Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 256 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    107
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Pleasant stay

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

An overnight stay all good but must remember to order soft pillows next time!
Efficient and friendly staff especially at breakfast and the morning front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for Bristol Airport

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel delivers on all fronts - highly recommended if you are travelling from Bristol Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

19. Oktober 2014

Very comfortable and convenient to Bristol Airport. Very early breakfasts available, if required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Check in was a little slow, but more importantly check out was excellent. Ideal location for airport. We had a nice meal in the restaurant and the staff were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Pawsie, Thank you very much for the review. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service. I am delighted to read your comments about the dine in experience and staff being excellent. Regarding check-in I have spoken with my front of house manager and she is going to review it. Looking forward to see you soon. Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

15. Oktober 2014

The room was comfortable and the restaurant was excellent. The hotel was convenient for our early morning flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Jol13, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to read your comments about the room and the restaurant. I do hope I get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon! Many thanks Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre paid rooms paying twice !!!

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

I would be very careful when checking in at this hotel I had prepaid for my room on arrival I was told that I couldn't have paid for the room as it was a flexi rate.
Even on production of my payment on my Ipad to the reception staff I was still not refunded they would have to look into it.Finally got a refund after I had chased before I checked out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Joner1972, Thank you very much for taking time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry for the issues you had and any inconvenience you may have encountered that fell below your expectations. Apologizes again for the confusion about the pre-paid rate and if this has caused you from enjoying your stay. Please be ensure that our aim is to make your stay pleasant one. I would appreciate if you could contact me on 01934 86 11 23 if you wish to discuss the matter further. Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN, BRISTOL AIRPORT.

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

I SHALL SIMPLY SAY THAT I WILL NEVER SET FOOT IN THIS HOTEL AND GO THROUGH THIS CAR PARK DEBACLE AGAIN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Dear John258, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Your feedback is important in our continuous drive for excellence. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the car parking facility you received and if the parking prevented you from enjoying your stay at Holiday Inn Bristol Airport. We have reviewed the car parking procedure and put a cap on the parking packages so that it creates more space for other guests. I would appreciate if you could contact me on 01934 86 11 23 if you wish to discuss the matter further. Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr nettes Personal

By

04. Oktober 2014

Konnte ohne Probleme auf die schnelle ein Zimmer bekommen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One relax stay amoung a stressed work week.

By

01. Oktober 2014

It was good hotel, close to Bristol where you can relax from a full day of work.
The hotel staff is very friendly especially the ones in the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear JB33DE, Thank you for posting such a lovely review. I am glad that you were able to relax and be yourself during your stay here at Holiday Inn Bristol Airport. The front desk team were delighted to hear that you found them friendly and have send special thank you to you. Looking forward to see you soon. Best wishes, Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean room, realxing atmosphere

By

30. September 2014

Been using this hotel for the last 5 years. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the service is great.

Restaurant a bit pricey but normally go for the bar snacks which are good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Oktober 2014
HI Paula552, Thank you for your review and loyalty with the brand. It was great to read that you have been with us for such a long time and you found my staff accommodating. Hope you get the chance to try our restaurant next time you’re with us as I am sure you won’t be disappointed with the quality of the food and it's worth trying. Looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent short-stay on return from holiday

By

28. September 2014

club

After arriving at Bristol airport rather late in the evening we were delighted with the speed we were checked in to the hotel and the comfort of our room before setting off early for home the following morning. We will certainly consider staying at the Holiday Inn in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Hi pint size, Thank you very much for your review and for taking the time to write such positives things about us. I am glad to hear that you found our room comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Best wishes, Raj Lama Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding guest nightmare

By

28. September 2014

We had our wedding locally, and were recommended that our guests stay at this hotel who would give them a reduced rate and organise a transfer. We had problems from the start:
- guests were unable to book
- the hotel told them they hadn't heard of our wedding
- guests were told there weren't any rooms, when there were
- I had to email our guest list so they could cross reference their bookings
- guests who booked online were denied breakfast
- guests had to pay £5 extra to park there
- the transfer bus left several people stranded.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Disgruntled wedding party, Thank you for taking time to review about your recent stay with us. First of all I am extremely sorry to see that you did not have the best of experiences during your recent stay with us. We have discussed your comments in length with the reservation team and they have send apologies for all the inconvenience caused. The team are now going to investigate the whole situation and review the wedding contract; provide the training session for the staff where needed to ensure this does not re-occur in the future. I would appreciate if you could contact me on 01934 86 11 23 if you wish to discuss the matter further. Best Regards, Raj Lama Deputy General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen