understand that we did provide you with a late check-out. Unfortunately, there were still clothes left in the room at 8pm, so we weren't able to sell the room again and needed to charge the guest an additional night. Other than that, we have no record of overcharging any guests. We do apologize that this was your experience, but we hope you had a wonderful wedding in our Windsor Ballroom. Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Great service

By

أكتوبر ١٥, ٢٠١٤

club

Front Desk associates were great. We were greeted by smiling faces and very friendly. We actually arrived early, and they made sure the room was ready for early check in immediately. I did notice when there was others customers behind us there was no wait time - other associate at front desk helped them check in immediately.

First impressions are the best and it starts off your entire stay.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ١٧, ٢٠١٤
Dear Weddingvisitors, Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you completely enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be pleasant and helpful. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Comfortable and Very hospitable

By

أكتوبر ١٠, ٢٠١٤

platinumelite

The staff and accommodations are perfect for the business traveler.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ١٣, ٢٠١٤
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that you completely enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

our stay

By

أكتوبر ٠٩, ٢٠١٤

my wife and i found the stay at the holiday inn to be a wonderful experience. the check inn staff were polite and very helpful and the room was superb.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ١٣, ٢٠١٤
Dear stuteach, Thank you for the outstanding review of your stay at the Holiday Inn East Windsor! We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a wonderful stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Toilet Bowl Clogged, wet carpets and air conditioner did work properly

By

أكتوبر ٠٨, ٢٠١٤

When arriving the toilet bowl was not working properly. Asked for a plunger to try to fix the problem. It worked for one flushing and then was clogged again. After my husband plunged it there was a horrific smell coming from under the floor. This was obviously a pipe problem that was never fixed.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ١٦, ٢٠١٤
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some inconveniences with the bathroom in your room. We understand that one of housekeeping staff fixed the problem when you called management about it, but we do not have any further complaints logged. We sincerely apologize that this was your experience, and we are taking the appropriate steps to make sure this issue is fixed immediately. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you consider staying with us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل

Excellent staff and service

By

أكتوبر ٠٢, ٢٠١٤

club

Thank you for making this a comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful and the cleanliness was very nice.

الناشر:HotelStaff
أكتوبر ٠٦, ٢٠١٤
Dear MCphoto, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you had a comfortable stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn East Windsor
اقرأ المزيد
شاهد أقل