Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    133
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Stay & Location

By

11. November 2019

First of all I loved the location. Being so close to the airport and places to eat was great. The courtesy shuttle to and from the airport worked great. We were able to get to the city easily and see everything there was to see in DC. A shout out to Phillip W for getting our television to work correctly! Also, the front desk employees were very helpful with everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again when I visit DC!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kudos to Antoinette!!!

By

05. November 2019

Antoinette, as the only one at the front desk, was just super!!! I witnessed her handle several demands, one after the other, from both guests and staff, with patience and grace. She also had the technical skill (better than mine, and I consider myself fairly computer-savvy) to get my devices connected to their internet service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sheets dirty and no help

By

29. Mai 2019

I stayed here for one night. When I got in my bed, there was some type of ashes in the bed. Called front desk and they never sent anyone up. Also, bathroom tub was filthy. Light went out during storm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Oktober 2014

The check in was quick and painless, as well as check out. Best night of sleep in a week of travelling and different hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and service

By

16. Oktober 2014

I prefer staying at this hotel when I travel to this area. It is located near the airport and many places to eat. The hotel is very nice, quiet and has a great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room and great service

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

An awesome stay espeically during the Army Ten Miler. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly and willing to assist

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, but needs improvements

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel was nice and clean, and in a good location. We had a few issues, but not sure if it will deter us completely from staying there again. Everytime we left our room for the day, when we came back our key did not work. I did not like that you have to pay for parking when you are a customer. We usually stay at Holiday Inn-Rossyln that includes parking and breakfast buffet. This hotel had neither. Service was exteremly slow in the restaurant, definitely needs more staffing. My food was very late, dessert was brought out 20 minutes after we paid, and never recieved extra food that was ordered. Staff was nice and corrected errors, but just became an aggravating experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Jai14, Thank you for your recent review. I would like to take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay and the inconvenience they may have caused. I appreciate your feedback as it is the best means we have of improving our service. I have brought your concerns over the food service to the attention of the restaurant manager, so we can ensure that we are providing the ideal dining experience each time to our guests. Our parking rate are competitive to the area parking rates. I look forward to welcoming you back soon and ensuring a stay in keeping with your expectations. Joseph Mensah Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

14. Oktober 2014

Stayed 2 nights of an 8 night trip - some areas needed a refresh, overall the room was clean, the bed comfortable, and most staff were friendly. Unfortunately, the shuttle service was unreliable - we had to call to be picked up from the metro station - waited 30 minutes while all the other hotel shuttles came by, then we called again, waited another 20 minutes until the Holiday Inn shuttle finally came. All the other hotel shuttles had come to the station 2 or 3 times in the 50 minutes that we waited. This service was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. Also - breakfast was not only mediocre - but it cost more for our breakfast than we paid for our dinner the night before, at the same hotel restaurant. And they didn't have cream or half & half for our coffee. They had milk and coffeemate. The second day we ended up getting coffee at McDonalds next door - where we saw some of the hotel staff getting their own coffee... sad!
There is no complimentary coffee offered in the lobby - there is a fee for the lobby coffee (and only coffee mate there as well)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear JustineMaine, We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn National Hotel for your recent stay and we value your feedback. At the Holiday Inn National, our guest satisfaction is our very important to us and I do apologize we felt short of your expectations. We will continue work with our team to enhance our shuttle experience to address your stated items. Meanwhile, I will continue to work with the team to provide the best service possible to our guests. Once again, please accept my apologies and if there is anything I can do please do not hesitate to contact me. Joseph Mensah Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night at the HI Crystal City

By

13. Oktober 2014

A very nice property. Convenient walking access to all of Crystal City.

Staff are always attentive even in midst of dealing with another bus tour arriving. That's a nice touch for a busy property.

Bar/lounge is a pub atmosphere. Decent food at a fair price for DC. The staff are great there too.

All in all a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Stay in DC.

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel lobby was neat and clean and front desk staff were friendly, albeit slow, and check-in was somewhat efficient. Rome was average, bathroom was very dated and shower could have used any kind of update. Room was quiet and temp was comfortable. Could have used a friendlier driver on the airport shuttle which was my last impression of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear silverbird617, We appreciated the time you have taken to share your review of our hotel. While we are happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and the room was comfortable. We do regret that not all areas of your stay were positive. Your comments about your guest room have been shared with our management team and we will also be renovating our guest rooms in the coming months. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to experience our Hotel again. Joseph Mensah Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Crystal City, Nice Hotel

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel is nice as I've stayed there a few times for business. I usually never have a problem. I was in a room that was at the end of the hall way by the ice maker and the ice maker was a bit loud and I heard everyone that got ice. I would stay away from rooms that end in 03 and 04. I'd still go back and still recommend the hotel for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but there is no HDMI cable for tv connection

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Over all services are cool, the front desk are very helpful and provided a lot information about travelling. However, when I try to ask for HDMI cable for tv connect around 10pm, the technical staff on the phone are not friendly at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen