由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.4

基于 195 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

195评论

  • 5 星级
    111
  • 4 星级
    61
  • 3 星级
    13
  • 2 星级
    5
  • 1 星级
    5

Buisness trip

By

2014 十月 20

club

Four colleagues met for a business trip and the city was a good central location. Hotel was clean and generally friendly staff. Good car park facilities for a city centre.

阅读更多
收起

Not up to usual standard

By

2014 十月 17

club

Stayed in penthouse suite, definetely not a penthouse, just a converted attic space that smelled of dampness, small tv and small bed. Not what is deserving to be called penthouse. More of an poor B

阅读更多
收起

Nice traditional hotel with small rooms

By

2014 十月 17

rather good impression - correct breakfast -
polite and friendly service
Main remark - room was very small

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 21
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We do have a wide selection of rooms and if available guest have the opportunity to upgrade to one of our many executive or feature rooms or one of our 3 newly refurbished suites. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime soon. Kind Regards Alan Taylor General Manager
阅读更多
收起

Excellent week end away

By

2014 十月 16

club

Had a great stay, will definately be back. Meal at night was excellent. Breakfast excellent. Girls on reception were lovely and room excellent.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear Tamjo, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read that everything was excellent! Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

Family stay

By

2014 十月 15

club

Great location for an excellent night stay for a family of 4. Extra duvet provided no problem and free internet access as an IHG member. Good value for money.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 22
Dear Shelly, Thank you for your 5 star review! Were delighted with your comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

Nice hotel

By

2014 十月 14

Comfortable and clean hotel with good bar and restaurant. Well situated with easy access to city centre.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear Henry, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and also enjoyed our central location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel

By

2014 十月 14

I really like this hotel, the only thing that would prevent me from staying here again though, is the very slow internet. There are lots of other nice hotels on a par with this one, which do have much faster WIFI, and to me that is very important as I spend a lot of time in hotels.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read that you really like the hotel. I was surprised to read that you had trouble with the Wi-Fi speed. We have invested a lot of money in our Wi-Fi and usually get great feedback on the speed and ease of use. We are also upgrading our line and will be running 10 times faster by the end of the year! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

Poor room quality lets this hotel down

By

2014 十月 14

club

The hotel ambience is very good and the staff are friendly and helpful. However, we upgraded to an executive room as a treat and were very disappointed. The TV was in the middle of the dressing table and the mirror to the side of the dressing table which was no use whatsoever. Only one electrical socket in the whole room. There was a roof with pigeon droppings overlooking air conditioning units and noises from lorries backing in to the lane outside in the very early hours of the morning. Dark and miserable room. The price of the room was apparently higher than usual as the hotel was busy - bizarre pricing policy! We will not be returning.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear guest Thank you for your review. I was sorry to read that you did not enjoy the location of your room. If you had contacted our reception team, we would have been more than happy to move your room and ensured that you enjoyed your stay. I was also sorry to read that you wouldn’t return to the hotel, if you do have a change of heart please contact myself direct so I can personally ensure you have a fantastic time. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

Excellent hotel

By

2014 十月 12

club

Large comfortable room with plenty of space to work. Good food too

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 15
Dear Nellie03, I am glad you enjoyed both the Hotel room and the food, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Alex Llacer Asst Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

great hotel in a great location - comfortable and convenient

By

2014 十月 07

club

We enjoyed and are likely to use this hotel again. We will and have recommended the hotel to friends.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 09
Dear Georm fae Aberdeen, Thank you for the review. Glad you had a fantastic stay will recommend to your friends. PS Hopefully Aberdeen to get to another final and Glasgow gets the chance to welcome back half of Aberdeen to the city like last year. Kind Regards Alan Taylor
阅读更多
收起

Great service and good location

By

2014 十月 05

Great location for the city and shopping. restaurants, etc. Warm welcome from the staff and comfortable hotel experience.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 07
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff warm and welcoming, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
阅读更多
收起

theatre land

By

2014 十月 05

great hotel good location would go back there again

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 08
Dear Ant, Thanks for the review. Hopefully see you back in Glasgow soon. Regards Alan Taylor General Manager
阅读更多
收起