Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 149 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

149avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    78
  • 4 Estrelas
    42
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Room smells, sink clogged

By

novembro 08, 2019

Never again! This hotel is the worst I’ve ever been.. parking is across the street own by Other hotel .Booking told me free breakfast , breakfast time .. they kicked me out.. I have to pay they said to have breakfast. No WIFI for two days, I can go on and on ... but I don’t want to waste my time anymore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

it is ok

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

The room is very great (just a bit old compared to the other holiday Inns that I have stayed before).

Breakfast did not meet expectation as the variety was quite limited.

Overall it was a pleasant business stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

outubro 20, 2014

Friendly staff, spacious clean rooms, and great location to nyc

Leia mais
Ler menos

After mutiple stays

By

outubro 20, 2014

This hotel claims to be doing upgrades.
Only one elevator has been working for months
There are 4 treadmills - only 2 work at 6am in the morning
The restaurant menu leaves a lot to be desired - there is better eating in neighborhood restaurants
It is a very noisy hotel.
If you stay at the front of the hotel dumpster trucks reverse all evening for nearby offices
Other guests from the bar make lost of noise in the corridors

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and nice

By

outubro 14, 2014

On first impression, this hotel exceeded my expectations. The public areas were very nice and the staff was very helpful. The self serve parking is close and the bus stop to NYC is also very close. The only negatives i had were a weird smell from the air conditioning and the carpet in the room was quite stained. this will not keep me from booking again. Just keep in mind that the round tip buss tickets for a family of four runs about 30 dollars. You may want to factor this in when looking to stay in the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really Dreary Room

By

outubro 13, 2014

Shabby in every respect. Gray dirty tub; hotel had tried to extend the life of this tub by spraying it with a coating, which is now peeling everywhere. Furniture mismatched and stained. Paper thin walls conveyed every possible noise from corridor or adjoining rooms. Do not recommend; avoid this hotel. This stay reminds me of why I rarely stay at Holiday Inns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Dear UsuallyEasy2Please, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay, I'm very sorry to hear we didn't make it memorable-that's not how we want you to feel when you're with us. Please note that we are working very hard to fix these issues and we hope you will visit us again and see the changes coming soon. Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

Room was dated and nothing deluxe about it except the size? The bathroom didn't even have a hand towel rack, carpet was stained, staff was more interested in talking about the car they wanted to buy with the other front desk person.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Dear tirt31, It looks like we missed several opportunities to make your stay right and I offer a sincere apology for that. You shouldn't have had the type of experience you described. I've shared your concerns with our Team to make it right in the future. I hope that you can give us another try, the next time you are in town. Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Front Desk Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

close to convention center

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

- Holiday Inn needs to empower the people on the front lines whether it as FRONT DESK or CENTRAL RESERVATION.

- Holiday Inn is losing a great resource with the front line people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lobby great rooms not so nice

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

This hotel has the best lobby and bar area near the convention center, Check in was horribly inefficient and one elevator was not operating. The bathroom and room lighting are terrible and the air conditioning made strange noises whenever it shut off.

Publicado porCustomerCare
outubro 17, 2014
Dear mc115, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding the lobby. However, we’re sorry We fell below your expectation regarding your check in experience, bathroom lighting and the air conditioning. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Leia mais
Ler menos

Secaucus Stay

By

outubro 06, 2014

platinumelite

It was excellent. I cannot fault this hotel at all. It met my expectations and exceeded them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding staff

By

outubro 03, 2014

club

Hotel evening staff was very friendly.
Helped with restaurant suggestions and made our reservations for us.
Also arranged for shuttle service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth it..

By

outubro 03, 2014

Won't recommend to any one...........................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 09, 2014
Dear Hi Everyone, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay, I would like to hear your concerns. Please contact me directly at 201.348.2000 ext. 7109 or email me at jortega@chrco.com therefore we can make your next visit worthwhile. Sincerely, Judy
Leia mais
Ler menos