Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 113 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

113Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    64
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Wonderful Stay

By

21. Oktober 2019

We have just returned from another wonderful stay at the HI Armacao de Pera, it really was stress free and most relaxing.
From the moment we arrived at the friendly Front Desk, we were made to feel special and were looked after for the duration of our stay. The hotels beach setting really is very special, but its the Staff who really make the difference. They are so friendly, helping with local knowledge, activities, restaurants and local events. So 'Thank You' for making our stay so 'special'. We are already planning our return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overal experience

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Apart from the food the stay was excellent. Good staff, good hotel, good service just not food as expected. Very good position for area and was just marred by the food. Such a pity as everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

A very enjoyable holiday, nice quiet bedroom, good food, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the smiles of the staff matched their very willing service

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

A most enjoyable week's stay, and a pleasure to return to such a friendly and welcoming hotel. The concierge staff were always pleasant, accommodating and obliging. The housekeeping staff maintained a high level of cleanliness and service.
Our original point of contact, Jane deserves an accolade for her assistance in our direct booking. Fortunately we were able to speak with her and pass on our compliments and best wishes.
We would also like to thank the "backroom" staff members who perform their own roles out of sight, but their service should not be overlooked in our comments

Thank you for having us as tour guests.

RPCLD

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay here at the Holiday Inn Algarve. We very much appreciate your comments, which have been passed on. It is always encouraging to receive such great feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you here again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

03. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Its nice place and i would repeat it again.
Comfortable bed and good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope it is not too long before we have the pleasure to welcome you here again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel right on a golden beach

By

25. September 2014

club

we spent three weeks half board at the Holiday Inn at Armacao de Pera. The hotel is very friendly, the staff are helpful and courteous, the room we had was south facing with a terrific sea view.The restaurant overlooks the pool and the sea and the food excellent. Couldn't ask for a better holiday hotel.
And, the flat screen TV in the room had BBC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great position

By

24. September 2014

club

the holiday inn has a superb position at one end of a glorious golden beach in a long curving bay .Sport facilities are superb from watersport to special golfing offers. Add to this great staff and comfortable rooms it would be difficult to match anywhere. ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Good Morning, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Algarve. We very much appreciate your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back here again in the near future. Kindest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be a great hotel

By

19. September 2014

club

Great location, but what could have been an excellent stay was spoilt by the limited choice and standard of food as compared to other hotels. Soft drinks served to Saga customers were from plastic bottles i.e. normally no fizz.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at our Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location. We very much appreciate your feedback - we have passed your comments to Food and Beverage Department. We very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back here in the near future. Kindest. Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great holiday.

By

18. September 2014

Great location in a good resort. Everything that i wanted in a hotel. All of the staff were attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Thank you for your nice review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope it is not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you here once again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hollyday

By

15. September 2014

club

It was my eight stay at this hotel, six times with golfing, adn two times just fore hollyday. Last year our grandchild was with us and they loved it, the same did my wife therefore we came back this year too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted that you once again enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Kindest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location on beach

By

12. September 2014

platinumelite

hotel is in good location,for town and on the beach
we have same local problem on wi fi and smoke alarm in 2 days but not change my mind bout positive impresions for my stay,recommend for holiday especially for local boat tour which is start a front of hotel and worth it to take and visit fantastic shore Algarve
only atlantic ocean is cold for swimming,but maybe someone like...me not recommend as place for swim on beach!hotel have a nice and deep pool,whit easy and close beach area.all compliments for stuff in hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Thank you very much for your great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will re-visit again soon. Kindest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad value for money. Bad at all levels.

By

11. September 2014

The hotel is not at all what it looks like in the photograph you see on the web. The beach is small and packed with people at all hours of the day, so it is very noisy.

The decoration is old and shabby.

The personnel is (with a few exceptions) not freindly or helpful.

It is not up to standard at all. Too expensive for the quality you get. I would not recommend this hotel or the town.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. September 2014
Dear MariaFC, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen