Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 31 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

31Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    15
  • 4 Sterne
    12
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great Hotel

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel is great. Location, friendliness, cleanliness, food, etc. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. September 2014

club

Great hotel near the river and close to the centre of town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very friendly staff

By

13. September 2014

Great staff and good service. The Gym is really minimum, but the sauna makes up for that. The rooms and beds are comfortable. However the pillows are very thin, which is most probably a cultural thing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett

By

26. August 2014

Das Bett ist sehr angenehm, die Bettdecke groß und warm und sie riecht gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay!

By

11. August 2014

This is an extremely nice hotel. The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful. The restaurant and bar options are very nice and relaxing and the food is very good. The room was one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in and this is coming from a person who stays in a hotel 100+ nights a year. The hotel has a great location as well. It is within walking distance of anything in the city and has a very tranquil setting next to the river. It is my hotel of choice when in Bydgoszcz.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

05. August 2014

Very Nice Hotel and the staff is fantastic; breakfast was really good too!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and modern room

By

22. Juli 2014

Very good hotel to stay at, be aware of wifi surcharge. Recommend using laundry service in town, very expensive at the hotel!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HABITACION COMODA Y FUNCIONAL

By

07. Juli 2014

EL HOTEL TIENE UNA EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, COMBINADA CON UNA GRAN RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good experience in Bydgoszcz

By

23. Juni 2014

club

Warm welcome for our team, same good service like last time. The hotel provides rooms above average and excellent hospitality, so our 3 weeks stay in Bydgoszcz for business reasons felt like holidays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

20. Juni 2014

Great hotel in a great location in Bydgoszcz. The hotel is in walking distance to majority of the restaurants and the opera house. I would recommend this hotel to any of my co-workers and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. April 2014

club

Just wanted to say what a great al round experience. The staff were brilliant, room very good and the food was well above average. I will certainly stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for these nice words. We try to do our best and give an individual attention to each guest. So we feel very pleased that it is noticed. I hope we will be the hotel that you choose next time you plan a visit to Bydgoszcz. Best Regards, Marta Szymańska
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and Great Location

By

01. April 2014

club

Very comfortable stay with friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast is excellent. Only down side is the lack of English channels on TV - BBC World News and CNN are fine for 30 minutes but they are the only English channels throuhout the day/night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. April 2014
Dear Jasmin, With a great pleasure I read Your comment about Your last stay at Holiday Inn. Thank You that You found time to share with us such a nice review. It gives our staff energy to continue their work with better results. I'm very sorry that You were not satisfied in our TV channels. I hope in the future we will improve the variety of Tv programms. Waiting for Your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen