Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 233 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

233avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    144
  • 4 Estrelas
    47
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Wedding Room Block

By

julho 28, 2022

We set up a hotel block of rooms for our wedding at the Holiday Inn Clark on July 16, 2022. We worked with Lori, who went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met for all of our guests. She was always available to take our calls when we wanted to change/ask questions. The check in process went extremely smooth and quick. Cecilia the bartender of the hotel restaurant was absolutely fantastic for our hotel after party. We even did a group breakfast buffet the next morning in a private room that was absolutely delicious! If you are looking to stay at a hotel in the Clark area we highly recommend this hotel!!!!

-Tim & Rachel Boonstra

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

julho 21, 2022

My stay at this hotel is always a nice experience. I you can count on there’s always someone cleaning or making sure everything is in order. The staff here are always polite and very friendly. I always check on the GM Kathy she always makes sure I have no issues. A lovely hotel !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home again

By

junho 28, 2022

Arrived after a few weeks away and was greeted by the front desk staff and others like I was home again. The professional, friendly and helpful service this group and team put out will always have my and my companies room reservations. Will continue letting others know when in the area Holiday Inn Clark NJ is the hotel to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stop in

By

junho 28, 2022

On a last minute travel I was able to reach out to the management and tell them I was going to be coming in late and would need a room for the short stay. With in the time I had talked to them and I arrived I had my room ready and in place. The helpfulness and professional services all the team give out is amazing. I will continue to stay and recommend other to the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Until next time

By

junho 28, 2022

Wrapped this one up and heading out to the next job. Staff and Management as always friendly helpful and set up the times and dates for the next stay. I will always continue to stay here and recommend others I meet and know to stay…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Finished for this trip

By

junho 22, 2022

Spending the last week for this round. As getting ready to leave all the staff gave a warm goodbye and safe travels. I stay all over the east coast and always look forward to the time I know I am coming back. Will continue staying here and putting my guys up here and also continue recommending others to stay. Until next time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Treat you like family

By

junho 22, 2022

After working long days and coming to the hotel the front desk asked your my day went and made you feel like they were just as much a part of your day. Being out on the road working it is nice to be able to sit and unwind with others and the staff behind the desk and in the restaurant made you just feel like you and your day was just as important.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

junho 22, 2022

After spending most of the wi yet months away for work coming back was like I never left. Staff as always had everything ready and made the check in smooth and was in my room quickly. The restaurant and cook as always spot on. As always enjoy coming back and will continue to stay and recommend others to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great check In

By

maio 20, 2022

club

Amazing staff very helpful thank you for a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly Recommend; Great Staff

By

janeiro 21, 2022

I wanted to book a room for my son's girlfriend's mom who was visiting from out of state. I went into the hotel several days before to set this up and pay ahead of time. Eduardo at the front desk went above and beyond to take care of this. He graciously handled my questions and requests without hesitation. I waited to submit the review so that I could get feedback from my guests. The room was updated, quiet, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The lobby and sitting areas were impressive. The front desk staff was also very helpful and friendly during their stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Retraction

By

junho 14, 2021

I wrote the following review in error. My apologies. This was for the Worchester, MA location, not Clark, NJ.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Friendly

By

maio 28, 2021

If you are looking for a great hotel, very clean and friendly people. I highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos