Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.9

auf Basis von 164 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

164Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    76
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Worse experience ever

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

Terrible customer service , no bed side manner
, House keeping never comes or is unresponsive , doesn't adhere to the members benefits. Constantly double charged me for my room and then told me I owed the money after providing receipts with all payments stolelnry from my account several times had to get bank to dispute. After they wrongly charged my card AGAIN they made me check out because they took my money to extend and wouldn't provide proper
Management for me to rectify the situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room was very clean and well kept, everything was well decked out, the refrigerator in the cabinet, smooth touch

By

June 04, 2019

club

I like to really commend the staff for making us for welcome. They're very customer service oriented and made the long drive to Baltimore from NY worth it. Definitely will be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gracious and Friendly Hospitality!

By

June 02, 2019

We stayed twice at the Holiday Inn Washington- College Park during the past month: May 23rd and May 30 - June 1. In both visits, we experienced gracious hospitality and friendly staff. Mrs. Anita, the lady of this house @ the Washington- College Park location , was hospitable and understanding of our situation. Family members arrived from the west coast and from near by states on the day of my daughter's graduation from UMCP. As usual with travel, we arrived later than anticipated. Mrs. Anita went out of her way to secure a room for us to get ready and we did and was able to attend the beautiful ceremony.

In summary, you will feel at home at this Holiday Inn with professional and friendly staff, and, clean and comfortable accommodation!
Thank you Mrs Anita and Staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for business travelers

By

October 20, 2014

Convenient, clean, safe, inexpensive and curteous.....what more could you ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

October 18, 2014

THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS CUSTOMER FRIENDLY. THE SHUTTLE TO THE TRAIN STATION SO WE COULD GO TO WASHINGTON D.C. WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED.

THE ONLY THING THAT WAS NOT TOO GOOD WAS THAT THE T.V. CHANNEL CBS WAS NOT CLEAR AND EASY TO WATCH.

HOWEVER, OVERALL THE STAY WAS GREAT AND I ALREADY RECOMMENED THIS HOTEL TO A LOCAL BUSNESS MAN WHO WILL BE TRAVELING TO SEE WASHINGTON D.C. NEXT FALL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary Front Desk

By

October 17, 2014

I really appreciated the helpful and friendly front desk representative when I checked in after a challenging morning. Despite my earlier than expected arrival, the front desk representative was pleasant and helpful by completing the check in process and making sure that I had a comfortable and clean room - this was truly appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DECENT FOR THE MONEY

By

October 16, 2014

You get what you pay for,rooms were ok
tv and cable were outdated.Staff was fine,but i didn't have alot of interaction with them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall

By

October 16, 2014

club

your review process is too long...a real turn off
do not send me a request again.
we are busy people. you are going to get less reviews!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

October 16, 2014

Highly recommend staying at this location when traveling to the DC area. Have stayed at this location more than once. Will stay there again when in the DC area. Convenient shuttle service to the Metro makes getting in to DC very convenient. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at a better IHG hotel

By

October 11, 2014

club

The property was dirty...hotel needs a total renovation. Don't eat in the hotel restaurant. Hotel was noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

We travel a lot and typical stay at IHG locations. As we find with most Holiday Inn, their guest rooms tend to be a little out dated for today's technology needs. WI-FI is usually not as strong as other IHG brands and outlets for phone and laptop charges are limited and/or in poor locations. Like many Holiday Inns, this one is a little bit older however it is in above average condition. Though there are many additional amenities with the Holiday Inn brand, we typically try to stay with the newer Express, Candlewood or Staybridge brands.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awsome

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

So relaxing best hotel I've stay in. All staff very nice and helpfull.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen